Ruby Slots Casino - AM NOT GETTING MY MONEY OR A GOOD ANSWER

RESOLVED
posted on August 30, 2013.

Ruby Slots Casino:

I have tried everything I can to be patient and polite. After reading Kayann212, I decided that this casino has done enough playing around with people’s minds. Mine problems started in Feb. of 2013 and there is just too much information to share. I won three large tournaments and several small ones. By June 3rd the Payout Review Page showed me with my maximum winnings of $11,715.00. This covers a time frame of Feb. 28th 2013 through today, August 29th 2013. My bank wires were declined and most of my payments were split. Every time they change something on you, you get a new starting date, for the wonderful processor. They also change the ID numbers on you, so if you happen to request several withdrawals of the same amount and they decide to split them, you can never figure out which ones they pay. How sad, US players are very loyal to people or places that treat them fair and good. I have spent $$$$$ at other casinos since this started. I no longer trust them.

Here are my last few e-mails from payouts, showing what they still owe me.

To date, I have received: $700 on 4/9/13, $2340 on 5/18/13, $1250 on 6/12/13 and $1485 on 6/24/13 = $5775 - $11,715=$5940.

I have approximately 28 or more e-mails, but here are the most recent.

[email protected] Jul 18

Here is a breakdown of your last withdrawals

$1250 Approved on 5/28/13

$1175 Approved on 6/6/13

$750 Approved on 6/26/13

$1000 Approved on 7/3/13

$750 Approved on 7/12/13

$1000 Pending for Approval

On 7/10/13 we sent you 2 checks, one for $2000 that includes the withdrawals approved on 6/26/13 and 5/28/13, and we sent another one for $1175 that was the withdrawal approved on 6/6/13. at this moment we are waiting for tracking numbers, as soon as we received them our finance department will send you an email with it. When I questioned the checks, the response was, we are glad you ask because we did not send check, we sent bank wires.

Best Wishes

Ruby Slots Casino

Withdrawals Department

[email protected] Jul 29

Your winnings should show in your bank account any day now. We can just wait for it to show.

[email protected] Aug 12

The processor has been taking longer to have your winnings sent to your bank account but the money should show soon. We did send another withdrawal of $1750 ($1000 + $750) to be wired to your bank account on 8/2/13 and it should show in your bank account to.

[email protected] Aug 19 (9 days ago

The money should be showing in your bank any day now.

[email protected]

Aug 26 (2 days ago)

The money shows as sent, for some reason it is taking longer to show, the money should show in your account any day now.

posted on August 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 1, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 1, 2013.

Thank you very much. It would be greatly appreciated.

posted on September 3, 2013.

Was hoping to hear from Ruby Slots, as the e-mail said they would get back to me on Monday. Although I realize Monday was a holiday, I have still not gotten a response as of today.

posted on September 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino has contacted the processor and has requested to re-quested them to process the Wires again since you claim you haven't received them.

I will keep you updated.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 4, 2013.

Thank you.

posted on September 6, 2013.

On Sept. 4th, I received an e-mail from the withdrawals department, saying they were going to put a trace on my payouts. That was wonderful news, and thank you Cindy if you put this in ti play. Maybe there will be hope after all.

posted on September 11, 2013.

Was hoping to hear back from Cindy by now. She said she would keep me updated, but I have not gotten a response, as of today.

posted on September 12, 2013.



I received an e-mail today from a VIP manager at the casino. He said they were working on my payments and he would continue you check the account and send me any updates.

I was very pleased to receive the communication. We will see what takes place next.

posted on September 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Please keep me updtated once received

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 13, 2013.

Thank you for responding. I will let you know what happens next.

posted on September 13, 2013.

I received another very nice e-mail from the casino manager, assuring me he would continue checking my account. I e-mailed him back and ask if anyone had any idea how much longer this would take. There was no response to my question. Other answers have only been, we are working on it. I have certainly gotten a bit further, but I am sorry, I just don't understand.

posted on September 15, 2013.

Was hoping to get a response from the casino manager today, but did not hear from anyone. Again, we will just wait.

posted on September 16, 2013.



