Eurogrand Casino - William Hill Group not honoring its own Self Exclusion Policy

UNRESOLVED
y2sumon United Kingdom
posted on October 16, 2015.

hi there i have a complaint about eurogrand casino. i have been self excluded from williamhill group on 24/06/2012. for 5 years, that means i cant open any other account on williamhill group. but eurogrand casino which is part of william hill casino (https­://­sec­ure.ga­mbl­ing­com­mis­sio­n.g­ov.u­k/­gcc­ust­omw­eb/­Pub­lic­Reg­ist­er/­PRA­cco­unt­Det­ail­s.a­spx­?ac­cou­ntN­o=3­9225) allow me to open an account and i made lots of deposit and withdrawals with this casino. my username and email address was same, and i also sent them my all id to verify my account. those are:

Sign up date: 2014-02-23 00:25:41

Deposit made:

Time and Date Payment method used Amount

2014-08-11 20:25:56 465943...0608 £2,000.00
2014-08-11 20:14:17 465943...0608 £3,000.00
2014-08-09 11:41:50 465943...0608 £500.00
2014-08-02 09:51:41 465943...0608 £500.00
2014-07-15 14:01:19 465943...0608 £10.00
2014-07-04 16:00:48 PayPal £1,500.00
2014-07-03 20:38:52 465943...0608 £1,000.00
2014-07-03 19:12:12 465943...0608 £3,000.00
2014-06-30 18:37:39 465943...0608 £1,000.00
2014-06-17 00:46:06 465943...0608 £2,000.00
2014-06-16 19:05:35 465943...0608 £500.00
2014-06-08 19:32:23 465943...0608 £1,000.00
2014-06-08 19:27:22 540450...6536 £300.00

Withdrawals made:

2014-09-05 03:07:29 465943...0608 £3,700.00
2014-08-31 01:37:45 465943...0608 £3,000.00
2014-08-29 01:23:12 465943...0608 £50.00
2014-08-15 00:12:03 465943...0608 £50.00
2014-08-05 23:51:44 465943...0608 £700.00
2014-07-22 16:50:17 465943...0608 £10.00
2014-07-07 22:57:00 465943...0608 £180.00
2014-06-22 23:07:07 465943...0608 £4,100.00
2014-06-12 19:19:03 465943...0608 £2,100.00

as a self exluded person from williamhill group they should not allow me to open an account. so i would like to request them to void my all deposit and withdrawals from eurogrand casino.
Thanks

y2sumon United Kingdom
posted on October 19, 2015.

I would like to request askgamblers to add williamhill for further comments. Eurogrand casino totally refused to void my deposit and withdrawals. Which is totally illegal. So askgamblers please ask williamhill to join and sort out this on behalf of Eurogrand casino
Thanks

y2sumon United Kingdom
posted on October 19, 2015.

i had a chat with williamhill agent. on this occasion what they will do they just mentioned this chat history, which eurogrand also should follow. thanks

AskGamblers
posted on March 14, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Eurogrand Casino complaints

  • 2 of 10 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 23,808 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Eurogrand Casino?