Royal Vegas Casino - Help needed. Concerned!

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 18, 2013.

Hi . I signed up on 16/09/2013 to Royal Vegas after deciding another casino I used the app kept freezing.

I received a welcome bonus after depositing £100 and went on to play lions Pride. I had a large win of £3000+ and thought great ! I then looked and seen there was a 30x the bonus policy so as I received £100 I would need to play through £3000 pounds (not so great) but understand the rules and decided to play European roulette. I was betting large and had some good fortune and plaid through the huge 30x bonus policy and was left with good fortune of around £8000. I decided to make a withdrawal from them and had a congratulations email etc from them and so on. I then ask what they needed to issue my payment. So I sent Bank statement Visa card and driving licence all parts. Now today 18/09/2013 my account has been locked ! I called them three times costing me money to be eventually told my documents show a discrepancy and my account been locked !!!! And money's confiscated !!! Very concerned now.

posted on October 2, 2013.

Apart from unusually similar registration details you also shared certain identifiers with other players.

There were also uncanny similarities between how you submitted the documents we required and those we received from other players.

Unfortunately your account wil remain locked.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2013.

The complaint was reopened upon player's request.

posted on October 6, 2013.

This was not the reason given to me about my account been closed.

It is one of three. My documents are my own and my proof and my bank card which is not old and find it very very unlikely someone else has it as well as my photo Id and driving licence. Now you say I sent them similarly to others !!!! I sent them exactly how your email asked me to from customer support.

You also say I had irregular game play !? Now I have a professional Job and I am astonished when you say this when I was off work for a couple of days on my Birthday playing. I made a small withdrawal in my eyes of £5000 and had a good amount in the account to play on and I did this without a care of winning or loosing most of it and just played random games like Dark Knight Rises !! I played on high stakes spins . If this is not allowed then lower your betting range ! Also I had a main feather come in after loosing a large amount . Is this so wrong to win again from a random game ?

It is quite clear to me you have not intension to pay me and a way forward would be for a full refund of my £200 deposits and my deposit that month to Fortune Lounge Platinumplay as you close that account to! Looking and seeing you are of the same main company which I asked a VIP rep who said it was fine to have both as separate Casinos.

Now you cannot say my ip was used by others before your start that Crap as I only used a new laptop and my I App to play your Casino. My three children are to young to play and my Mrs struggles to text let alone do anything else.

I be interested to see what similarities it have to others and it would be nice to know from you who has my same face and photo ID ??

posted on October 7, 2013.

I am not aware of any instance where we accused you of "irregular play"

Your account was locked due to the documentation you submitted (which was highly irregular and suspicious), the similarities between you and other players who submitted similar documentation and the identifiers which linked you.

As we deem this as an attempt to defraud our casino, we will certainly not be refunding any deposits you made.

Also, as we are not going to make public the exact details of our findings, you are welcome to submit a complaint to eCOGRA, through their website http:/­/ww­w.e­cog­ra.o­rg­/Ho­me.a­spx.

We will submit all details and proof to them on their request.

posted on October 7, 2013.

Ok I will send my complaint and my documents to eCorga, as it is quite concerning someone else is running around with my Driving licence and Bank statements and my Visa card

posted on October 7, 2013.

We will respond to eCOGRA once we receive your complaint from them.

posted on October 7, 2013.

Hi


My name is and I am the Floor Manager on duty at the Fortune Lounge Support Desk.


, I have reviewed your account, and I can see that your account has been locked by our Player security department, and the reason for this is that they have picked up some irregularities on your game play.


As the casino states, that gaming is to be conducted solarly for the purpose of personal entertainment, and any irregular game player picked up by the casino, may result in the closure of the account without prior notififaction.


Should you have any further queries in future, no matter how big or how small, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Thank you for playing at the Fortune Lounge Group.


Kind regards

posted on October 7, 2013.

See above email with irregular Game play. Just for the record.

I have taken names out of this response email for both Parties.

Thanks

posted on October 8, 2013.

The reply sent to you was incorrect. The locking of your accounts relate to the documents submitted and nothing else.

I will take this up with the Floor Manager concerned.

posted on October 10, 2013.

Looking into how I sent my details in and trying to working out how taking photo as asked and a couple of scans as asked is suspicious. Totally lost how my details are similar to other players to unless someone committing identiy fraud against me. Finally sending my detail off and will be back soon once complaint is dealt with.

Thanks Askgambles will be back in some days once received.

posted on October 14, 2013.

We are awaiting the eCOGRA complaint and will then deal with the matter.

posted on October 15, 2013.

,