Onbling Casino - Declined my withdrawal without a reason

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 12, 2014.

I won a decent amount from Onbling and put a withdraw request of 3000 in only 1000 was approved so I put another request in for 2000, it was denied!!! I was told they needed to do a security check on my account and it could take up to 60 days, this makes no sense if there was an issue with my account why was 1000 of it approved?? This seems to me they just are unwilling to payout in the terms they set forth, any help askgamblers can be would be appreciated Cheryl

posted on November 17, 2014.

Hello chersslots,
First of all, thank you for your patience. Please note: this issue has already been resolved with finance department. Your winnings will be paid in installments, the first one will be sent soon (within 1-2 days).
Thank you and best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on November 17, 2014.

Thanks for response I will let ASK know when I get next payment
Cheryl

posted on November 18, 2014.

Really Onbling, I have right around 16,000 in winnings and it is only being approved at 500 dollars at a time??? That will take over a year to get at that rate

posted on November 19, 2014.

Hello chersslots
Please note: all your further withdrawal requests will be reviewed by finance department before approval. Thus the amount of installment might be changed in future.
Thank you and best regards,
On Bling Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2014.

Dear @chersslots,
Is this complaint resolved? Are you satisfied with casinos response?

posted on November 23, 2014.

Not at all satisfied with the response! I have close to 16k in winnings. I got 1,000. pretty fast, got declined for 2,000. out of a 3,000. request. Then just declined for the next request. I was told it was due to a random security check. I could not get any answers after that. This is why I complained! Since then I got a 500. payment. Was told that all further requests would be reviewed by the finance department. What does that even mean? max withdraw is 3,000. they will not allow me to request that amount. they will not approve my full request.... They charge me 60. every transfer so they will get a huge chunk back if they make smaller payments!!!!!!!!!! So no I am not satisfied!!!!!!!!! I was told by someone in chat I would get paid because they are a reputable legal casino. I am thinking I do not believe that..... I am extremely angry about this not only is it going to take forever to get it is going to cost a couple thous to process...... This is very uncool. WINNING SHOULD BE A GOOD THING. Should not be making me fight for it or wait forever. They should be approving for the max and doing it fast. There should be communication if the payments are going to be declined with some kind of solution. They need more information or something. Somebody I can contact not just a run around­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! CHERYL

posted on November 25, 2014.

Hello chersslots,
While the maximum amount player can request as withdrawal is $3000, the amount of installments to be sent is determined by the finance department based on player’s status and activity.
“your further withdrawal requests will be reviewed by finance department before approval” means that the amount of installment might be reconsidered, still all your further withdrawal requests will be approved with no delay.
In case you had approved withdrawals, the maximum you can request is less by the amount of approved withdrawal. For example: you had $500 approved withdrawal, that’s why you were able to request $2500, but not $3000.
This rule works one week after withdrawal is approved.
Please note: OnBling doesn’t take any fees for transactions from players. In case you get any charges on withdrawals – most likely these are charges from your bank, but not from the casino itself.
You’re welcome to provide us with the summary of fees you had to pay and we’ll be happy to compensate them on your playable balance.
Thank you and best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on November 28, 2014.

I am at a loss for words, I have 14,000 dollars in winnings and am making 2500.00 requests and only being approved at 500.00 at a time, each request takes around 10 days to get approved so at this rate it will take over a year to get my money, the last response said the "finance department" would be doing the approvals amounts "might" change....... Well obviously they have not!!!

posted on December 2, 2014.

Hello chersslots,
As it was mentioned above, the amount of installment sent is determined by the finance department based on your gaming activity. The fact that $500 was sent this time means that it didn’t change dramatically. Still, it can be changed in future.
Nevertheless, regardless of your activity, installments will be sent regularly, in timely manner after each request made. And even if the amount of installment remains the same – you’ll receive the full amount within several months.
Please note: we’re doing our best for you to receive your money ASAP, this includes speed-up of your account verification process and agreement to compensate all the fees you can get from your bank (in case you have any). But changing the amount of installment sent it something we just can’t affect.
A bit of patience is all it takes to get all the winnings with no issues, it will be highly appreciated.
Best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on December 2, 2014.

the amount of installment sent is determined by the finance department based on your gaming activity. The fact that $500 I do not understand this comment sent by you? The way I am reading it are you saying that I have to gamble my WINNINGS for you to pay out bigger installments??? That makes no sense!!!! I have shown patience, since my initial request on Oct 23rd was made I have received one 1000.00 payment and two 500.00
I do appreciate your responding to my questions and hope finance department will make the
installments larger,

posted on December 6, 2014.

