Ruby Slots casino - Still owes money

RESOLVED
posted on August 6, 2013.

What is wrong with these casino's. Do they not realize in order to keep people playing they need to keep customers happy and complaints to a minimum.

There are hundreds of choices in casino's. In order to get the customers, they need to pay up in a decent time frames and stop playing games!


Below is a copy and paste of my history. It is showing page 3 but there are others on page 4.

Now I just went to my account to see if any of the others had been approved yet and they had not. So I took a look back in my history again and it has been changed??? Now it shows;


----- Forwarded Message -----

From: Kay Vela


Do you see the difference? Where did my other two $1180.00 requests go to? In APRIL, yes way back in April, I won something like $6600.00. Said I could only request $2500.00 at a time. So that is what I did. Then later requested the another $2500.00. Then foolishly played away the remaining $1600.00 or so. Us gamblers can be fools like that.

So from the $5000.00 that I split into two $2500.00 , $340.00 was taken back for the bonus I used...understood. That leaves $4660.00.


Now my history HAS been changed??? Is this a trick or what. Wait months to pay and expect people will forget what they are owed?


Yes I have receieved other pays from Ruby. That was on another win. Will have to go back further in my history to find that...if that hasn't been changed too.


To: Elena Achio


You see in this C&P there are 4 pages. I C&P page 3 as it shows 3 of the pending. Page 4 has another pending.

From:


Submit


To:

<< Back Next >>

Date Transaction Amount

7/6/2013 7:04:50 PM Coupon 'RUBY75 ' redeemed $75.00

7/6/2013 7:04:50 PM Coupon 'RUBY75' requested

7/4/2013 11:53:15 AM Coupon 'INDREG75 ' redeemed $75.00

7/4/2013 11:53:15 AM Coupon 'INDREG75' requested

7/3/2013 11:00:49 PM Coupon declined

7/3/2013 11:00:49 PM Coupon 'THANKSVIP1' requested

7/3/2013 4:32:13 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Approved! ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:32:05 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:32:02 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:32:00 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

1 2 3 4


Even if all checks are not sent, I would feel much better to see them all get approved, then sent out perhaps/hopefully, weekly.


Thanks <snip> ...aka...K­ay­ann...user name at Rubyslots

posted on August 8, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 10, 2013.

Got my figures screwed up. I posted Ruby manger took $340.00 when manger took $320.00 which was the bonus..understood.

The split the two pays of $2500.00 into 4 pays of $1170.00 for a total of the remaining $4680.00.

Ruby approved so far only one of the $1170.00 and I have received that check.

That leaves 3 more checks to be paid to me of $1170.00.

Here is copy of my history.

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Date Transaction Amount

7/4/2013 11:53:15 AM Coupon 'INDREG75 ' redeemed $75.00

7/4/2013 11:53:15 AM Coupon 'INDREG75' requested

7/3/2013 11:00:49 PM Coupon declined

7/3/2013 11:00:49 PM Coupon 'THANKSVIP1' requested

7/3/2013 4:32:13 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Approved! ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:32:05 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:32:02 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:32:00 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:31:59 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,170.00)

7/3/2013 4:31:22 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! ($320.00)

1 2 3 4 5

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Still waiting for approval and payment of 3 checks of $1170.00. This money was won on May 8th. 3 months ago.

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player:

According to the account history:

A $1080 check was sent on 6/21/2013 at 1:14:12 PM

A $1000 check was sent on 7/17/2013 at 4:40:17 PM

A $1170 check was sent on 7/24/2013 at 7:01:44 PM

Another $1170 payment was approved on 8/12/2013 at 6:35:32 PM. It should be processed soon. There are still 2 pending cashouts of $1170 to be approved.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 14, 2013.

Yes that is about right.

Only the 12th was just yesterday for an approval on money I won in APRIL. With three more checks to come, one approved, all from money I won 3 months ago.

At least it is slowly coming my way. Thanks for your effort Cindy Greco

Kay

posted on August 17, 2013.

Dear Player

I will update you once I receive more information

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment will be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 21, 2013.

I know once a payment/win is approved it takes a while, few weeks to receive it. Not to concerned that I haven't received this one yet, Should be coming soon.

