Planet 7 Casino - Several Payouts well past due

UNRESOLVED
tomwash67 United States
posted on August 9, 2016.

I currently have several approved withdrawal requests from Planet 7 Casino. These withdrawl requests have dated back since 6/22/2016.


As you can see, these are way past due based on the 7 to 10 days published on the planet 7 web site. They are also past due based on the 20 days the casino then states upon approval. This is quite frustrating.

My story is very similar to many others who have posted here regarding their Planet 7 payouts.

At first, the withdrawals department informed me that the payouts had been "escalated" and that I was to deal with Ally via email in order to get these paid. As instructed, I emailed Ally only to receive an automated response saying they are very backed up but I would hear from Ally personally within a few days.

Most of the frustration lies in the deceptive information posted on the web site as well as in the email correspondence. I don't know how a business can be considered legitimate and on the level with such practices. I've held up my end of the deal and only ask that Planet 7 does the same.

What is the best way to get this resolved?

AskGamblers
posted on August 12, 2016.

Dear @tomwash67,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 12, 2016.

Dear @askgamblers,

The total amount of withdrawal requests is over $8,200.

"Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s. "

posted on August 15, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I'm very sorry for what you've experienced with this.

I'm not in the office today (it's a holiday here in Costa Rica), but I will make it a priority to look into this issue once I return to the office tomorrow (Tuesday).

I'll update this thread as soon as I have information.

All the best,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 16, 2016.

Hello, This issue is still not resolved. As of 7 days ago I received the following from [email protected]

I have reviewed the information on your account , at the moment is payment
is been delay , I will send your case to the escalations department to speed
up the process , Ally , she will follow your case , you can send her an
email to [email protected] for updates relevant to your
withdrawal

I sent an email to [email protected] and received a canned response which claimed checks are taking longer than expected. I was also provided with a cart which would allow me to bank wire these payouts. I filled out the chart on the same day but have not received any other notifications from Planet 7.

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I know you mentioned you were going to respond yesterday but I have not received a response. Can you please let me know next steps?

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I'm sorry for the slow reply, but I needed to get a bit of clarification from Finance so I could give you 100% accurate information.

Three payments have already been initiated for you ($814, $1800 and $1319)--I would expect to see tracking on these later this week or at the very latest, early next week. Generally, players receive payments the day after we receive tracking (sometimes the same day). As soon as I receive tracking, I will post an update to this thread.

As to the three other payments, I can say with certainty that the $2000 payment will go off next week, however, I'm going to do my best to have all three paid at once. Fingers crossed. :-)

I will keep you updated with the status of these last three payments, as well as the tracking of the other payments.

All the best,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 18, 2016.

Thanks, Tawni. I look forward to the progress and will update this thread once all payments have been made.

Tom

posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi Tom--

As seems to be the case lately, we're receiving tracking AFTER the payment has been delivered. I just received your tracking from our processor and when I tracked the payments, I saw that you already received the two packages (containing the three payments as described, above).

The $2,000 payment has already been sent off to be processed--I would imagine you'll receive that sometime before the end of next week. I'll be checking on the other two payments and updating this thread, as I have more information.

In the meantime, have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 19, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the followup. I have received the first 2 checks for payment. I will follow up once I have the 2,000 payment. I look forward to the info you provide on the other two checks.

Tom

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 20, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I wanted to respond to let you know I have received shipment notification on the next two payments. That only leaves the $1,954 as a pending payment from 7/20. I look forward to receiving notification on this payment and closing this ticket. Thank you for all your help!

posted on August 22, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I'm happy you've received your tracking. I'll be watching out for your final payment, which I believe has already gone off. Hopefully, I'll have tracking on that in the next couple days. ;-)

I'll be back!

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 24, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the additional info and I look forward to your response in the next couple days.

I have since requested a withdrawal for 11 additional payments on 8/21. Could you please check on the ETA for these payments?

Thanks,
Tom

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 25, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I just wanted to follow up on the additional 11 payout requests from 8/21. I reviewed the terms from the Planet7 FAQ page and noted that all withdrawal requests will be reviewed, and approved within 3 business days of the request. Could you please check on these outstanding payout requests?

