Rushmore not approving withdrawals within promised 3 day period

RESOLVED
gooddave United States
posted on October 18, 2011.

I played with Rushmore before and with your help I received payment in 6 weeks. This time I asked in advance if there was any improvement in their withdrawal system.They said withdrawals are approved within 3 days and wire transfers after approval are deposited in bank in 6 to 10 days. So I made a deposit on 10/10/11. It is now 8 days and no approval has been even granted let alone any wire transfers being started. I spoke with them and live chatted several times. These are excuses they've given me. 1. National Holiday. 2. Withdrawal team on vacation. 3. Processor problems. 4. Withdrawal team backed up. Is this a legitimate casino. It seems their excuses are made up as they go along. I've read many negative comments about them on the internet. Can you help.

posted on October 21, 2011.

Hi gooddave - we have been working hard over the last few weeks to solve some specific issues we had regarding player withdrawals. In the last few days 99% of withdrawals have been caught up.

Rushmore has been around for years and always tried hard to provide the highest level of customer support possible. We once again publicly apologize for these delays and would like to add that everything possible is being done to make sure our withdrawals department does not fall behind again.

Sincerely,

Rushmore

gooddave United States
posted on October 21, 2011.

I appreciate the response from Rushmore to my complaint. However I won't be happy until the money is in my bank. If 99% of the withdrawal delays have been resolved, I must be one of the unlucky 1%. I would like a response from Rushmore as to exactly when my request for withdrawal will be approved and when I can expect the wire transfer to appear in my bank.

posted on October 25, 2011.

Please email [email protected] including your casino username and also copy and paste your complaint in to the email so that we can look in to this for you.

Regards,

Rushmore Casino.

gooddave United States
posted on October 25, 2011.

They already have this information. Why do I need to send it to them again. This is just a stalling tactic, Rushmore and I have been chatting several times. They know what the situation is. They've approved my withdrawal request and told me via chat that the wire transfer would take place within 10 days. This was just a canned request from them.

posted on October 28, 2011.

Hi gooddave - Please know that we do our best to hold to our 3 day approval period however the actual transfer of winnings takes longer according to your bank.

Sincerely,

Rushmore Casino Support

gooddave United States
posted on October 30, 2011.

COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED!!

posted on November 2, 2011.

Hi gooddave - Our withdrawals department has been working hard for the last week to catch up with player withdrawals like you're and you should see your winnings soon.

Sincerely,

Rushmore Casino Support

gooddave United States
posted on November 2, 2011.

I was told awhile ago that your withdrawal team was 99% caught up. So what does soon mean? A day. A week. A month. A year. Please be more specific.

gooddave United States
posted on November 5, 2011.

Only a few hours left for yet another delaying excuse. Awaiting patiently for that or will it be necessary for askgamblers to close this complaint due to non response from Rushmore?

posted on November 8, 2011.

hi dhgood2 - The Rushmore Casino withdrawals department has contacted you today via email to update you as to the status of your withdrawal.

Thanks again,

Rushmore Casino

gooddave United States
posted on November 8, 2011.

This the e-mail I got from the withdrawal department. It says they will contact me as soon as it is sent. When will that be?

Dear David,

"Thank you for your email, I just wanted to let you know that I have sent your withdrawal to the processor as soon as it is sent I will inform you via email.

I do apologise for this delay I hope it hasnt cause to much of an inconvinience"

Best regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

gooddave United States
posted on November 12, 2011.

Still haven't heard from Rushmore regarding sending my withdrawal requeat. We've been going around in circles with them for weeks. It's getting ridiculous!

gooddave United States
posted on November 14, 2011.

It's been 6 days since Rushmore claims they sent my withdrawal to the processor. They said they would notify me as soon as it was sent. Have heard nothing yet.

posted on November 15, 2011.

Hi gooddave - you should have received an email from our withdrawal department updating you that your withdrawal is on the way.

Thank you,

Rushmore Casino Support

gooddave United States
posted on November 15, 2011.

As of today I have received no notice from the withdrawals department that my withdrawal is on the way.

gooddave United States
posted on November 15, 2011.

I just received an e-mail from the withdrawal department that they have sent my funds. I'll believe it when I see it.

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2011.

Reopening the case that was closed due to inactivity of Rushmore Casino.


Please keep us updated.

gooddave United States
posted on November 22, 2011.

Still waiting for a response from Rushmore as to the status of my withdrawal. Their apologies for their delays and the multiple excuses they have given for the delays is simply not acceptable as evidenced by the many complaints against them that I've seen. I want my money and even though they may ultimately pay, waiting weeks or months to receive it simply doesn't fly for a reputable business.

gooddave United States
posted on November 26, 2011.

Still no response from Rushmore as to the as status of my withdrwal which they say was sent.

gooddave United States
posted on November 29, 2011.

The withdrawals department (Jessica Rose) has e-mailed me several weeks ago indicating they had validated all information that they requested I send them and that my withdrawal funds were on the way.and that I would be receiving them shortly. Since I have not received them as yet, I "live chatted" with one of their customer service reps, He told me I needed a swift code. Why was I told my funds were on the way? Why wasn't I told weeks ago I needed a swift code? I think askgamblers should take Rushmore off their approved list of "good,reliable" online casinos.

gooddave United States
posted on December 1, 2011.

Another gem of a response from Rushmore. They have great customer service. polite, courteous , quick responses to inquiries but no action.

Dear David,

"We unfortunately had to change processors so all the funds we sent out were returned. We tried to ensure that all the wires were resent as quickly as possible, but as you can imagine this ensured there was a bit of a backlog.

I assure you your funds will be with you soon."

gooddave United States
posted on December 4, 2011.

Still no funds. and Rushmore not even bothering to respond anymore. Glad to see you've put them on your rogue's list . At least this will alert other players to them.

gooddave United States
posted on December 7, 2011.

Rushmore seems to be ignoring you. I guess they figure that since you put them on the rogue list, they no longer feel it would behoove them to respond to you.

posted on December 11, 2011.

Hi gooddave - this is most certainly not the case. We are doing all we can to provide fast payments to our winning players, and we have a lot of them. While we agree that the process is taking unusually long, there seems to be a specific issue here and I think you can agree that posting on a forum will, unfortunately, not speed the process.

If you are unaware, there have been recent updates in the USA regarding international wire transfers, which are contributing to this.

All the Best,

Rushmore Casino Support

gooddave United States
posted on December 11, 2011.

I have always said that Rushmore ultimately pays. But unfortunately for players, withdrawals which take months to process and pay simply is not acceptable. If you are having problems paying because of problems with USA laws regarding international wire transfers, perhaps you should not accept deposits from US players until your problems with sending withdrawals is resolved. You keep saying I will receive my funds soon and then nothing happens. Don't you think this is very frustrating for me and other players as well?

gooddave United States
posted on December 14, 2011.

The funds have been finally deposited! This problem is resolved. Thanks to askgamblers for your help.