Rushmore Casino has not paid

RESOLVED
bonmoo United States
posted on October 5, 2011.

On August 25, 2011 my withdrawal for $800 dollars was approved. Since then I have been going back and forth with the withdrawal department trying to rceive my funds. At first it was because of a swift code. I sent them the actual document from my bank with instructions for an international wire transfer, they said it could be done.... finally on Sept 15th they said my withdrawal had been processed and would take 10 business days. It has been past 10 business days and still no money. I have attached a few of my emails from withdrawal department...

Dear Bonnie,

I can see that your withdrawal that was approved on August 25Th was processed on September 15Th for $710 after the $90 bonus was deducted from your withdrawal as is the casino policy. At this time I do not see that the withdrawal has been returned. We processed your withdrawal with the bank details you had provided for us which were:

Bank: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Account number: XXXXXXXX Swift Code: XXXXXXX

Please verify with your bank on these details we need to use to do an international wire transfer. As we have had customers in the past that have had their withdrawals returned due to a Beneficiary bank not getting the funds through to their personal accounts. Thank you

Best regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

Dear Bonnie,


Thank you for providing us with your Bank's Swift code. On Thursday September 15Th we were able to process your withdrawal that was approved on August 25th. It can now take up to 10 business days, not including the weekends, for the funds to be received.

Thank you for your continued support.


Best regards,

Jessica Rose


Withdrawals Department

Dear Bonnie,

Thank you for your Swift number. I will use this to process your withdrawal. To prevent any further confusion in the future when you request a withdrawal please change your bank details in the withdrawal section of the casino. When you go in to request a wire transfer please click on the 'unregister' tab and this will then allow you to put in your accurate bank details. Thank you

Best regards,

Megan Ross

Withdrawal Department

Dear Bonnie,

I can see that you have provided us with two account numbers to process your withdrawal. We can only send out wire transfers with one. If you can please confirm with your bank which details are needed to receive an international wire transfer.

Bank name

Account number

Swift number

Thank you

Best regards,

Megan Ross

Withdrawal Department

Dear Bonnie,

Thank you for your Swift number. I will use this to process your withdrawal within the next few days. To prevent any further confusion in the future when you request a withdrawal please change your bank details in the withdrawal section of the casino. When you go in to request a wire transfer please click on the 'unregister' tab and this will then allow you to put in your accurate bank details. Thank you

Best regards,

Megan Ross

Withdrawal Department

posted on October 5, 2011.

Hello and thank you for your message.

There have been some isolated difficulties processing withdrawals and we are working to resolve the situation. We understand it may not assist you in this instance however you should know that the vast majority of withdrawals are being sent with no difficulties at all.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

bonmoo United States
posted on October 5, 2011.

I do not have any patience or understanding left. You certainly have no problems processing deposits! What if you had to wait 2 months for a deposit?? Wouldn't happen!!

You inability to correctly process withdrawals is not my problem, and I should not have to wait 7 weeks to receive the money that is owed to me. I would think that by now you would have the entire deposit and withdrawal processes running without excuses!

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2011.

Bonmoo, we understand your impatience and completely understand your situation.


We would like to ask you kindly for bit more patience as Rushmore Casino is one of our reputable casinos that are paying out players.


These situations are happening and we are sure that you will get your winnings as soon as possible. 

bonmoo United States
posted on October 5, 2011.

I wouldn't be so upset and impatient if it weren't for the fact that I could really use the money about now!

bonmoo United States
posted on October 7, 2011.

I am still waiting to hear about the status of my withdrawal. I do not want to see my complaint get closed because the casino has not replied. I used to be very happy playing at your casino. This is the first time that I have ever requested a withdrawal! I think that even though I enjoy playing at Rushmore, i will spend my hard earned money at another casino from now on. One that doesn't stiff the customers... :(

posted on October 11, 2011.