"Planet7 Casino prides itself on providing prompt payouts. All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 3 business days of your request."

Thank you,
Tom

posted on August 29, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I'm so sorry--I completely forgot to check on your tracking, Friday. I've added this to my 'to-do' list and I'll update you tomorrow (Monday).

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on August 29, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the follow up. I originally submitted 11 payouts but I noticed Planet 7 altered the payout amounts from around 2,500 to 1,750. I'd like to keep my payouts as close to 2,500 as I can to ensure a prompt delivery. Can you please find out if anything can be done? I appreciate all the help you have provided and look forward to an eta on the new payouts.

Thanks,
Tom

posted on September 2, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I've asked our Finance Manager to contact you to see about other payment options that would allow for faster/larger payments. Can you please check to see if you've received her email?

Thanks,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 2, 2016.

Tawni, I've checked my email and have not received a response. Can you ask her to CC you on the communication so we are all in on the message? I would prefer to take this conversation off line but it seems as if your communication channels are quite closed.

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 4, 2016.

Hello,

I have given my bank wire information to [email protected] but have not received a response. Can you please provide an update on this payout?

posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi Tom--

Sheesh--I have no good explanation as to why you've not received a response. I've sent you a PM with our Finance Manager's contact details. I do see she's emailed you, so I'm uncertain as to why you've not received an email from her. I'd like to ask that you contact her so that she can try to sort out other options for you.

In the meantime, I do see that your wire details have been approved and a payment in the amount of $4250 has been sent off. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account early next week, if not sooner.

I'll continue to be monitoring your account until all payments have been received.

All the best,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for forwarding Mary's contact info. I have sent her an email but have not heard back from her yet. I look forward to keeping in contact and resolving this payout. Looking forward to hearing back.

Tom

posted on September 10, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I've just spoken with Mary and it appears that things are definitely moving in a much better direction. My understanding is that she's been able to approve three more withdrawals ($1750 each, totaling $5250), which has been sent off to processing for your wire to be initiated. I'd imagine you'll see that wire sometime this coming week. ;-)

I'll continue to stay on top of this and update you every few days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 11, 2016.

Thanks, Tawni. I'll let you know once I see a wire process.

posted on September 15, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I'll be checking on the status of further payments when I get into the office in the morning. In the meantime, can you please tell me if you've received the wire that's already been sent off?

Thanks,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 15, 2016.

Hi,

I did see a wire come through this morning, but it was in the amount of $4,196.93 and not $4,250. Can you please let me know why there was a difference in the total? Also, am I to expect that each wire will be around $50 less moving forward? I'm concerned that I will have about $250 taken away as there are multiple wires left to process.

posted on September 19, 2016.

Hi Tom--

The payment was indeed in the amount of $4250, however, we have no control over what fees are charged by your bank and any intermediary bank.

Please understand that as a courtesy, we are not charging you any processing fees (generally, our customers pay $40 per wire).

If you want to avoid the associated banking fees, we can certainly change your method of payment to checks, however with checks, we would not be able to send as much money per payment and with the same frequency of wires.

Please advise how you'd like to proceed.

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 19, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I would like to proceed with the wire transfers. Can you please let me know when I can expect the next one? It has been several weeks and I have only received one payment. Please let me know if you can help process the remaining transfers within the next week.

Tom

posted on September 22, 2016.

Hi Tom--

Not a problem--when I read this, I told our Finance Manager to carry on with your wires. I was told that a $3500 wire will be sent off in the morning--I would imagine you'll see the funds early next week (if not sooner).

I'll continue to keep an eye on things to ensure things go smoothly from here. ;-)

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 22, 2016.

Thanks, Tawni. I see that I have 7 approved withdraws dating back from 09/09/2016 at 03:31 PM. I know to expect a couple days of a delay but I'm not sure why the other wires from 9/9 are still not finalized. Can you please check and get back to the thread with a response?

Tom

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 26, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Looking forward to your response on the wire delays. I was under the impression this would be a quicker process but I have only seen one wire processed from my payout requests.

