Royal Ace Casino - Slow! Slower! Slowest!

RESOLVED
posted on March 22, 2013.

On 02/19/13 i won $1000 and on 3/1/2013 Withdrawal Approved! $860.00

Since approval 15 more days have passed and counting!

where oh where is my money? You instantly deposit our money to play, now pay us just as fast! This is slower than Molasses in the winter time!

posted on March 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed on 3/11/2013 12:34:35 PM. You should be receiving it shortly

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 26, 2013.

Dear Royal Ace, thanks for your reply but as of 03/26/13 nothing has been received. I feel given the amount of time as of 02/19/13 that is enough time to have made a payment. to me. I'm still waiting.

posted on March 29, 2013.

Dear Player

We will check your payment status with Finance Department.

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 30, 2013.

As of 3/30/13 you have not issued a payment.

I have been waiting as of 02/19/13. You claimed it was processed on 3/1/13 and issued on 3/11/13 but all can see you are not paying your players, you charged my card for serveral deposits and that was instant, now nearly 2 month have passed and i'm stuck waiting on a payment . Be a fair casino, pay us today.

posted on April 2, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are checking with the Casino and trying to get a tracking number for your payment

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 3, 2013.

On 03/01/13 you approved $860, On 03/11/13 you said i should have it shortly, It is now 04/03/13, 17 more business days, In reality I cashed out on 02/19/13

41 business days of counting and still waiting and no money has been received.

posted on April 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino informed us that there was a delay with the processor who was supposed to issue your payment. Royal Ace just processed a new payment for you on 4/4/2013 1:30:48 PM.

Please accept our sincere apologies

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 7, 2013.

Dear Royal Ace, can you forward the tracking info for this new payment?

as of 03/01/13 nothing has been received and i am left in limbo,please be true to your players and be consistant and fair,pay winners in a professional manner, ty.

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are going to request the casino the tracking number

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 10, 2013.

At this stage, this should have been done and a tracking # issued. If new players knew that payout was 2-3 months long they would really think twice. I will wait, it's already been since 02/19/13

posted on April 13, 2013.

Dear Player

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately Casinos work with third party processor which causes the delays. Once the money has been proccesed and sent to the processor casino has to wait until they sent the batches with all payment info.

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 13, 2013.

Why do these processors instantly take our deposits? To me this is crazy lthat a player winning at Royal Ace should have 2-3 months delays, you could eliminate the so called processor and send the checks direct. I see another Royal Ace complaint and the same general answer, please just pay us. Waiting since 02'19'13 still waiting as of 04/13/13 nearing 3 months!

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player

Royal Ace just informed us that your tracking info will be available by Friday the latest and they will be emailing you the details once available.

Thanks for your patience

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 19, 2013.

it is Friday 04/19/13, 3 months have passed and nothing has been received, the struggle continues

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

We have requested Royal Ace to provide us with the tracking number.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 22, 2013.

on March 15 2013 another player filed a complaint and now has got his payout, may i say that we both won the same amount and i have waited a month before this player, exactly 02/19/2013, why am i still waiting? please let me close this and pay me. do not pick and choose who to pay, pay first the players who was first.

posted on April 23, 2013.

Payment Received ty.

posted on April 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment tracking number is available. For security reasons we are unable to post it here. Please contact any Royal Ace CS agent and request it from them

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino informed us that you have received your payment. Could you please confirm?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 27, 2013.

Payment Received ty.

posted on May 1, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close this complaint as solved.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 1, 2013.

 Complaint solved!