Ruby Slots Casino refuses to pay. Beware!

RESOLVED
posted on January 17, 2014.

I made several deposits at Ruby Slots Casino over a period of about 6 month and when I finally won and requested a withdrawal, they have refused to pay. I submitted all the documentation and personal information that they requested and they continue to deny the payout stating they don't have the necessary information. I have emailed this to them at least 15 times in the past 2 months and have spent countless hours on the phone with their customer service only to be lied, berated, and hung up on. AskGamblers, please help me out here.

posted on January 20, 2014.

Dear Player:

Please keep in mind that in order to cash-out all the required documentation needs to be on file otherwise withdrawal will be denied. According to Ruby Slots you still owe some documents in order to update your account and process your payment.

MISSING DOCUMENTS:

-Front Visa #3927

-Authorization Form for above card

Please send the missing documentation and contact the casino once it has been sent out. Once documents have been approved your payment will be processed

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on January 20, 2014.

As stated in my original complaint, Cindy, all required documents were emailed to the casino multiple times. Prior to the filing of this complaint, I spent over two hours on the phone with your customer service while re-sending the documents for about the 15th time. Your customer service rep, Leo said to email these to [email protected] and I kept him on the line until he verified that they were received once again. Ruby slots has all the ridiculous documentation it has requested. There is no missing information. Please pay me my money.

Thanks.

posted on January 21, 2014.

Dear Player

After checking with Casino Manager your documentation received on PDF format it seems like is empty and documents were scanned upside down.

Could you please make sure documents are properly scanned and send them back again? Once you send them again please let me know so I can verify documents are complete and payment can be processed ASAP.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on January 21, 2014.

I re-sent the requested documents to [email protected] about an hour ago. Before sending I ensured that they were attached properly, sized to your specifications, and were clear and of the highest quality.

Additionally, I reviewed the prior email that I sent to Ruby Slots while I had "Leo" on the phone who verified that these documents were received, and I saw that there was no image quality issues nor blank pages as your casino manager stated.

I believe that I have provided Ruby Slots with all required information ( multiple times ), and I appreciate your anticipated prompt payout of my winnings without further delay.

Best Regards,

posted on January 23, 2014.

I sent these documents AGAIN, "ASAP" as requested. I still see no signs of being paid.

posted on January 25, 2014.

Dear Player

A person to person has been sent with your payment since 1/23. In case you haven't received the information yet; please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it from them.

Once your payment has been picked up, we would appreciate if you confirm receipt.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on January 26, 2014.

Money was received today. Thank you Cindy for your assistance and thank you AskGamblers for creating a venue voice our concerns. If not for AskGamblers I probably would not have received my money.

It is unfortunate that I had to go through months of this back and forth with Ruby Slots. This could be a very profitable business for online casinos if they concentrated more on fairness instead of trying to find new ways to scam their customers.

In closing, I will not play at Ruby slots again due to this negative experience.

posted on January 29, 2014.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear your payment has been received. I am requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco