Old Havana Casino - Run around on payout request

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 13, 2016.

I won a jackpot bonus on top of playing a bonus. When I tried to cash out they said no as I hadn't meet wagering requirement's, well I beat the requirement's and cashed out $4000. Not knowing your winnings came in partial payments, I would have not played, but as of to day 9/12/16 my winnings are still sitting in my account under pending request. Of course they want you to play it back, but I'm not. It has been sitting there for 8 days. When I inquired (you have to email), no phone they said it would take about 2 weeks for my first installment BUT there was a delay due to a processor. I have played casinos for over 10 years and know how they work. I'm, just warning people not to play them as you want see your winnings. $4000 down the drain!

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2016.

Dear @chartexas,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on September 18, 2016.

This is the latest update on my withdraw. Going on 14 days now:

Dear Charlene < name removed >,


Withdrawals are paid in a first in first out order, also they pass trough a series of steps before being approved or declined, so, sometimes could take more or less depending on many variables; your withdrawals will be included on one of our next payment`s batch (at a maximum rate of $2,000.00 per week) withing next days and we will send you an e-mail notification.


Regards,


Finance Department.



On 9/15/2016 6:16 PM, char < name removed > wrote:








Good Evening,




I would like to have an update on my winning's please. Its been 11 days and still sitting in my account.










Thank you,

Charlene < name removed >

posted on September 19, 2016.

As I'm looking at everyone's complaint's about small winnings and them not being resolved, I'm sure my want especially for the amount. I hope they get "blacklisted".

posted on September 22, 2016.

Lastest update:
00:20 Your Question: I have been very patient with your casino. I would like to know when my winnings are going to be processed? It has been 18 days now and still sitting in "pending request".
00:20 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
00:21 You are now chatting with Finance
00:21 Finance: Good evening
00:22 Finance: Can I have your username please ?
00:22 charlene thornton: chartexas
00:23 Finance: Your requests have been reviewed and we have everything we need at this moment
00:23 Finance: The status will only changed once the payment is sent
00:23 Finance: and we dont have a date for your payment yet
00:24 charlene thornton: What do you mean you have everything at this moment. I gave you my life history so I could get my winnings. When will you have a date?
00:25 Finance: It means that we dont require anything else from you at this moment
00:26 charlene thornton: All i want is the money I won fairly.
00:26 Finance: Sure, we understand
00:27 charlene thornton: There is nothing else for you to require. You understand, but your on the other side of the world and I can't do anything about it.
00:27 Finance: No, just wait until the payment is actually sent
00:29 charlene thornton: I will never see it, you and I both know that. You tell me to wait and I have been waiting.
00:29 Finance: You will definitely get it
00:30 Finance: we process hundreds of thousands per week
00:31 charlene thornton: Ok thanks

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

The case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 27, 2016.

Just an update on winnings that was requested on September 4th of $4000. So I played $1000 back and won $7500. This was on the 25th and I requested payout. As of today 9/27 I have emailed them 4 times with no response to the first request payout. All I want is them to pay me and I will be done with them.

posted on September 28, 2016.

This is email I received yesterday. We will see!Dear Charlene Thornton,


A $2,000.00 payment is going to be sent via ACH within next few days to your bank account. We will notify you via e-mail once done.


Regards,


Finance Department.

posted on October 1, 2016.

UPDATE: NO MONEY!
Department: Finance
Full Name: charlene thornton
Email: [email protected]
Your Question: can you please give me an update on the 2 that are in progress and the rest of my withdraw.?3 are going on 4 weeks now. !
Operator: Johana A.

17:15 Your Question: can you please give me an update on the 2 that are in progress and the rest of my withdraw.?3 are going on 4 weeks now. !
17:15 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
17:17 You are now chatting with Finance
17:19 charlene thornton: hello
17:21 Finance: Welcome!
17:21 Finance: May I have your username, please?
17:21 charlene thornton: chartexas
17:22 Finance: I'm really sorry for the delay!
17:23 Finance: Two are in progress and from now on there should be a payment included for you in each batch we create
17:23 Finance: As further information our main provider was down for a while and it caused our waiting queue to increase in an important way. Right now all is working fine but it has taken a while to catch up with older payments. All this to explain and apologize for the waiting time your payment could take to be submitted.
17:25 charlene thornton: Listen i have been hearing s much about the "processor", when are the 2 that are in progress going to be paid?
17:25 Finance: We are just waiting for our provider to confirm the transaction confirmation number
17:26 charlene thornton: and how often do you creat batch
17:26 Finance: They usually go once a week
17:27 charlene thornton: You do know you tell eveyone this as I have seen all the comlaints. You give everyone the same story.
17:29 charlene thornton: and the complaints have only been on $100-$350
17:30 Finance: Maybe because this story is true and we need to let all customers the reason why delays happen
17:31 Finance: Payments are processed in a first in-first-out order it doesn't matter if it is $300 or $3000
17:31 Finance: And it works the same for every customer
17:32 charlene thornton: About the processor? That's why you have all the complaints. Anyway hope to see my money some. I will update everyone to let them know what you have said.
17:33 Finance: Sure! And we truly look forward to submit your payments
17:35 charlene thornton: And I truly look forward to seeing them before then end of the year.
17:36 charlene thornton: Have a wonderful day!

Helpdesk: http:/­/ww­w.m­ain­str­eet­car­e.eu/

















posted on October 5, 2016.

UPDATE: Just received $2000. Lets see if I get the remaining $6500.

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team is willing to give it one last chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will finally manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 20, 2016.

Still no more payment. Now being told its up to upper management when I will receive another payment. AS of today its $7000 that is owed, not $6500. I was also told that there are other people way a head of me that are still waiting for their payouts.