This one that is approved still leaves two more to be approved and paid. Since the win on these payment that I have been getting [slowly] was won last April.

I will need to keep this complaint opened until all money's owed are paid.

Thanks Ms. Cinday Greco for your time and effort in helping me with this.

Kayann

posted on August 25, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be at the office on Monday to check your payment status

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 28, 2013.

Dear Player

Your $1170 payment has been processed on 8/26/2013 11:35:50 AM. You should be receiving it shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 1, 2013.



Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received the $1170 payment already? If so please confirm and let us know.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 5, 2013.

No I haven'­t....b­utt­tt.... I missed the UPS guy yesterday ;-)... He left a notice on my door. I am not expecting any other delivery so think it is my check.

I have two others coming from Ruby and they have not been approved yet ;-(... I would hope that once they send out a check they would go back and approve the next instead of waiting weeks upon weeks to approve. Tis no wonder it takes 4 months or more to get all that is owed.

These checks are all from winnings I got in APRIL. My goodness.

So Cindy if you would be so kind as to give them a nudge on approving my final two checks they owe me I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks Kayann

posted on September 5, 2013.

Ok, I got this one. Two more to go. Suppose You and I will be chatting for the next several months as it takes soooo loooongggg for them to approve and send these checks. Grrrr.

Not that I mind chatting with You Cindy[ been so long thought we could go with first names, if you don't mind].

Still waiting approval for the next two checks .

posted on September 9, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check with accounting manager your approval schedule.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 15, 2013.

Askgamblers thank you so much for a second chance. I will try not to mess it up again.

Cindy, you posted this a week ago. I have checked with Rubyslots and still no approval. I fear since this win is from APRIL, was a large win so it was split into multipul payments. Sinc eit was won soooo long ago, it has been forgotten or over looked.

Although I have emailed them a reminder, I got no answer. Unless somehow it went to spam. I did check the spam folder and didn't see it but there is so much spam, I still could of over looked their response. I mostly fear they have just written me off? Trying to give the benefit of the doubt but the doubt part is getting stronger.

Rubyslots still owes me two pays of $1170.00 and haven't approved them yet. The last approval, on a check I DID received, was August 12th.

Cindy Greco, the response from you was Sept 9th saying you were going to check on it and I have not heard from you since. Please post me what's up

posted on September 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

I was out of the office on vacation and just came back today. I will make sure I get an answer for you tomorrow morning.

Please accept my sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

posted on September 17, 2013.

Thanks Cindy Greco. I look forward to hearing from you.

posted on September 19, 2013.

Ok, got another one approved. It is listed as approved the 17th, yesterday but when I checked it this morning I didn't see it. Now it is there.

My goodness this is ridiculas. I won this money in APRIL. They split the payments which I understand but then have to wait months. First an approval for ONE of the split payments. Then a month and a half later till I get another approval. Even weeks after I received the check that was previously approved.

I understand the splits but not why it takes soooo long in between approval dates.

Well at least I am getting the money I won. Guess I should be happy for that.

Thanks Cindy Greco. One more to go after this one.

posted on September 21, 2013.

Dear Player

A Payment for $1170 has been approved on 9/17/2013 2:40:22 PM and will be processed shortly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 21, 2013.

Yes, that's what I posted right above you. Thanks.

Once I get this one I'll have One more approval to go.

posted on September 23, 2013.

It was approved only last week but didn't want to mess this complaint up again.

Don't really expect the check to show for another couple weeks. O'Man these casino's are sure slow.

posted on September 26, 2013.

Still no check but didn't expect it just yet. I am going out of town for 4 days and didn't want to mess up this complaint so I posted.

Your turn Cindy but I wouldn't mind if you waited a couple days to respond so I can get back in town in order to respond without losing this complaint or having it shut down.

Thanks for all you do

posted on September 29, 2013.

Back from my little trip. Still waiting a check and still waiting for my final withdrawal to be approved.

On top of that, Ruby won't let me use bonus coupons any more. What a great way to treat your customers....NOT. I's not like a person is gona win every time. I was a large contributer and would of been again once I got all the money owed. How do these places survive if they just throw away customers once they win? Not like there isn't dozens of other casino's to play at.

posted on October 3, 2013.

