Rushmore Casino Withdrawal Problems

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 1, 2012.

Please post on your site for people not to play on Rushmore casino, I requested a withdrawal in november, 2011 and it was approved per Rushmore casino on December 1st with in two days. The problem is they told be they have expanded there transfer time to 10-14 working days to insure there customers would get there money in time. Its been 2 months now and they are now telling me they have no clue when I'll get my money.

Like a fool i continued making deposits and playing on there site while waiting on my withdrawal, now not only am i out my withdrawal but an additional $800.00. I find it hard to beleive with the amount of money this site makes daily that they would ripp me off of a $1550.00 withdrawal.

I play under the name of utahrick and this site, well i use too. I"m hoping your site will post this for other players don't get screwed out of there money.

My plans are posting this information on every gambling site on the internet.

Thanks

Contact with Rushmore casino

Highlights of all the E-mail I've received from Rushmore Casino, All are reponses from e-mails I've sent except for the first two!

11-28-11 withdrawal will be processed within 2-3 days (William Harris)

12-01-11 wire transfer approved will receive 10 to 14 working days (William Harris)

12-11-11 few days delay (Jessica Rose)

12-21-11 processor has a bit of a delay (jessica Rose)

12-22-11 withdrawal processed will update when leaving processor (Jessica Rose)

01-08-12 should receive within a few days (Megan Ross)

01-14-12 contacted processor and will update me (Megas Ross)

01-22-12 contacting processor daily to track down withdrawal (Megan Ross)

posted on February 7, 2012.

I contacted Rushmore by phone yesterday and they finally gave me a wire transfer number and told me to contact my bank, I contacted my bank and they show no record of the number or if the number is a valid wire number. I think this is just another stall tactic hoping I'll go away.

I find it hard to beleive if this is a company they use on a regular basis to pay out customers they should be able to track it down in know time, wouldn't you agree!

Its very dissapointing sites like this are allowed to operate, could you provide me with more information about Rushmore casino I would like to write to there local government and let them know how sites like this scam hard working americans out of there money.

utahrick

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2012.

 Does this case have any positive changes since the date of submitting this complaint?

posted on March 6, 2012.

After numerius phone calls i finally received this e-mail from the withdrawals department.

From: Rushmore Withdrawals

To: [email protected]

Sent: Wednesday, February 29, 2012 4:20 AM

Subject: Withdrawal

Dear Rick,

Your withdrawal that we sent from December has been frozen by the intermediary bank; we have been working continuously to ensure that it is released to your bank account. This is now out of our hands, and would like you to contact your bank and request the payment using the following tracking number FX453433.

The most we can do now, as a show of our sympathy, will be to credit your account with your last deposit amount made at the casino. Please contact online support to have your account credited.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Kind regards,

Tara Murdoch

Withdrawals Manager

I've already told them my bank can not track a wire transfer over 30 days old, the FX453433 is not a wire number, they tell me they have been working continuously on this but then they tell me its out of there hands. yet they will not give me a contact numberor e-mail to the bank holding my money???

posted on March 6, 2012.

Rushmore casino is working very hard to get all outstanding withdrawal issues resolved. Please e-mail our withdrawal department with your specific issues.

Thank you for your patience.

posted on March 6, 2012.

askgamblers.com must not be reading the customers reponses or they would have seen rushmore already replied to me stating the problem was mind and they wouldn't do anything else for me that i needed to contact my bank. If you would have read this you can see the number they gave me is not a valid wire number and ever if it was my bank can only go back 30 days!

Rushmore withdrawals department will not supply contacts or phone numbers to the bank holding my transfer and they tell me they can not do any thing else for me.

If i had a valid wire number, if there ever was one which I question, I might be able to track it down.

I hope others out there read this before they play on any of Rushmores sites as they don't get treated like I have been.

As far as askgambler.com I see your site is no help and I should just plan on losing my $1500.00 withdrawal and never play on any on site casino's again.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2012.

 We are here to mediate and face the players and casinos when there is a problem, to keep an eye on the complaint's development and to prejudge who's right. All those things we do usually helps in solving problems with the casinos, but we can't force anyone to pay, answer or tell the truth.

AskGamblers
posted on March 13, 2012.

 Is there any changes or updates here?

posted on March 13, 2012.

No changes at all, have not heard a word from Rushmore. I did contact Rushmores customer service to find a number for the intermeidate bank and they give me to phone numbers. (1) number not in service, (2) an 800 number that was some type of chat number that cuts your off in about 5 seconds.

What I'm having a hard time understanding is why if this withdrawals manager has been in contact with this intermediate bank and is unable to get us our money then why isn't she giving us a valid phone number, contact name and e-mail!

