Ruby Slots payout delays

RESOLVED
posted on September 3, 2013.

From April 3 to April 10, 2013 I had withdrawal requests with Ruby Slots for a total of $9590.00

There were 7 separate payout requests at that time.

Five months later now, after payouts being split up into smaller amounts and new "In progress" dates assigned to requests, they still owe me $5910 broken down into 5 payouts.

At this rate, it could end up taking a year to complete this.

Can someone help me get this whole thing over with soon, please?

Thank you very much,

Richard

posted on September 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 4, 2013.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it.

posted on September 8, 2013.

Dear Richard

We are requesting withdrawals department manager to provide payments schedule for your acct.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 8, 2013.

I look forward to hearing back from you regarding a payment plan that will resolve the whole situation in a timely manner.

AskGamblers
posted on September 14, 2013.

The complaint is reopened upon player's request.

posted on September 14, 2013.

Thank you for reopening this as it is still not resolved.

posted on September 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

A $1250 Payment has been approved on 9/11/2013 4:37:58 PM

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 18, 2013.

Well, ok. That is nice to know that but it means a lot more when the money actually shows up.

And what about this below. A payment schedule for my account?



Re: 8th September 2013, 11:17 AM

Dear Richard

We are requesting withdrawals department manager to provide payments schedule for your acct.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

By Monday I should be able to send you approval time frame for your payouts.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 22, 2013.

On September 20th I received a check via Fedex that was status changed to "in progress 8/16/2013" on my ruby slots payout page. Previously it was "in progress 7/4/2013."

So, from 8/16/2013 to 9/20/2013 is 5 weeks, which would not be so bad if I was paid in full what is owed to me. The balanced that is still owed is split into 4 more payments which extends out to at least 20 more weeks.

All of this dating back to April 3 of course, for everyone else watching this thread.

posted on September 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

I have been informed that your payments will be approved every 2 weeks.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 25, 2013.

Then that should mean that since my last payment was approved on 9/11/2013 that another payment should be approved today 9/25/2013. Will you please make sure this happens?

Thank you.

posted on September 27, 2013.

Now it is the 27th and my account does not reflect a payment approval. The 2 week time frame is up.

posted on September 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment has been processed on 9/28/2013 1:36:01 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 3, 2013.

Thank you for that information. Now what about this from below? A payment schedule and payments being approved every 2 weeks.

Another payment should already be in process and following close behind according to your words below.

Re: 18th September 2013, 9:35 AM

Well, ok. That is nice to know that but it means a lot more when the money actually shows up.

And what about this below. A payment schedule for my account?

Re: 8th September 2013, 11:17 AM

Dear Richard

We are requesting withdrawals department manager to provide payments schedule for your acct.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Ruby Slots Casino

Re: 23rd September 2013, 10:52 PM

Dear Player:

I have been informed that your payments will be approved every 2 weeks.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed me that a check was processed on 9/28/2013 1:36:01 PM. You should be receiving it very soon.

Next withdrawal will be approved by Monday the latest.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 7, 2013.

Monday........ October 7?

posted on October 8, 2013.

Monday has come and gone where I live and I do not see any changes on my RUBYSLOTS account page. The last payment status change was 9/11/2013.

posted on October 9, 2013.

Today, Wednesday, I do see a change on my RubySlots account that a withdrawal request has been changed to "in progress." I am still waiting to receive the check for the one from 9/11.

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 10/8/2013 3:48:22 PM. It will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 15, 2013.

I have received the check that was processed on 9/28/2013.

Three more payments to go.

posted on October 17, 2013.

Would you please see that another payment will be processed by Tuesday the 22nd. Thank you.

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player

Next payment will be processed next week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 21, 2013.

Thank you. I will watch my account.

posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear Player

I will keep you updated.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 24, 2013.

In sticking to the - every two weeks - time frame, a payment should have been processed on the 22nd but I do not see a change on my account page.

posted on October 27, 2013.

"Ruby Slots Casino

Re: 19th October 2013, 1:07 AM

Dear Player

Next payment will be processed next week

Regards

Cindy Greco"

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Next week has come and gone and I do not see any indications of a next payment being processed and I have not received a payment in over two weeks. The casino did not stick to the two week time frame even once.

posted on October 30, 2013.

Dear Player

Your payment was processed on 10/23/2013 1:41:52 PM and you should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 1, 2013.

OK..... Thank you. Would you please see to it that the casino will proceed the next payment now?

posted on November 5, 2013.

Would you please verify that the casino will process the next payment now?

posted on November 8, 2013.

Dear Player

I will request the casino to provide me your next payment schedule

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 10, 2013.

Thank you. Only two more to go as of last Monday.

posted on November 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Next payment will be approved tomorrow.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 15, 2013.

Very good. I see the change reflected in my Ruby Slots account page.

posted on November 17, 2013.

One more payment to go. Could you please see that it is processed soon?

posted on November 19, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed me that your last payment is scheduled to be approved on December 4th for $910.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 23, 2013.

I will watch for the change reflected on my account page.

posted on November 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will contact you back once payment has been approved by withdrawals department

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 30, 2013.

Thank you. We are almost there!

posted on December 3, 2013.

Just posting to keep the thread open.

posted on December 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino confirmed that payment is scheduled to be approved today.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on December 5, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your last payment has been approved on 12/4/2013 at 3:42:34 PM.

Please keep in mind that "The time to process withdrawals is 10 – 15 business days. Payouts paid by Cashier checks are sent just twice a month - please confirm with our customer support department if you are unsure."

Once payment has been processed you will be notified and shortly after you should be receiving your payment tracking number.

Best regards

Cindy Greco

posted on December 8, 2013.

Thank you. I can see the change on my account page.

posted on December 11, 2013.

Dear Player

Your last payment has been processed. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on December 13, 2013.

This issue is resolved! I want to thank ASKGAMBLERS for providing this platform and Cindy Greco for keeping me informed along the way. I really do appreciate it.

posted on December 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

I am glad to hear payment has been received. I will request AskGamblers to close this complaint as solved.

It has been a pleasure assisting you

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on December 16, 2013.

 Complaint solved!