Still have not received my check. Cindy, has it been processed yet? I think it is suppose to be 20 business days and that amount of time is not up yet, Think I got my last one in a shorter amount of time though.

Still have one left waiting approval. Don't know why they have to wait soooo long to approve. That is suppose to be 10 business days and it is well over that. I know I have one approved and not yet received at this time but that should not prevent them from approving the next one. Would not have to wait months for one to come through if they followed their own rules of approval in 10 business days.

I have also had my bonus's blocked. Silly people. They get a player to play at their casino and just because that player wins, they block them from further bonus's.

When a person wins in gambler land, they are more likely to spend more and win less thinking they won before and could do it again. There are hundreds of other casino's to play at, so it's not like I am not going to spend my money some where. Without bonus's, I just as well play where they allow me to get a bonus. Guess these people have no business sense.

Imagine Vegas or land located casino's threw out any winner. They would go under in no time.

Cindy, do you read these posts? Haven't heard from you in quite a while. Just me posting and posting.

posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear Player

A payment has been processed on 10/1/2013 12:35:27 PM.

Casino will be approving the last $1170 by Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 7, 2013.

Ok Cindy thanks. Looking for the check and the last approval. Whew. Been a long road.

posted on October 9, 2013.

Cindy, I am heading out of town for 4 days. It's your turn to respond but I am posting in hopes you will wait to the end of 3 1/2 days so I don't get this complaint bumped again.

Still have not received my check. Be just my luck it will come while I am gone out of town. Hope to see it by time I get back.

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Ruby Slots informed me that a check has been processed on 10/1/2013 12:35:27 PM. You should have received it already or you are about to receive it. Please confirm once received.

Another payment was approved on 10/8/2013 3:51:33 PM. it should be processed soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 14, 2013.

Made another trio and am back. Still waiting on the processed check. Has not yet arrived.

posted on October 15, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and will check the processed check status with the Casino

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 17, 2013.

It is out of the ordinary for Ruby. I usually receive the check 20 to 21 business days past approval. Today is 22 business days. Maybe columbus day got in the way? That would be tomorrow at the lastest if they pay the same as always in the past.

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

You should receive the check anytime soon since it has been sent out already

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 19, 2013.

Silly me missed the postman AGAIN!!! Dang it. Was hoping he would come back today but haven't seen him yet.

Also got an email from Ruby saying the final check has been sent. Hope it don't take another month to come like this one did. Course we could visit for another month, every three days or so till the last one comes if it takes that long ;-).

I could glue myself to the front door if I had a better idea when the postman was bringing the checks.

posted on October 21, 2013.

Ok I got it. Just one more to goooooo.............

posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check your last payment status

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 25, 2013.

Just checking in before clock runs out. No check yet. Didn't expect it yet though,. Just checking in

posted on October 28, 2013.

Still have a couple weeks I think till I see the last check

posted on October 30, 2013.

Dear Player

Your last payment was processed on 10/23/2013 1:44:36 PM. You should be receiving it anytime soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 31, 2013.

Last one before this one took about 20 days before the check showed up. So not surprized, just checking in, it's not here yet. Happy Halloween ya all

posted on November 4, 2013.

Dear Player

You should be receiving your payment soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 4, 2013.

Was getting a bit worried about you Cindy. Good to hear from you. Still waiting for the check. Hopefully real soon.

posted on November 4, 2013.

Final check has arrived. * months and all is paid. 7 months and 2 days from the time of first approval plus Ruby has blocked me from using any bonus's. What a way to treat your customers. Don't they realize the competition there is out there? Plenty of online casino's to choose from. Not as many for USA citizens but still plenty. To bad too. Once a person wins at a casino, they feel lucky and play more.

At least they did pay in full. Thanks.

Ticket can be closed and many thanks to Askgamblers for their service. A great place to turn to when online casino's give you a hard time.

posted on November 4, 2013.

Complaint has been taken care of and ticket can be CLOSED.

Thanks Askgamblers

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2013.

 Complaint solved!