Hi and thank you again for reaching out bonmoo. We are working hard to solve the previously mentioned issues. Please rest assured that your withdrawal will be sent as soon as we have resolved this situation.

bonmoo United States
posted on October 11, 2011.

I find that your reponse is a bit canned and is not very sincere, and I do not consider it good customer service at all. I want to know what you are doing to resolve it and when it's expected to be resolved. Not the same old BS i have been getting for over a month now. I have lost all faith in your casino and I will not be playing with you again. I want my money and I will not stop until I receive it.

bonmoo United States
posted on October 15, 2011.

I submitted this complaint over a week ago and it was closed to the fact that Rushmore had not responded in time. I am submitting it again, and I hope that if my comnplaint is not resolved this time that this website will finally take the Rushmore Casino off their list of reputable casinos. So here we go again,,,, Rushmore Casino has not paid - Take 2!!!!


On August 25, 2011 my withdrawal for $800 dollars was approved. Since then I have been going back and forth with the withdrawal department trying to rceive my funds. At first it was because of a swift code. I sent them the actual document from my bank with instructions for an international wire transfer, they said it could be done.... finally on Sept 15th they said my withdrawal had been processed and would take 10 business days. It has been past 10 business days and still no money. I have attached a few of my emails from withdrawal department...


Dear Bonnie,


I can see that your withdrawal that was approved on August 25Th was processed on September 15Th for $710 after the $90 bonus was deducted from your withdrawal as is the casino policy. At this time I do not see that the withdrawal has been returned. We processed your withdrawal with the bank details you had provided for us which were:


Bank: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Account number: XXXXXXXX Swift Code: XXXXXXX

Please verify with your bank on these details we need to use to do an international wire transfer. As we have had customers in the past that have had their withdrawals returned due to a Beneficiary bank not getting the funds through to their personal accounts. Thank you


Best regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department


Dear Bonnie,


Thank you for providing us with your Bank's Swift code. On Thursday September 15Th we were able to process your withdrawal that was approved on August 25th. It can now take up to 10 business days, not including the weekends, for the funds to be received.


Thank you for your continued support.


Best regards,

Jessica Rose


Withdrawals Department


Dear Bonnie,


Thank you for your Swift number. I will use this to process your withdrawal. To prevent any further confusion in the future when you request a withdrawal please change your bank details in the withdrawal section of the casino. When you go in to request a wire transfer please click on the 'unregister' tab and this will then allow you to put in your accurate bank details. Thank you


Best regards,

Megan Ross


Withdrawal Department


Dear Bonnie,


I can see that you have provided us with two account numbers to process your withdrawal. We can only send out wire transfers with one. If you can please confirm with your bank which details are needed to receive an international wire transfer.


Bank name

Account number

Swift number


Thank you


Best regards,

Megan Ross


Withdrawal Department


Dear Bonnie,


Thank you for your Swift number. I will use this to process your withdrawal within the next few days. To prevent any further confusion in the future when you request a withdrawal please change your bank details in the withdrawal section of the casino. When you go in to request a wire transfer please click on the 'unregister' tab and this will then allow you to put in your accurate bank details. Thank you


Best regards,

Megan Ross


Withdrawal Department


 

posted on October 17, 2011.

Hi bonmoo - thank you for ro-opening this post and allowing us an opportunity to resolve your issue successfully.

Your continued patience in this matter is greatly appreciated.

bonmoo United States
posted on October 18, 2011.

I am not sure how long I will have to play this game of hurry up and wait. But after viewing some of the other complaints on here it appears to me that this will never be resolved. I have been waiting close to 2 months now and I am about ready to unravel. Someone out there HAS to be able to help me!!! And just because a casino replies with some BS automated response, does not mean that they are working to fix the problem!

posted on October 18, 2011.

Hi bonmoo - Our withdrawals department has just sent you an email requesting additional banking details from you. Please reply there ASAP and your withdrawal will be sent. We wish to take this moment to apologize publicly for the delays in your withdrawal process.

