Palace of Chance Casino - Delayed $1375 payment

RESOLVED
dogmomm United States
posted on August 12, 2016.

I have had a withdrawl in the amount of $1375 from Palace of Chance approved on 7/15/2016. I was told via a live chat agent that it would be sent to the processor on 7/29/16. Since then I have had several live chat conversations. The latest was that it was in "Escalations Department", and to contact Tara via email, which I did. I received a form letter back stating how busy she was, but she would get back to me within 2 to 4 days. It has now been 5 days with no personal response from Tara. This seems to be the norm for this casino group. Their email address is actually "fastwithdrawls". I would appreciate your help in receiving tracking information on this withdrawl, or a reason why it has not been sent to the processor for payment to me. I believe that the processing fee should be waived in lieu of the fact that I have waited so long for payment.

posted on August 15, 2016.

Hi Dogmomm--

I'm very sorry for what you've experienced with this.

I'm not in the office today (it's a holiday here in Costa Rica), but I will make it a priority to look into this issue once I return to the office tomorrow (Tuesday).

I'll update this thread as soon as I have information.

All the best,

Tawni

dogmomm United States
posted on August 16, 2016.

Dear Ask Gamblers and Tawni;

I received an email from Josh at Palace of Chance asking me to provide information for a bank wire. I am unable to do a bank wire as I bank with a credit union and can not get a SWIFT code. I require a check. Please send my money to a processor, and have them Fed-Ex the check. This complaint most definitely has not been resolved. Thank you.

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Dogmomm--

Don't worry about that email--we're sending you a check. ;-)

I can see that your payment has already been sent off and I'm hoping to have the tracking by Friday--if not by Friday, for certain it will be early next week. Once tracking comes in, I'll come back and update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

dogmomm United States
posted on August 18, 2016.

Thank you for your response, Tawni. I will keep this complaint open until I receive the tracking number. Thanks, Ask Gamblers!

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Dear @dogmomm,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

dogmomm United States
posted on August 22, 2016.

The $1375 has been sent to me. Complaint resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.