Tom

tomwash67 United States
posted on September 28, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the help. I have received the latest wire. I see that there was exactly two weeks of a gap between these deposits. Do you know if this schedule is to be expected moving forward? My only concern is that because of the large amount of withdrawal requests it will take over 3 months for the funds to be released.

Are any other options available to speed up the wire deposits? For example, batching 3 or 4 requests (instead of 2) or withdrawing every week?

Tom

posted on October 1, 2016.

Hi Tom--

We had a bit of a hiccup with a batch of wires, so this explains the delay (several players were affected by this).

What I can tell you is that you should be receiving a wire in the amount of $3500 early next week (if you haven't received it already). Another payment ($1750) has already been sent off to the processor, which you should be receiving no later than the end of the week.

I'm going to continue to keep on top of this--it genuinely is my goal to get these payments off to you as quickly as possible.

Enjoy what's left of the weekend--I'll be back early next week. ;-)

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

Hi,

Thank you for staying active on this thread. Can you please let me know an estimated date when all payments will be processed? I was under the impression that the wires would be coming in quickly but they seem to still be slow on delivery.

posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi Tom--

Here's the latest: We've approved the final $5250 and I do see that this final amount will be uploaded and sent to processing before the end of this week. With that in mind, I would expect you'll see that payment in your account before the end of next week. :-)

As to the slower payments, once we've sent the information and funds to processing, it can take as little as 48 hours to 5 business days for the wires to be comple­ted­--u­nfo­rtu­nately the speed that this occurs is out of our hands. Hopefully things will speed up with this last withdrawal.

Take care,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

So far I have received only two wires for $4,196 and $3,446. I know the original win was for around $25,000 so I know we still have several deposits to go.

Can you please confirm on the total amount that has been completed and deposited vs. the amount that still needs to process? I'm certain that there are several wires that should be coming in before the "final" of $5250. Please include the total numbers in your next response.

Looking forward to your response and to clear any confusion.

Tom

posted on October 8, 2016.

Hi Tom--

Sorry for the confusion. I will be back with an update after I speak with my Finance Manager.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Wanted to let you know that I have received an additional wire for 1,697 and for 3,473. This brings the total (after fees) to 12,812. Please let me know after you speak with your Finance Manager. I look forward to your response on the pending deposits.

Tom

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

You had mentioned speaking to your Finance Manager on October 8th but I have not received a response. Could you please follow up on this thread?

Tom

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 18, 2016.

Hi Tawani,

I understand you are very busy so I have added my payments and missing payments below. Can you please provide me with an estimation on the remaining items?

Paid in wire transfer:

$4,196.93 on 9/14 (for $2,500 on 8/26 and 1,750 on 9/02)
$3,446.93 on 9/28 (for $1,750 on 9/09 and 1,750 on 9/09)
$1,697.08 on 10/6 (for $1,750 on 9/09)
$3,473.00 on 10/7 (for $1,750 on 9/15 and 1,750 on 9/15)

Total Paid: $12,813.94

Missing:

$1,750 on 9/20, $1,750 on 9/20, $1,750 on 9/28, $1,750 on 10/04, $1,750 on 10/04, $1,750 on 10/04

Total Missing: $10,500

Thank you,
Tom

posted on October 22, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I didn't want this to expire on us. As I mentioned in my PM to you (here at AskGamblers), I've been traveling for work and it's been quite difficult to follow these issues while being away.

If I'm in early enough Monday, I will check into this in its entirety--early Tuesday at the very latest.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 25, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I'm looking forward to your response today.

posted on October 29, 2016.

Hi Tom--

I'm so sorry--I'm doing my very best to get caught up with everything.

