Silver Oak Casino - Account at $3,800.00 reset to $18.00

RESOLVED
posted on August 17, 2012.

I played 2 separate bonuses... The first was a 18 dollar bonus that I won 658 dollars on... I then put this into the withdrawal and redeemed another code given to me for taking a survey. I played through some of that and then spoke with a representative about my documents to verify withdrawals on my account. Samantha told me I should not withdraw anything until approved. So I cancelled the withdrawal which then mixed the funds with the survey bonus. Which now that I got up to 3800 dollars they are saying has voided any winnings and the manager told me it can be used as play money! Had the CSR not told me this I would have not removed this from withdrawals and now they have taken the 658 dollars because of this. I am very upset about this... Had Samantha explained this to me I still would have been able to cash out 658 plus the 100 ( max cashout) of the survey bonus. And as a new player I feel very taken advantage of... I would not recommend this casino. I have several screen shots of some of these conversations and documented much of it. And when I spoke with mike the manager he stated they have no records of any conversations with me prior to that day... Why would the record of the conversations have mysteriously vanished?

posted on August 23, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 24, 2012.

I appreciate you looking into this matter for me. I will be awaiting a response. Also I will be uploading a few screenshots here to further substantiate my claim and for also for your records. Thank You.

posted on August 27, 2012.

Dear shardy:

I've requested Silver oak of the games and bonuses played to verify if you mixed bonuses

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 30, 2012.

I am still awaiting a response from silver oak as the complaint has not been resolved

posted on September 3, 2012.

Dear Player:

Today we will be posting the information requested

Thanks

AceREvenue

posted on September 5, 2012.

Still no reply as of yet. I was under the impression that the information would be posted yesterday but nothing has.

posted on September 8, 2012.

Dear player:

After checking your account and the chats held with CS we've confirmed that winnings were voided because you mixed 2 different free chips. The first free chip was for $18 and you cashed out $658. This free chip had no maximum cash out and before you mixed it with another free chip you were entitled to the winnings. Unfortunately after requesting the $658 earned with the first free chip you've requested another free chip and canceled the pending cash out mixing winnings and second free chip amount. This is why winnings were voided.

Hope this clarifies the misinderstanding

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2012.

 Does this reply explain the situation and can this complaint be closed?

posted on September 12, 2012.

I understand that the bonuses were mixed and my point of the complaint was that the customer service representative told me I should not withdraw any funds before my account was approved with all documents on file. I already had the 658 on withdrawal at this point. The conversation I had with the CS representative is what prompted me to remove the $658 from the withdrawals list as I did not want to have an issue cashing out. Had I have not been told that or had I been informed that this would void all winnings I certainly would have not removed this from the withdrawals list. I feel like the CS rep was very nonchalant about removing this money and it really makes me question the motive behind having me remove this money from the withdrawals list.

posted on September 12, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will check all your chat transcripts with Silver Oak Casino

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 12, 2012.

Thank You. I believe the CSR name will be Samantha and the chat in question here will be found the day the withdrawal was removed and the funds were mixed.

posted on September 16, 2012.

Dear Player

Chat transcripts have been requested. We should have an answer by Monday

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 17, 2012.

I will be awaiting your response.

posted on September 20, 2012.

Dear Player

Withdrawals Department informed us that they've sent you the transcription already

Thanks

Acerevenue team

posted on September 20, 2012.

I have just checked through all emails from Silver Oak Casino and absolutely no message has been sent to me with any of the chat transcripts. The withdrawals department is inaccurate in their statement that this has been sent to me.

posted on September 24, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will be making sure you get that within the next 2 hours

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 24, 2012.

This is becoming rather frustrating. Again you say it would be here in 2 hours and it is not. It took 3 days for you to respond just in order to look into getting the transcripts. I will be awaiting an email or a response from you as there have been no messages whatsoever sent to me with any transcripts.

posted on September 24, 2012.

Also you has stated the chat transcripts would be in Monday the 17th and it is now the 24th. This has been a very long time to just get my chat transcripts. I will be awaiting a response.

posted on September 24, 2012.

Dear Player:

I went ahead and checked and there is no Samantha on Silver Oak records. However we understand this whole issue is taking a lot of time. We would like to clarify 2 things:

1. You've met the playthrough on first $18 Free Chip and cashed-out $658

2. You've redeemed a $100 Survey Free Chip and mixed both free chips

3. Maximum cash-out on the $100 Free Chip was $100

Since you've met your cash-out requirements on the first free chip and even though you've mixed both free chips which is not allowed by the casino; Upper Management agrees on paying you the money of your first cash-out which is $658

Casino will process the cash-out within the estimated time frame available on Silver Oak's casino rules section.

Thanks

AceRevenue

posted on September 25, 2012.

That is great! I am definitely very impressed that this is the action you have taken! I will not slack on giving a good review for your company and its representatives. Not many companies will look for the right thing to do rather than try to find a loophole that may be in the fine print but is unethical. And people should know about that. Should we leave this complaint open while the payment is processed or should it be closed now? Also would I see this as a withdrawal on the casino or is this something that will not show on the withdrawals lists? Again I thank you for being ethical.... and your company if it stays on this track I believe will become much more popular and have many more players. Thank You... Steve

posted on September 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will keep you updated once payment has been processed

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 1, 2012.

Very good... Thank You. I appreciate your promptness in this matter. The withdrawal has now shown up on the casino withdrawals list and awaiting approval..

posted on October 4, 2012.

Dear Player:

A check for $1,225.21 (for $567 + $658) has been sent out. Please contact CS and request your tracking number.

Best regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on October 5, 2012.

Thank you for all of your help and persistence. The check arrived today and already has been deposited into my account. Thank you again. Message to ask gamblers - This complaint can be marked as solved and the complaint removed. Thank you to askgamblers.com.

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2012.

 Complaint solved!