Thanks You,

Rushmore Casino Support

posted on October 18, 2011.

Hi bonmoo - Our withdrawals department has just sent you an email requesting additional banking details from you. Please reply there ASAP and your withdrawal will be sent. We wish to take this moment to apologize publicly for the delays in your withdrawal process.

Thanks You,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on October 18, 2011.

I have just sent the information provided to me from my banking institution for a wire transfer. I had provided the same information in the past in which you said it could not be processed. I have sent the receiving bank, beneficiary bank and final beneficiary information.

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2011.

This complaint has been closed due to inactivity of Rushmore Casino.


We will reopen it once again in order to give a chance to the casino to payout the player.

posted on October 26, 2011.

Rushmore casino appreciates the opportunity it has been given by AskGamblers to successfully send you your winnings and we have every intention of doing so. We expect your winnings to be sent shortly.

Thank You,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on October 27, 2011.

What does shortly mean? You have been telling me I would have my money "shortly" for over 2 months now!!!

posted on October 30, 2011.

Rushmore casino wishes to apologize once again to AskGamblers as well as bonmoo for the severe delays experienced in this particular case. We are doing all we can to catch up on all player withdrawals, not only yours, and hope to do so this week.

Thank You again,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on October 31, 2011.

Just got another email from Rushmore......

Dear Bonnie,

We have finally moved over to our new processor and with the extra details you have provided us with we were able to process your funds.

We are happy to tell you that your withdrawal approved on August 25th was resent on today October 31st. It can take up to 10 business days from this date, not including the weekends, to receive your funds.

Thank you for your cooperation and we do sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have cause.

Best regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

Since I have heard this before, I will not believe it until I see the funds in my account!!!

Still not happy anfd the apology is not accepted.

posted on November 3, 2011.

Hi bonmoo - Happy to see you've received word from the withdrawals team that your winnings are on the way.

Thank You,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on November 3, 2011.

I still have no confidence that I will receive my money anytime soon. I have been told that I was getting my money several times before... only to be let down when the 10 Business days has passed and no funds were received... only to be told again that they were returned because more information was needed. So don't try and make yourselves look like your some kind of wonderful customer service team who pride themselves on helping your customers, as far as I am concerned your entire orginization is an epic failure.

posted on November 6, 2011.

HI bonmoo - It's good to see that you've received the confirmation mail that your winnings have been sent and are looking forward to your affirmative reply once you've received the winnings.

Thank You,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on November 6, 2011.

I am glad to see that this web site has confidence in Rushmore, because I have heard this same bullshit since August. Until I see the money in my account I will not believe anything that Rushmore has to say! They suck!

posted on November 8, 2011.

Hi - bonmoo Your frustration is understandable and we are looking forward to having this issue resolved successfully!

Thanks again,

Rushmore Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2011.

Rushmore Casino,


We must say that this situation becomes ridiculous and that we have to act if you are not resolve this and other issues asap.

bonmoo United States
posted on November 11, 2011.

Well here it is... 10 business days since Rushmore told me that my payment was processed and suprise, suprise, suprise...... STILL NO MONEY!!!! I have to come to the conclusion that AskGamblers is wasting their time giving a good rating to thats casino!!

posted on November 14, 2011.

Hi bonmoo - your withdraw was sent and if you haven't received it yet the money should be reaching your account shortly.

Thanks again,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on November 15, 2011.

This is beyond frustration now! I want my money! Your excuses have gone on for far too long!!! This is total bullshit!!

posted on November 15, 2011.

Hi bonmoo - We are not trying to pose excuses here, they money left our account a few days ago and should have hit yours by now.

Thank you,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on November 15, 2011.

I received an email last week from a bank in Canada... (right!) Stating that my deposit will be sent to my bank account... I emailed them back today to ask where it was... they told me it was sent back from my bank and they in turn sent it back to the sender, D******e Payments... I give up... you fucking win!

