Ruby Slots Casino - Issues with verification and withdrawals

RESOLVED
Jessica Turano United States
posted on September 14, 2016.

I've been trying to have my verifi­cat­ion­/wi­thd­rawal approved for the last 9 weeks with zero correspondence from the appropriate parties. All my verification information was submitted in early July as requested from the casino. They continued to deny my withdrawals and continued to tell me I needed to submit verification, marriage certificate, and wire instructions. This information was sent to 3 different email addresses used for Ruby Slots for the past 3 months. They will not let me speak to a person on the phone as I am only allowed to correspond via chat. I have $6,000 pending after bonus money is removed from the initial cash outs. I understand the process can take up to 6 weeks but the casino continues to run me in circle by telling me they never received my information. I have multiple emails to the casino with all information sent over and over. They have not been helpful in assisting me with my withdrawal process. The only thing they continue to tell me is that they are missing my information and to resubmit which starts the process all over again. I would not recommend using this site as they do not pay in a timely manner and will run you in continuous circles for verification when you have already followed all the rules/regulations per their website.

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2016.

Dear @Woodring1,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on September 19, 2016.

Hi Woodring1--

I'm so sorry for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that a wire has been uploaded today, in the amount of $3095. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account before the end of the week.

Regarding the remainder, I've sent a note to our Finance Manager to see if we can push your approval through, any faster. I'll update this thread as soon as I have more information.

All the best,

Tawni

Jessica Turano United States
posted on September 22, 2016.

Thank you for your response. I did receive my first cash out. I appreciate you looking into this issue

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Jessica Turano United States
posted on October 4, 2016.

The first payout was received. I'm still waiting for my second withdrawal and have heard nothing on the approval of that cash out. So the first issue has been resolved and now I'm just waiting for the second withdrawal to be handled. Thank you.

posted on October 8, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

Thank you for confirming receipt of your first payment. I will be back on Monday with update on the second.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Jessica Turano United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

Thank you. Have you been able to check the status of my second cash out? I truly appreciate your help in this matter.

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

I've just looked at your account and I do see that the balance of your withdrawal will go to processing tomorrow. I expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account no later than Tuesday (next week), if not sooner.

All the best,

Tawni

Jessica Turano United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

Good afternoon.

I received a partial payment from my second cash out today. Do you know why the entire amount wasn't wired?

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Jessica Turano United States
posted on October 18, 2016.

Hello T,

I haven't heard anything back and I'm not sure why I only received partial payment of a cash out I made on the same day. Please advise.

posted on October 22, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

I'm incredibly sorry--I've been traveling for work and it's been quite difficult for me to keep up with these issues.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the balance of your withdrawals have already been sent to processing. I expect that you will see these funds reflected in your account no later than the end of this coming week--if not, earlier.

Again, I apologize for all the headaches.

All the best,

Tawni

Jessica Turano United States
posted on October 23, 2016.

Thank you for the update. I appreciate all of your assistance.

Jessica Turano United States
posted on October 26, 2016.

Thank you so much for sending our last withdrawal to the processor. We received payment. It seems that we are missing $500ish from the previous withdrawal.

Not trying to be a pest but can you update me on that remaining amount?

Thanks!!

posted on October 27, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

You're not being a pest. ;-)

I completely understand why you may have been thinking you're missing "$500ish" from your withdrawal, however, this is because there was a bonus connected with this. I'll explain...

The withdrawal was connected to a deposit in the amount of $111 in which you used coupon code WISHES375. The coupon gave you a 375% bonus, which equaled $416.25. All of our bonuses are non-cashable, meaning the bonus amount was removed from your total withdrawal. This explains the missing $500ish.

I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.