Royal Vegas Casino - Saying I never entered a tournament, refusing to refund

RESOLVED
mykesunnyvale New Zealand
posted on December 14, 2015.

A month ago I paid to join a tournament that was on royalvegas After I paid to join The casino crashed and said viper component has crashed casino will now closed I went to log back in but it would not let me play the tournament anymore as it said i already had played it And my name was now last on the list without any credits being played I asked c.s for a refund they send my complaint to there security department A few weeks later i received a email stating after an extensive investigation they have found that you had not entered the tournament in question.So i went to chat to ask why i received an email telling me this and to check to see that i did indeed join And they replied that i did join So to me it shows they didnt even check If this was the first incident that i had with them i wouldnt even be worrying that much but it the second The first was when i was playing immortal romance at $1.20 a spin and the wild desire bonus feature came up and the wheels on the slots did not stop spinning so i asked c.s what should i do They told me to refresh it which i did and that bonus was no longer there as well Yet it still took my credit and i lost the bonus I have no idea why it crashes all the time as i done everything the c.s told me to do cleared my cache updated my flash player everything I am gold tier with this casino so i assumed they would treat me better but they come across like they do not care Can you help?

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2015.

@mykesunnyvale,

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

mykesunnyvale New Zealand
posted on December 22, 2015.

Unfortunately no update regarding my complaint. Casino didn't get back to me, yet.

AskGamblers
posted on December 26, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that casino return your deposit back, can you please confirm.

mykesunnyvale New Zealand
posted on December 26, 2015.

They did after chasing it for over a month But my point stands as they say I didn't join the tournament after there extensive check but in reality they didnt check at all But they did refund my entry fee in nzd currency but charged me euro to join? They are saying it doesn't work that way but thats what happen (A simple check on there paycheck system would show that but they can't be bothered) You can close the complaint Im not going to bother with the rest of the refund too much hassle All im going to say is if you do decide to play this casino make sure you screen shot every single thing and if something goes wrong on there end be prepared to fight for the long run as they just denied everything Don't expect compensation for the stress or time wasted for a mistake from these guys It will be a pointless journey If it wasn't for ask gamblers these guys would of just brushed me under the carpet so thank you...

AskGamblers
posted on December 28, 2015.

@mykesunnyvale,

Casino management informed us that your statement regarding exchange currency is right and that they refund the rest of the deposit to your account. Can you please confirm, thank you.

mykesunnyvale New Zealand
posted on December 28, 2015.

I will like to say complaint issue has been resolved and i have received an apology Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
posted on December 28, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.