Rome Casino rejects my $1600 withdrawal.

RESOLVED
posted on December 18, 2011.

Hi,

I've been playing in Top Game Casinos for more than a year and Rome Casino is one of my favourites. I've been depositing in Rome Casino for many times and I'm promoted to one of their VIP players, this means I have higher bonuses and get my funds processed every Sunday.

However, for the past one month or two, I've been busy lately with my overseas project work and I've been travelling alot, thus, I have not much time playing in the Casino. Therefore, they have demoted me to a regular player. This has been informed by OG and Chris the casino managers, that I've been demoted since I don't deposit much lately and thus they informed me that my bonuses will be lower and my withdrawals will only be processed 10-15days later.

Now, the problem is when I came back and deposited in the casino just a few days ago, OG is around to assist me in my deposits and he did NOT inform me that there is a 10x MAXIMUM withdrawal if deposits less than 249USD even if you deposit without bonuses. When i was a VIP player, I have withdrawals over $2500 USD even when my deposits are only as low as $25 - $50.

My winnings was $1600 when I deposit a $50 without bonuses. So I can only withdraw $500 maximum. This is really unfair because I've been playing in Rome Casino for so long, the least they could do is inform me that there is a maximum withdrawal, just like when they informed me that I have lower bonuses and longer withdrawal times.

The question is Why should i even ask if there's a maximum withdrawal when I'm depositing without bonuses? I don't even see in their website for this terms and conditions. ( http:/­/ww­w.r­ome­cas­ino.co­m/p­rom­oti­ons.php )

OG and Chris are nice guys and they have been with me since I joined Rome Casino. They might have mislook in informing me but this is a difference of $1100 we are talking about and I feel I should be paid of the $1600 in full. They informed me that they are talking to Finance department about it and I hope they are successful and I can deposit with them again.

posted on December 19, 2011.

Hello shahran84,

My name is Noah and I am the askgamblers rep for Rome and Diceland casinos. I was sorry to hear of your account and would like to check the details for you. If you could possible email me your user name or registered email address to [email protected] - I will investigate on your behalf.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on December 19, 2011.

I've already sent you an email regarding my username and registered email address. Hope you can solve it as you're the best person to solve this kind of issues. :)

posted on December 20, 2011.

Noah, did you received my email? How's the status? Please advice. Thanks.

posted on December 20, 2011.

Yes ryzer84 I did, I've spoken to the managers and I'm awaiting their update. I will let you know as soon as I know more.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on December 21, 2011.

Hi Noah,

I just want to say that I'm truly disappointed with the service of Rome Casino. I'm not a new player in Rome Casino. I've been depositing for many times, if they changed the terms and conditions, at least they could inform me the maximum withdrawal. It's like I'm playing every day and then you changed the terms and conditions and waiting for me to win and tell me that the maximum withdrawal is 10x. I deposited three times and no one tell me about the 10x maximum withdrawal. Yesterday, I log in Rome Casino and ask for the bonus and guess what, the operator told me 100% bonus and 10x max. withdrawal. You see?? At least they inform me of this. I still don't find the 10 x max withdrawal in the terms and conditions.

AskGamblers, what's your opinion?

posted on December 21, 2011.

Hello shahran84,


I'm afraid that after deliberation it does turn out that the player was playing according to terms and conditions, and is subject to them. The fact that he won more than the x10 stated, and even his past as a VIP player, do not exclude him from the terms all players must adhere to. We cannot make an exception for one without making for all. I understand how frustrating it is to expect more and get less, I truly do, but we cannot change this fact.


The original withdrawal we stated will be sent post-haste.


Kind Regards,


Noah

posted on December 25, 2011.

I just feel that it is manager's responsibility to inform me that there is a 10x Maximum withdrawal. HE WAS There to entertain my deposit of over $400 USD. I'm not a new player, at least they should have the courtesy to inform me about the new changes. I've been depositing and withdrawing there without any problems.


If I was a new player.. yes.. you can blame me for not checking the terms and conditions.


It's like every single day for the whole year I am entitled to take two apples from the fridge and then suddenly without informing me I was scolded and blamed for stealing one additional apple because only last week new rules that I was only entitled to take ONE apple daily instead of TWO.


Unfair, really unfair. I demand some compensation.

posted on December 25, 2011.

It's already a few days and my withdrawal in Rome Casino and Diceland Casino is not yet processed. This is bad :(

posted on December 28, 2011.

Hi There,

This is Christmas time so there may be a small delay, I will speak to the withdrawals department to send out your withdrawal post-haste.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on December 28, 2011.

Christmas is already over. I know Rome Casino's Finance well, if the customer is not VIP, they will take their time to process. When I was a VIP, my withdrawals will always be processed EVERY Sunday without fail even if they are swamped with withdrawals. I'm a veteran member :p

Ok, I will wait until the funds has arrived, hope within this two-three days time. I still got $250 at Diceland Casino not yet transferred to my moneybookers. I will reply to this message once my money received in my moneybookers. Total is $750 including both Rome and Diceland. Thanks.

posted on December 29, 2011.

Hi,

After speaking with the Casino Vip reps I have been led to understand that you have been told of the time frame for this withdrawal and that you are still within that time frame.

Best Wishes,

Noah

posted on January 1, 2012.

Within the time? Is it time yet? It's taking so long, I thought you said you want to speed up the withdrawal because of the incident? If it takes the normal time, then it wouldn't be a complaint isn't it?

posted on January 5, 2012.

You will be updated by your account manager.

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2012.

Any updates? We reopened this case.

posted on January 10, 2012.

