Grande Vegas Casino - Over $25,000 missing from my account without any explanation

RESOLVED
chase4 Canada
posted on May 20, 2014.

Last month, i logged into my account, and noticed that all my funds and withdrawals was missing. They told me its cause of my wagering requirements. I have followed the T&C 100%. That day, all of my funds in all my RTG casino accounts ( Jackpot Capital, Slotastic, Grande Vegas, and Golden Euro Casino etc ) was gone. Over $25,000 missing. I have tried endlessly contacting Grande Vegas on a weekly basis asking for a detailed documents to the rules i have broken, and they refuse to reply. I don't know what else to do, so hopefully Askgambler can help me out.
Is there also a legal recourse we can take?
I have never had an issue with RTG. In fact, was a big fan. Loved their games. Not anymore. If you can offer any assistance, i would truly appreciate it. Thank you.

posted on May 23, 2014.

Hi there,
Please be so kind as to provide your account usernames at the brands in question, we will be sure to check on it for you.
Best regards,
Yasmeen

chase4 Canada
posted on May 23, 2014.

My Username is chase4 for all the casinos. Thank you.

posted on May 27, 2014.

Hi there,
Please note that we are awaiting on an update from our gaming provider with regards to the issues with your account, as the deductions were made on their advice.
Best regards,
Yasmeen

chase4 Canada
posted on May 29, 2014.

Thank you. Please keep me posted.

posted on May 30, 2014.

Hi,
An e-mail with an official statement has been sent to your address from our casino group.
Best regards,
Yasmeen

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2014.

Dear @chase4,
Is this complaint solved? Please inform us can we close this complaint? Thank you.

chase4 Canada
posted on June 2, 2014.

They sent me an email stating that there was a malfunction on the games i wagered on, therefore the winnings were removed.
As soon as i filed this complaint, they closed all my account. Why? Seems shady.
Also, since they took all my winnings, what happened to my deposits?

posted on June 3, 2014.

@AskGamblers: we've copied the statement to you: [email protected]
@chase4: As the statement shows, there was a weakness in the gaming system. You have abused this weakness in the system. Therefore, as per the terms and conditions you have agreed upon installation, all winnings have been voided.
Best regards,
Yasmeen

chase4 Canada
posted on June 3, 2014.

How come my account is closed?

posted on June 5, 2014.

As to our T&C you have violated our terms and your account was closed on management decision. Please read point 21 of our T&C:
21. Grande Vegas reserves the right to cancel a player's membership at any time without notice. Any balance in your account will be immediately credited back to your personal account. In addition, Grande Vegas reserves the discretional right to void any winnings and withhold any balance in a player's Casino account under any of the following circumstances.
(a) If there is evidence to suggest that a player has more than one active account for the Casino
(b) If the name on a player's casino account does not match the name on the credit card(s) used to make purchases in the casino account;
(c) If the name on a player's casino account does not match the name of the beneficial owner of the financial instrument used to make the deposit
(d) If a player participates in a Casino promotion and cashes-in before fulfilling the requirements of that particular promotion;
(e) If a player provides incorrect or misleading registration information;
(f) If a player is not of legal age;
(g) If a player resides in a jurisdiction where participation in the Game is prohibited by law;
(h) If a player has permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) anyone else to play using his casino account;
(i) If a player has not played at the Casino on an individual basis for personal entertainment only (that is, has played in a professional sense or together with other player(s) as part of a club, group, etc.);
(j) If a player has reversed or charged back any of his purchases in his casino account;
(k) If a player is found cheating or if it is determined by Grande Vegas that he has used a system or machine, be it an additional computer, additional software or otherwise. Also any system used to circumvent the natural randomness of our systems and or collection of data to or from the gaming server for analysis purposes during real money play.

chase4 Canada
posted on June 5, 2014.

I have abide with all the rules and regulations. The only thing I did was play on slots which your gaming provider says it's "weak". And since I was playing on slots that had "weaknesses", i am deemed as abusive. Your company has hundreds of slots, and the fact that i played on 2 of the weak slots (Not sure why you would have slots that's weak, and then blame the players for playing on it.) Seems you set traps to avoid paying out. Regardless, there is no legitimate claim you have. I would like all the gamblers on here to be aware of the shady dealings of RTG casinos. Have a good day.

AskGamblers
posted on April 28, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per Grande Vegas Casino request.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been finally provided with a detailed explanation of the issue as well as the official statement on behalf the gaming provider which clearly indicates and prove the following facts:

1/ It is now obvious that player indeed found a software glitch in the so called "Feature Guarantee" II feature which allowed players to access the Bonus Round earlier than should have been permitted. A copy of the official statement of the gaming provider is attached below.

2/ Player was totally in aware of what they were doing and exploited the glitch they found not once, but multiple times. Instead of reporting the issue though, player decided to take benefit of it and generated profits which later have been voided.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the actions taken in this particular case on behalf Grande Vegas Casino management as justified, fair and in total compliance with the casino terms and conditions which player accepted upon registering.

In case of a disagreement with our decision, we would like to remind player that further assistance on this case could be requested from the relevant regulatory body responsible for Grande Vegas Casino operations.

The case is now officially closed.

Grande Vegas Casino complaints

  • 12 of 13 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 103 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grande Vegas Casino?