My e-mail is [email protected] maybe if everyone effected by this will start copy each other on they e-mails to and from Rushmore along with other e-mails we can build strenght in numbers.

For example once i find out what country gave them a gambling licenses I'll send a letter to every governement offical telling them how Rushmore and there other sites are ripping people off. Then others can send e-mails about there situation.

Rick

posted on March 13, 2012.

Sorry about the delayed response.

Thank you AskGamblers for mediating appropriately. We have to agree that no action can be taken from the complaints posted on forums. We can not check on payouts based on these complaints. Please send your specific issue and player information to [email protected]

Thank you,

Rushmore Casino

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2012.

 Please let us know when you receive the informations from casino's withdrawal section.

posted on March 21, 2012.

 E-mail received this morning 3/21/2012
[ #FJR-52454-198]: Re: Withdrawal 
1 recipientsCC: recipientsYou MoreBCC: recipientsYou 
Hide Details FROM:[email protected] TO:[email protected] Message flagged Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:28 AM Dear Rick

Thank you for your email. The reason Bank of America held these funds is because they found out it was used for gambling purposes, at this point they will not release any funds. We have found alternative solutions for future withdrawals but are unable to double pay your winnings. If you have not already, please contact customer support and they will be able to credit your account with your last deposit.

We apologize again for this inconvenience.

Best regards

Tara Murdoch
Withdrawal Department

posted on March 22, 2012.

ok, so the answer seems to be:

The reason Bank of America held these funds is because they found out it was used for gambling purposes, at this point they will not release any funds. We have found alternative solutions for future withdrawals but are unable to double pay your winnings. If you have not already, please contact customer support and they will be able to credit your account with your last deposit.

We apologize again for this inconvenience.

posted on March 22, 2012.

Bank Of America is the Bank your company elected to use to play your customers there winnings not the customers, yet you say in your e-mail you would be double paying us on our winnings! How so we never received anything money from your company / companies but lies!

You say this is out of your hands which i think is more B.S. then why don't you forward the branch of Bank Of America, and the contact names your have talked to at B of A? If you've commuicated with them via e-mail give us the customer who are being cheated out of there money a chance to receovery whats owed to us!

Bank Of America Banch :

Location addtress:

State & Country:

Branch phone #

Contact Name:

Contact E-mail:

Comapany Name that send Bank wires to B of A:

I really don't think i will receive this information I have asked for it many times but I wanted to show everying envolved is this rippoff how your sites steal from people.

My next step will be to contact every state, and government agency that allows sites like your to operate on the internet.

If everyone effected my any of the Rushmore sites will forward me there e-mail i will copy you on all sent e-mails them if you want you can forward your story onto them as well.

utahrick

[email protected]

posted on March 26, 2012.

I'm sure you can understand that we will not be posting this information to this forum.

You have been given the tracking numbers for these transactions. Please contact withdrawals with any other specific issues.

You can clearly see that this is an isolated issue. We have had no problems with payouts in the past and are having no problems with them now.

Contact customer service to have your original deposit replaced in your account.

Thanks,

Rushmore Casino

posted on March 28, 2012.

I understand you won't be sending this information to me because its all BULLSHIT lies your site continues to give out. Your site is nothing but a RIPPOFF and had no intention on paying out any type of wins.

From the support ASKGAMBLER is giving out, they must be receiving a kick backs from all the winnings that Rushmore has kept in there back pocket.

Does anyone know of the county that gave them aurthorization for a gambing license?

Does anyone know any government offical e-mails from the country that gave out the licenses.

If anyone has these names and addresses along with any other information please sent it to my e-mail, [email protected] i will copy you on all e-mails i send out.

AskGamblers
posted on March 29, 2012.

 utahrick, you obviously have a misconception about the purpose of the complaints. We are not here to be supportive to any side, but to be impartial observer and make a final decision, based on proofs given, if the complaint can't be solved agreeably. No need for heavy words.

posted on March 29, 2012.

Utahrick,

Firstly, AskGamblers is an impartial forum. As you can see they have not given their opinion on this matter, they just mediate as they see appropriate.

Neither us nor the forum have made any money off of this payout issue. Our payment processing prior to and following this issue has been fine. We invite you to cal customer support and have your original deposit refunded in your account. You may use this money again to play and withdrawal and I can assure you that you will not have any further problems.

AskGamblers- would it be possible to close this complaint, as it clearly is not going to be resolved in a constructive way with this attitude? The language is not appreciated, and we have given utahrick his options regarding contact with the bank and refunding his deposit.

Thanks,

Rushmore Casino