Hello,

The payment was returned back to us. We returned the money back to the sender

D******e Payments.

-----Message d'origine-----

De : Bonnie J. Moore [mailt­o:[email protected]] Envoyé : Tuesday, November 15, 2011 9:44 AM À : Centre Paiements Objet : RE: Avis de paiement - Payment Notice

I received this email last week and I am wondering when I can expect the funds in my account. It has been 12 business days since the transfer was supposedly processed and I have not seen them yet. Thank you.

-----Original Message-----

From: centre.paiements [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: Tuesday, November 08, 2011 7:00 PM

To: [email protected]

Subject: Avis de paiement - Payment Notice



Date: 2011/11/08

À - To: BONNIE MOORE



******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******


Veuillez prendre note qu'un paiement de la part de D******E PAYMENT SYSTEMS sera effectué dans votre compte bancaire. Voir ci-bas pour le détail du dépôt effectué.


*****


Please note that a payment from D******E PAYMENT SYSTEMS will be made to your bank account. See the following for the detail of the amount deposited.


******­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­***­******


Montant - Amount: 710.00$ USD

Raison - Reason: 4381


Banque Nationale du Canada - National Bank of Canada Centre de paiements - Payments center 600, rue de La Gauchetière Ouest, Transit 4508-1 5ième étage - 5th floor Montreal, Quebec H3B 4L3 Téléphone - Phone:

514-394-6600 / 1-888-322-1763

Fax: (514) 394-9567

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2011.

Any news Rushmore?

bonmoo United States
posted on November 21, 2011.

I spoke with my bank today and they told me that there is no record of any deposit attempted from any Canadian bank. Someone is lying and I am pretty sure it is not my bank!!!!

posted on November 24, 2011.

After triple checking with our accounting team it seems that the money has not been sent back to us either! It is our understanding that the bonmoo is now in direct contact with personnel in accounting to help find a new solution for this withdrawal.

Thanks again,

Rushmore Casino Support

bonmoo United States
posted on November 24, 2011.

I don't know what the hell they are tryinig to pull now!!! I have not been in direct contact with any "personnel" from Rushmore! More stall tactics!! WTF is up with these people??

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2011.

Complaint reopened third time due to Rushmore Casino non payment.

bonmoo United States
posted on November 30, 2011.

Just received an email yesterday from Rushmore.... more stalling, more lies, more aggravation.....

Dear Bonnie,

I am in contact with the processing company and they are trying to find where your funds have landed up as they have not been returned.

I am following up with them every day and as soon as I hear an update on where your $710 is I will be in touch.

Kind regards

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

Yeah.... thank you Jessica(obviusly not a real person!)... I won't hold my breath!!!

bonmoo United States
posted on December 2, 2011.

To Rushmore Casino:

I do not care where the funds have ended up. If they are not in my account then they never were sent! I want the money that is entitled to me! I should not have to suffer for your ineptitude!

You people amaze me at how you actually think that your excuses are believable! I do not want any more bullshit I do not want any more of your stupid excuses!!! I just want my money!!!

So get off your asses and issue me another wire transfer!! It's not my problem where the original ones went!

With the technology today you should be able to issue a wire transfer immediately. Fuck the 10 business days bullshit!

bonmoo United States
posted on December 6, 2011.

I just received another email from Rushmore......

-----Original Message-----

From: [email protected] [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: Tuesday, December 06, 2011 9:21 AM

To: [email protected]

Subject: [ #DKW-46616-109]: RE: Withdrawals

Dear Bonnie,

At this time I do not see that the withdrawal has been returned. Please send in a copy of your bank statement from September onwards that shows that the funds have not arrived in your account and then I will be able to take the next step and resent you the funds. In the meantime I am trying to see if I can possibly send you a cheque instead as we dont seem to have had luck with the wires. Thank you

Best regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

Are they insane???? Send my bank statements???

bonmoo United States
posted on December 7, 2011.