Hello chersslots,
As you mentioned in your reply, we have already sent you 3 installments: $1000 and 2 x $500, the next one will be sent soon, as well well as all further installments.
As for the amount of installment – it’s reviewed before every withdrawal request by the finance department and, hopefully, will be changed soon.
Best regards,
On Bling Casino

AskGamblers
posted on December 6, 2014.

As we can see from a correspondence above, winnings are about 14000. Is it possible for casino to provide an installments schedule that will be convenient for the casino and the players also?

posted on December 8, 2014.

Ummmmm I have received a total of 2000.00 not sure where your getting 3installments of 1000.00
I received one 1000.00 payment and two 500.00 payments since early October so basically one thousand a month and yes 14000.00 is the balance as of 12/8/2014

posted on December 9, 2014.

Quick update I received another payment, it was only 500.00 again, but on the positive side I was not expecting it till early next week..........

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2014.

We considering this complaint unresolved. Player can always ask our support to reopen this case. Also please inform us when you get full payment.

AskGamblers
posted on December 26, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more shot for a successful resolution.

posted on December 26, 2014.

Hello chersslots,
First of all, thank you for your patience. Please note: this issue has already been resolved with finance department. Your winnings will be paid in installments, the first one will be sent soon (within 1-2 days).
Thank you and best regards,
On Bling Casino

This was sent via AskGamblers Nov 17th regarding security check I have received 1000.00 out of 14500.00 since then and received this e-mail today
Dear Cheryl,
We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time.
As per our previous email, your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over.
Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards,
Finance Department,
OnBling Casino

I am at a loss for words, Onbling continues to say one thing and do another I also do not understand why a 2500.00 request only gets approved for 500.00 and then have to wait 14 days for next installment??

posted on December 26, 2014.

Quick update Onbling isn't even approving the 500.00 anymore!!!!!!!!!!!
On Dec 9th I put a request in for 2500.00 they declined entire amount on Dec 23rd with no explanation!!!
12/23/2014 5:02:04 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($3,000.00)
12/23/2014 4:44:02 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $2,500.00
12/9/2014 12:37:56 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($2,500.00)
12/9/2014 8:45:02 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $2,000.00
12/9/2014 8:45:02 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! ($500.00)
1

posted on December 29, 2014.

Nothing from Onbling????

posted on December 29, 2014.

Just want to remind Onbling that this was there response on the 17th of November
Hello chersslots,
First of all, thank you for your patience. Please note: this issue has already been resolved with finance department. Your winnings will be paid in installments, the first one will be sent soon (within 1-2 days).
I received this e-mail on December 23rd and the same e-mail today
Dear Cheryl,



We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time.



Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over.



Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.



Best Regards,



Finance Department,

OnBling Casino

Thank you and best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on January 2, 2015.

No response from Onbling....... Just want to keep thread open

posted on January 4, 2015.

Still nothing.......

posted on January 8, 2015.

1/7/2015 7:29:55 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $3,000.00
1
Onbling isn't even bothering to send e-mail explaining why they are declining anymore
It has been almost a month since last 500.00 payment.......

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hello AskGamblers can you try once more to contact Onbling please I haven't gotten a payment in three months and here is there latest reason

Dear Cheryl,
You are a valued customer and we appreciate your business.
We would like to inform you that after reviewing your user activity which is based on your deposits during last 30 days, your withdrawal request was not approved at this time.
Please be advised that according to our policy which can be viewed in our Terms and Conditions (see article #12), your future activity in the casino will affect your withdrawal requests.
We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to seeing you back at our casino soon!
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Best Regards,
Finance Department,
OnBling Casino

So basically I have 3,000 in request with a 7,000 balance and they are saying they want me to make a deposit???
If Onbling looks at there response from few months ago it states that it will payout and to be patient, why or how would I make a deposit when I have a balance?
Any help would be appreciated

posted on March 5, 2015.

Just a reminder to Onbling this was there response on Dec 2nd 2014 and I haven't received a payment since. Nevertheless, regardless of your activity, installments will be sent regularly, in timely manner after each request made. And even if the amount of installment remains the same – you’ll receive the full amount within several months.
Please note: we’re doing our best for you to receive your money ASAP, this includes speed-up of your account verification process and agreement to compensate all the fees you can get from your bank (in case you have any). But changing the amount of installment sent it something we just can’t affect.
A bit of patience is all it takes to get all the winnings with no issues, it will be highly appreciated.
Best regards,
On Bling Casino

posted on March 8, 2015.

Hello again just want to keep this open, wondering if Onbling has or will respond