Casino Moons - Unfair roulette game or a software glitch?

UNRESOLVED
Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on December 28, 2015.

I was playing casino moons casino first I bet 60 dollars on high number to hit the wheel showed 0 and then the board showed 5 so either way I lost so I didn't really care to much.. Then I bet 500 dollars and the wheel showed 29 and the board showed 5 again and it took my bet.. It wasn't right now my account is at 0 when it should be at 1,000 I emailed support never got a reply.. I am sure they hear this all the time.. But I took screen shot cause I was playing on my phone... Here at the pictures attached.. These pictures will be shared everywhere I can in my power email sent to every online gambling site and review page if I can't get a hold of support or get this resolved. I understand your busy.. But if your to busy to help your members when these things happen.. Or if nothing else can be done about this the public has the right to know before signing up.

posted on December 30, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for notifying us regarding this case.
We would like to inform the player that their complete game history log has been sent to the e-mail address registered on the account. This shows every single bet placed, the times tamp, the amount per bet/win/bonus. All the information necessary to prove that the balance has not been tampered with.

Due to privacy concerns we will not post this game history here. It is the player's right to publish this information in this public forum, however we would advise against it.

If you have further questions after reviewing this document please notify us.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons Team.

Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on December 30, 2015.

I am not saying I never made that bet So the betting should be correct 100 percent... I am complaining about the wheel and the board saying two different numbers one number high and one number.. Which when your betting on 1-18 or 19-36 how are you suppose to know.... I still would like this resolved or a phone call.. So I can explain it easier... To show I am not just complaining to complain here is a picture from last night where I bet 500 dollars again on 1-18 and a high number hit... I am not calling and complaining about that bet, because the board the the wheel both match and I lost the bet... That's gambling... But with the other pictures they don't want match... And it doesn't feel fair almost like you guys just pick what ever number you want... After it gave me a feeling of being cheated.. It's not a good feeling to have.
Like I said so the public can see when they read.. I showed two 500 bets I lost when playing one when the board doesn't match... And I am
Writing a review and have a picture of it to show.... And the other when I bet 500 and lost the money which I am not complaing about becaue I am just trying to be reasonable. And collect a true win and accept when it's a true loss...

Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on January 3, 2016.

I don't know why this rest to 91 hours till reply it's been more and I haven't got an answer... I currently have my account close cause I lost trust in this site and will not deposit another dollar till I get answers but clearly that isn't important to casino moons.

posted on January 5, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,

We apologize for the delay in replying to this matter, however our answer was pending the game provider's (PragmaticPlay) evaluation of the customer's screenshots.

We would like to ask the player to confirm they were using an Iphone 5/5s/5c device at the time the error occurred on their end.

We have tried to replicate this, to no end. Since we have not been able to recreate the problem, this means the issue was generated by the customer's device cache. As visible in the screenshots, the bet history shows duplicates as follows: 0,3,32,32,4,4. The player's actual bets were: 0,3,32,4. Same for the other image. The history shows 21,5,5 when the bets were actually 21,5,29. (28/12/2015 15:44:50, $60 bet).

The result shown on the actual roulette is the correct one, for which your bets were considered. The game was played correctly, and your bets/wins/losses were counted as per the result displayed on the roulette. The display error you are experiencing applied only to the bet history table, not the actual game itself. This is due to your device's cache as previously mentioned.

Please clear cache and cookies and let us know if this happens again.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons Team.

Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on January 5, 2016.

I was using a I phone 5. I am glad with your support team to say that I have deleted my account and currently looking for another site... This was a bad experanince and I hope no one plays casino moons casino! There are lots of alternative sites

Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on January 7, 2016.

What a joke you guys just keep my account closed.. Can't give me reply or answers this is a terrible site

Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on January 7, 2016.

I hope for anyone that joins this site they think again and join somewhere else.. This site has bad communication skills. And they a horrible in the service aspect.. They are happy when you are depositing but if you have any questions or want some answer it's impossible to get help... Just look how long it takes them to reply on here!

posted on January 7, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,

Please be advised that the customer's account has been closed as per his request. If you wish to have the account reopened, please notify us.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons Team.

Ohly10ohly Canada
posted on January 7, 2016.

Yes because why would I put more money on a site I feel I been cheated and nothing on your end has been done to try and resolve it

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2016.

Dear @Ohly10ohly, we will greatly appreciate if you manage to restrict the amount and essence of your posts to the aforementioned issue if possible.

Dear Casino Moons Team, we thank you for the provided explanation of what might be the possible reason for this issue. However, as per AskGamblers Complaints Service procedures, we will need an official document from your gaming provider, dated and signed, where it is clearly and unambiguously described the nature of the aforementioned software glitch, the results from the testing conducted to recreate the issue /if applicable/ as well as the suggested outcome and/or solution for this particular case.

Thank you all in advance.

Casino Moons complaints

Have trouble with Casino Moons?