Super Casino - Delayed payment of £10,000

RESOLVED
posted on August 12, 2015.

I have been a regular player with Super Casino over the last 6 months and i have deposited and withdrawn thousands of pounds in this time, however I had a win on the 5th of July of 10,000GBP and I'm still to be paid. This is despite me having to send a crazy amount of documents, even a picture of me holding the current days newspaper. I have chased this on many occasions sending many emails without any answers the most being an alternated response. I am now very concerned about my winnings and the security of my documents. I hope by posting on here I can share my worry and find out if this has happened to anyone else with this casino and make them aware this is not how to treat there customers.

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2015.

@Siaka100,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on August 16, 2015.

Yes I went on chat to speak with one of there representatives as I wanted to find out if my account was verified because of the amount of documents I had to send and only receiving an alternated response. I was told it was, so I then asked what was the hold up on my payment of which I was told they was checking with the company that provides there games that the game play at my time of playing the site had performed correctly. This seems all a little far fetched and nothing to do with me.

I then received an email the next day saying that my account wasn't Verified???? and i had not sent proof of how I funded my account, they also noted that I has contacted Ask Gamblers and they will respond to the site shortly.

I sent back an email with a screen print showing I had sent my bank statement with source of funding 6 days previous and the recorded chat I had with there representative the day before telling me I was verified and about the game play.

I feel like I am getting mixed messages and again very important private documentation of mine is being handled very badly. I have done everything they have asked of me and just asking to be treated fairly.

I have attached the emails from and to Super Casino and was hoping they would have responded on here by now.

posted on August 19, 2015.

We can confirm that the player's final documents are currently being reviewed by management. We will be able to provide an update shortly.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on August 21, 2015.

We are happy to confirm that the player's payments will be processed in the coming days. We do appreciate the player's patience during this period and will also confirm this to the player via email.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on August 24, 2015.

Would just like to say I have received Emails now saying that my withdrawal is being processed, and i'm awaiting the funds to hit my bank account.

Would like to thank ASKGAMBLERS for there help in this matter.

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2015.

@Siaka100,
Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on September 1, 2015.

@Siaka100,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.