Ruby Slots Casino - Not Paying

RESOLVED
brihaff United States
posted on February 13, 2015.

I won 400 at ruby slot when I played the no rules bonus. And the took it down to less then $200 had a manager withdraw. This was 2 months ago . A week ago I asked a manager where is my money and was told I will let you know by the end of the day in an email . over a week later still no email or money. I asked for a check to be sent to my home.

posted on February 17, 2015.

Hi brihaff,

The reason your withdrawal was not the $400 you were anticipating is because you used a bonus in the amount of $269.50. The bonus is non-withdrawable, which once removed left you with a balance of $131.50.

Your payment was sent off to you (less processing fees), January 7th and an email was sent to you with the reference number on the same date.

I will have our Escalations Manager, Sophie Evans follow up on this with an email directly to you with the reference information.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2015.

@brihaff,
Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint?

brihaff United States
posted on February 20, 2015.

No I have not recieved payment. I have played other casinos and they would drop the bonus off before you can even make the withdraw. I asked to be paid by Check to my home address and was now told that it had to be above 200 to do this. well its a little late when you had me with draw 400 and then make it down. I still want the check this is there mistake not mine the system should not even let you withdraw a bonus amount and it was a no rules which is misleading also

posted on February 24, 2015.

Hi brihaff,

In my opinion you’re being both misleading and unfair with what you have posted.

This all began when you attempted to make a withdrawal of $400. A bonus had been applied in the amount of $269.50, which was non-withdrawable, so your actual withdrawable balance was $130.50.

When you attempted the $400 withdrawal, you requested this be paid via check, however, once the bonus was removed, your winnings were well under the $200 minimum for the check option. There is quite a bit of correspondence between the casino and you on this, where we explained everything several times.

We sent you a MoneyGram payment, January 7th, along with the necessary payee information. For whatever reason, you did not collect these funds and there IS a 30-day expiration on MoneyGram payments. It is solely your responsibility to retrieve your payment from MoneyGram and again, for whatever reason, you failed to do so.

We will not re-issue payment as we have fulfilled our obligation on our end.

If AskGamblers requires futher information (i.e. email correspondence), we will be more than happy to provide this.

Tawni

brihaff United States
posted on February 24, 2015.

Really , This is what I get from Ruby slots and they say im being misleading.

No Restrictions .

Slots and Keno Only

No Playthrough | No Max Withdrawal

What does no playthrough and no max withdrawal mean then?

brihaff United States
posted on February 24, 2015.

Plus I was never sent any info from Ruby Slots till AFter the 30 day had expired I double checked all my info and even save some conversations I had with them live.

brihaff United States
posted on February 24, 2015.

This was sent to me on feb 18 well after the deadline they say:
Good Morning Mr. Haffke,

I hope this e-mail finds you well.

It has been brought to our attention that you are stating your withdrawal details did not get sent to you.

Allow me to inform you that your withdrawal was sent out to you on January 7th via Money Gram, an e-mail as sent to you on the same date with the tracking details. You will be able to find said details below, please note that you cannot tell Money Gram that the transfer is online gaming related, as well the transfer is valid for 30 days only. After that time frame the transfer may expire and will not be responsible for it.

brihaff United States
posted on February 24, 2015.

Since they wont pay I will check into have my card reverse all charges on it

posted on February 26, 2015.

Hi brihaff,

Once again, you are not being accurate with your assertions. We DID send you an email notification, Jan. 9th, once we received word that the MoneyGram was available for you. There is considerable communication you've had with our Escalations Manager, all of which I've forwarded to AskGamblers to review.

Tawni

brihaff United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

Once again I am being very accurate. I DID not get any email and had to keep asking before I had an answer. This could all of been avoided if I was paid or even contacted as they said they did but did not. I am a VIP at Jackpot Capital for years now and NEVER had a problem with them paying. And when advertised NO Rules Bonus to me means no Rules.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that casino send an email to the player on the 9th of January. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.