Your kidding right??? Send you my bank statements?

This is getting ridiculous!!!

Reply from Rushmore....

Dear Bonnie,

Unfortunately on my side it seems you have received it. I do believe you that you have not but I unfortunately I cant just resend the funds without double checking every side. I know this has been a nightmare for you but please believe me we are trying to do every thing possible to ensure you receive your funds.

Kindest regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

I sent a copy of my deposits, still have not heard a word about how they plan on scewing me this time.... stay tuned!!!!

bonmoo United States
posted on December 9, 2011.

Email I sent to Rushmore....

I am still waiting to hear about the status of my withdrawal. Your refusal to respond to my emails and to my ASKGAMBLERS posts, can only mean that your organization is not concerned with resolving this situation and the other complaints against you. I certainly hope that your Casino's reputation at ASKGAMBLERS and your customer base has suffered because of your denial to pay me my $710!

-----Original Message-----

From: [email protected] [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: Tuesday, December 06, 2011 10:09 AM

To: [email protected]

Subject: [ #DKW-46616-109]: RE: Withdrawals

Dear Bonnie,

Unfortunately on my side it seems you have received it. I do believe you that you have not but I unfortunately I cant just resend the funds without double checking every side. I know this has been a nightmare for you but please believe me we are trying to do every thing possible to ensure you receive your funds.

Kindest regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

bonmoo United States
posted on December 11, 2011.

Another email from Rushmore.....

Dear Bonnie,

As soon as I receive your bank statement I will be able to reissue your funds, please sent it to me immediately and we can sort this out once and for all.

Thank you

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

I sent you a copy of my deposits!!! You don't need anymore than that!

bonmoo United States
posted on December 11, 2011.

PLEASE HELP ME ASKGAMBLERS!! This is bordering on extortion!

posted on December 13, 2011.

hi bonmoo - as you can see by the correspondence you have directly with our withdrawals department according to our accounts these funds went out and did not return to us. Rushmore Casino would love nothing more than have your winnings reach you, however at this stage we request an additional level of cooperation from you to assist us in delivering your winnings.

Thank you,

Rushmore Casino

bonmoo United States
posted on December 13, 2011.

Are you seriously trying to tell me that I have been unresponsive to your requests? I sent you what you asked for... TWICE! You have a copy of my deposits! Please do not insult my intelligence! I emailed the withdrawal department twice since I sent in the required documents on Sunday asking if they have received the information and have not heard diddly squat until your last post! I have to say that I am deeply offended and upset by your attitude towards me as if I was the one who has done something wrong!

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2011.

This complaint has been reopened again.


Rushmore is there any news regarding this case?


If you were not blacklisted previously, you would be for sure after this complaint.

bonmoo United States
posted on December 19, 2011.

I got an email from Rushmore yesterday....

Dear Bonnie

We thank you for your patience with us during this period; we know it has been frustrating process. As we have had some difficulties with funds being paid as quickly as we would like, we will be using a new check processor to try and speed payment time up to help with the backlog.

Your withdrawal from August 25th was resent via check today December 18th. It can take up to 10 business days from this date, not including the weekends, to receive your check.

Thank you for your cooperation and we do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause.

Best regards,

Jessica Rose

Withdrawal Department

Considering I have heard all of this crap before... I will not believe it until I see the check... and I still will not believe it until the check clears!

Under the circumstances I feel that Rushmore should have had the check sent FedEx with a tracking number. So another 10 business days I wait for something I am pretty sure is not coming.

Merry Christmas everyone...

bonmoo United States
posted on December 22, 2011.

Today I received my check. I just hope now that it clears as I have seen posts in the past about being sent bogus checks. Will keep you posted!

AskGamblers
posted on December 22, 2011.

This complaint will be considered as resolved. If the problem with check still exist, we will be able to reopen it upon submitter's request.