‚Ä®

Silver Oak Casino - 2 months since approval, no word

RESOLVED
posted on July 9, 2013.

Hi. I need your help getting a withdrawal sorted out with Silver Oak Casino.

This is regarding a $750 withdrawal approved & sent to the processor two months ago.

I have received two separate withdrawals from them before, and my address has NOT changed. Help me get my money back!

Thanks,

1Gambler

posted on July 9, 2013.

Hello SOAK.

posted on July 12, 2013.

I legitimately won money with SOAK, and I need my money they owe.

posted on July 15, 2013.

Hello SOAK

posted on July 16, 2013.

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 17, 2013.

Unresolved...

posted on July 18, 2013.

Well, your ISP is working.

posted on July 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino informed us that you have been disputing the charges made so casino won't be able to process last payout

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 22, 2013.

Don't you mean that I won't be able to get paid, unless you succeed in your dispute?

posted on July 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

Once Fraud Department closes an account due to chargeback any pending winnings or payments are voided completely.

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 25, 2013.

Either way, to say the least; it is not I who has been as fraudulent as SOAK. I will not see my risky investments be digitally eaten, digested, and shat* out by the pac-mouths of the same online gaming site which doesn't stick to their original timely-given words.

What is the belated explanation please?

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player

I understand you were upset since payment was delayed. I have spoken to the casino to see if they can send this last payment so we can solve this issue.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 28, 2013.

Please excuse me if I cannot understand it to be anything less than trivial. (Unresolved)

posted on July 28, 2013.

For the sake of reason... if I were to go back and deposit again with a prepaid card to consecutively win and withdraw the $750, would I have received a check sooner rather than later? Would I have received the check at all?

posted on July 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

The casino informed us you should be receiving the check by Friday the latest

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 29, 2013.

Realistically, I'm wondering what your point of view of my last reply would be.

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

The tracking number of your last payment for $750 is available. Please contact any CS agent in Silver Oak and request it from them

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 4, 2013.

Still in the process of resolving.

posted on August 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please confirm check has been received? If not, please let us know as well

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 6, 2013.

I did not receive a check that the banks want, or is cashable in the state I live in. If you believe that you should have sent a proper check, by all means send a proper check.

posted on August 9, 2013.

Refresh

posted on August 11, 2013.

-unresolved-

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player

According to the Fedex tracking provided by the casino for the new check sent it seems like you already received it.

It appears as delivered on August the 1st. Check needs to be deposited in your bank account

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player;

Once a player takes a withdrawal issue to a forum then this issue will be solved here and through us only

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 13, 2013.

Ace Revenue,

Is there any way in Hell I received a Canadian check? I already mentioned to send a proper (valid) check, if you believe that a proper check is what I deserve.

Sincerely, minding our own business!

posted on August 13, 2013.

In regards to this complaint, as a whole; it is no longer necessary to continue with deliberations.

This matter is exclusively solved.

My regards to any/all parties inclusive to this matter.

posted on August 21, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this complaint

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2013.

 Complaint solved!