Spoke with payouts, this morning about my winnings. They are always very polite. The answer today, was that finance was working very hard, on an investigation as to where my winnings went. I'm not quite understanding investigation. These were bank wires, and I wouldn't think that they were not traceable. I did not receive them, so the error has to be on Ruby Slots. Why can't they just send me my money?

posted on September 18, 2013.



I received another e=mail from the casino support manager today and it made me feel like they really are watching my account, but things are very wrong. The e-mail simply stated that a wire transfer was sent 8/2/2013 for $1750. and they were hoping that this solved my issue.

First I have not received it and second it is a long way from solving the issue. So although I am receiving communication, that I appreciate, nothing is changing.

I have not heard anything from Cindy, other than keep her updated. She seems to be the one who can move the mountains, but I have not had any moved yet.

Can someone get to the bottom of this and really find out the answers??

posted on September 19, 2013.

No information or correspondence about my payouts, today.

To me, this is not looking very good. We will see.

posted on September 20, 2013.



I don't think that the old saying,( "No news is good news") applies here.

No responses yet.

I wish I understood, but I sure don't.

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

On Monday I will have a conference call with finance department manager for Ruby Slots regarding your payments.

I will keep you informed

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 21, 2013.



Thank you so much Cindy. Also thank you for responding.

posted on September 23, 2013.



Was hoping to hear something from Cindy today, but unfortunately nothing yet.

posted on September 25, 2013.



No news again today. It is always a good feeling to read where others are finally getting there winnings though.

Maybe I will be next.

posted on September 26, 2013.



Hi Cindy,

On Monday Sept. 20 you said the next day you were going to have a conference call with the finance manager, about my winnings.

I have not heard back from you, so I am wondering if the call was made.

Thank you

posted on September 28, 2013.



Another week has gone by and I still have no answers from Ruby Slots ! I am thinking that they have either messed my account up so badly, they cannot figure out what to do, or they think I am lying about not receiving my winnings.

Either way, I feel like this has gone on more than long enough, and I deserve some type of a valid answer.

posted on September 30, 2013.



Monday seems to have come and gone, and no response from Ruby Slots.

posted on October 3, 2013.



No response, need to keep complaint open.

posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino contacted the processor this week to check if they were able to track the wires sent. They are verifying with the bank their status and should be responding back by tomorrow

Please accept my sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

posted on October 5, 2013.



I very much want the issue to be solved. I did receive an e-mail that my winnings were re-wired. Until I actually see the money in the bank, because it has been so very long, I don't consider it solved.

I will keep you posted as the days go by, whether the money is received or not.

Thank you

posted on October 7, 2013.



Checked the bank this morning, and so far no bank wire.

posted on October 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino informed me you should be receiving the Wires by the end of this week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 8, 2013.



That will be a welcome site. I will watch for them and let you know.

That you for the update.

posted on October 10, 2013.



I finally received my winnings today !! It was deposited into my bank, but as a check instead of a wire transfer? The bank has put a hold on it, saying 48 to 72 hours.

Never had this happen before, so I will just have to wait and see.

Am very happen it finally got this far and hope nothing goes wrong.

posted on October 11, 2013.

I am more than pleased to tell you, that the bank posted my winnings.

The long long journey has finally come to an end and I am very glad.

I want to thank Ask Gambler's, for all of us in this situation, for giving us hope and providing a place to protest and get fair treatment.

When I started playing at Ruby Slots, they seemed to be really different then the other casino's in the same league. It did not turn out that way, although they did come through with my winnings, and thank you. Because I won the tournaments, against many many other players, I feel like I was punished. Not only did it take almost 8 months to get it all cleared up, but I am no longer allowed to use any of the bonuses. I truly enjoyed my time at Ruby Slots, enjoyed the chat people and hats off to Monika in payouts, she kept me sane.

It is too bad that some of these casino's don't follow their own terms and conditions or at least be more honest about them. There is an awful lot of really good casino competition out there that we really don't start looking for, until something like this happens.

Again, thank you Ask Gambler's and thank you Ruby Slots, for coming through.

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please let me know if Wires have been received?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on October 12, 2013.



YES they have. THANK YOU

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2013.

 Complaint solved!