I've looked at your account again and from what I'm seeing, all payments have been accounted for on our end:

10/4/2016 9:07:19 AM Paid $5250 + no Fee Wire transaction #54375214/ 54375215 /54375216

9/29/2016 5:04:34 PM Paid $1750 + no fees Wire for transaction #53659004 //

9/21/2016 8:30:09 AM Paid $3500 + no fees Wire for transaction #52676549 / 52676548 //

9/15/2016 12:43:18 PM Paid $3500 + no fees Wire for transaction #52181870 / 52181869 //

9/9/2016 3:36:28 PM Paid $5250 + no fees Wire for transaction #51640766 / 51640675 / 51640674 //

9/7/2016 2:43:31 PM Paid $1750 + no fees Wire for transaction #51073982 //

9/6/2016 1:43:15 PM Paid $2500 + no fees Wire for transaction #50455112 //

Can you please check your bank statements for the accuracy of this? In order to go further, I'll need to know what (if any) payments are missing.

Thanks,

Tawni

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 29, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I have checked my statements and know the exact dates and amounts for each wire. Did you see my previous message? If not, I have once again copied the amounts I have been paid and the missing amounts below. I'm really starting to lose faith in Planet 7 Casino and hope to receive more information on the disconnect between your casino and your payment processor.

Paid in wire transfer:

$4,196.93 on 9/14 (for $2,500 on 8/26 and 1,750 on 9/02)
$3,446.93 on 9/28 (for $1,750 on 9/09 and 1,750 on 9/09)
$1,697.08 on 10/6 (for $1,750 on 9/09)
$3,473.00 on 10/7 (for $1,750 on 9/15 and 1,750 on 9/15)

Total Paid: $12,813.94

Missing:

$1,750 on 9/20, $1,750 on 9/20, $1,750 on 9/28, $1,750 on 10/04, $1,750 on 10/04, $1,750 on 10/04

Total Missing: $10,500

tomwash67 United States
posted on October 29, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I think the confusion might be over the term "paid". You mentioned above that the amounts were all paid. However, I have not seen these amounts hit my bank account.

I am just trying to understand when I can expect these payments to be made. For example, on 10/4 I did have three withdrawals approved but they have not entered my bank account.

I've added a screenshot below. Can you please provide an ETA on when all wires will be processed and paid?

tomwash67 United States
posted on November 6, 2016.

HI Tawni,


Could you please review my account and provide an estimate on the reamining payments via wire transfer? It has been over a week since you responded and over a month since the final wire was approved.

Tom

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

tomwash67 United States
posted on November 11, 2016.

Tawni,

I see you are active on the site so I hope this thread just happened to have fallen off your radar for the last couple weeks. I understand Planet 7 is having delays with their wire transfers but would like to know an update as soon as you are available. I will continue to keep this thread open and look forward to your response.

tomwash67 United States
posted on November 11, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I just spoke to support. They suggested I forward my bank statement to [email protected] as your system shows 2 of the remaining 3 wire transfers should have been paid by now. I was told the third wire (10/4/2016 9:07:19 AM Paid $5250 + no Fee Wire transaction #54375214/ 54375215 /54375216) was sent on 11/4 and should be arriving in my bank account in the next few days.

Can you please check on the following wires? These are the items that supposedly should already be in my bank account. I'd be happy to provide any supplemental information in a private message of email if needed.

9/29/2016 5:04:34 PM Paid $1750 + no fees Wire for transaction #53659004 //

9/21/2016 8:30:09 AM Paid $3500 + no fees Wire for transaction #52676549 / 52676548 //


Tom

tomwash67 United States
posted on November 16, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I wanted to update you that I received the wire transactions #54375214/ 54375215 /54375216 today. However, I am still missing the following which were processed before the latest wire. Can you please check into this?

9/29/2016 5:04:34 PM Paid $1750 + no fees Wire for transaction #53659004 //

9/21/2016 8:30:09 AM Paid $3500 + no fees Wire for transaction #52676549 / 52676548 //

tomwash67 United States
posted on November 16, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

I apologize for all the back and forth. I was mistaken on my previous emails. I found that the transaction that did not go through yet was actually the follow. This is a little more concerning as it was from 9/9/2016 and there have been many wires processed since then. Please let me know if you can assist. Thanks in advance for your response. I look forward to resolving this soon!

9/9/2016 3:36:28 PM Paid $5250 + no fees Wire for transaction #51640766 / 51640675 / 51640674 //


Tom