AskGamblers, I really totally give up about Rome Casino. I don't understand why there are doing this to me. Now, suddenly they are not paying all my winnings and BAN my account. The account manager told me that I've opened multiple accounts which they have misunderstanding about it

Last few weeks, my friend, Siti get to know about Rome Casino at a forum and she get to know that I also played at Rome Casino. Since she is new to Topgame casinos, She gave me a call and ask me to guide her on how to register an account there. Her registered name is fatim88. So when she won some money, I also guide her on how to send her security documents. My friend even told me that support had given her a call to verify some details. With this, I don't understand why they say that I opened multiple accounts. I recommend them a new player and I been accused just because they do not want to pay my winnings. Very good excuse indeed, don't you think?

Now, my friend is not in good terms with me just because of this. I don't mind not getting paid but Rome Casino should pay her as I don't want to lose her as a friend.

It looks like Rome Casino NOT even want to return back my initial deposit. This is stealing! I already email them and they kept quiet. See how rogue is Rome Casino ? They treat me so nicely when I used to be their VIP players, now, they are treating me badly. You be the judge, askgamblers.

posted on January 11, 2012.



Hello shahran84,

There is nothing wrong with referring a friend to a casino, even helping her through registration, that's fine, and explains why you share a similar area IP and why you sent the exact same type of documents -school ID and Passport. Fine, lets say she did so on your direction.

However, it does not explain why:

- Having almost IDENTIAL deposit, betting and withdrawal patterns.

- You both emailed us similar email styles, starting with the exact first word in caps lock, indicating that it was written by the same person

- She has ending 88 while you have 84, if you say she already had an account.

There are more similarities, but I think its quite clear that you are using both accounts. Your accounts were flagged by our risk department and that is why your accounts have been closed. We do not allow multiple accounts and the simple action of opening an account under a different name with the help of a friend is a common one, and you've presented enough for us to reach this conclusion.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on January 12, 2012.

Put it this way, no matter how much I explain the finance and risk department will stand firm on their decision, if they want to use this tactic not to pay me, then so be it BUT i won't let them destroy my reputation.

1) Having identical deposit is very common and I always advice her to deposit between $100 - $200 if she wants to get higher bonuses. How much she deposited I do not know. Betting styles can be common and I also don't know how she bets, need to ask her how she bet but now she won't talk to me as she is still angry with me. Thanks to Rome Casino.

2) Email styles is definitely has to be the same because she asked me how do i email support or finance to send her security documents and such. I even forward my SAMPLE email of how do i send my security documents to Rome Casino. She is new and as a Rome Casino veteran player, I need to guide her on what are the etiquette in sending emails to support so that SUPPORT will not IGNORE our emails. That is why you can see simliar styles.

3) Having a username with ending with birthdates are very common. I even advised her to use that as she can remember it very easily. She take my advice and truly she can remembers her username very easily, thanks to my advice.

She even told me that Rome Casino Support has even called her to verify and make sure it's her that is using the account. She done the verification and I don't see why Rome Casino accusing me of using multiple accounts!

It's ok Noah, things will be different if I'm a VIP member there. My friend only registered her account AFTER I've made the withdrawal. Using this reason not to pay me is very bad. I still don't understand why Rome Casino doesn't even return my initial deposit. Now, I realise how rogue Rome Casino is, I was really wrong promoting on how good Topgame casino is, really really wrong.

Askgamblers, no point for me to continue this complaint, their decision stands firm and no matter how much i explain, they will not accept. This incident has shown me to quit gambling and I guess it's for the better.

posted on January 12, 2012.

I don't mind not getting paid, but at least pay my friend (fatim88) winnings as she did nothing wrong. I feel so bad recommending her the wrong casino. Very stupid of me. I just afraid I might lose a friend because of this. :(

posted on January 13, 2012.

I'm sorry, but you making suggestions doesn't explain the uncanny similarity of writing, gambling and betting patterns. Not to mention all the other similarities. It isn't plausible. We reached this decision easily, but after seeing all the details, reach it we have.

Kind Regards,

Noah

posted on January 13, 2012.

It's ok Noah, put it this way, even if I make someone who died and live again, you will not believe me. I shouldn't waste my time explaining about it. Well done on stealing my initial deposit. Last time was Vegascasino21 who stole more than $12,000 on my winnings unpaid, now it's Rome Casino.

Askgamblers, it's time for Top games / Rome Casino to be in the rogue list, just like Casinomeister forums did. You may close this complaint. Thank you so much for your assistance.

posted on January 13, 2012.

It's ok Noah, put it this way, even if I make someone who died and live again, you will not believe me. I shouldn't waste my time explaining about it. Well done on stealing my initial deposit. Last time was Vegascasino21 who stole more than $12,000 on my winnings unpaid, now it's Rome Casino.

Askgamblers, it's time for Top games / Rome Casino to be in the rogue list, just like Casinomeister forums did. You may close this complaint. Thank you so much for your assistance.

posted on January 15, 2012.

Its a simple matter of respecting the terms and conditions. If you were really referring someone, you should have notified us, to get your referral bonus.

Check your facts please, Rome Casino is in no way rogue on CasinoMeister. And TG is on the list for a mistake they made over 2 and a half years ago. We have always tried to help players who have problems, but I cannot help those that go over terms, I'm sorry.

Kind Regards,

Noah

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2012.

 shahran84, do you want to proceed with this complaint or we can close it as solved?

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2012.

Last chance for the submitter to declare, before closing this complaint as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2012.

 Since there is no any answer from the submitter to this case, after two times reminding, this case is solved!