Rome Casino has not wired my withdraw

posted on August 14, 2012.

I have tried other online casino's and have yet found one that has came through with the withdraw. I deposited and withdrew on 7-27-2012 and I have not heard from any one to confirm that when I will be getting my funds. I will not deposit any more money into my account until I get payment. And if it take much longer I will cancel my account and just save my money or I will go to a competitor also I will use the power of social media and other outlets to spread the word.

I really like the games and the software layout and I do not want to leave. But if I do not get paid within a reasonable amount of time I will have no choice. By the way my wife said unless I get paid I can not waste any more money on your site.

posted on August 16, 2012.


My name is Noah and I work for Rome Partners Customer Support. Can you please send me your account details to [email protected] so that I may see what the issue is?

Kind Regards,

Noah W.

posted on August 18, 2012.

Still waiting to hear from you

posted on August 22, 2012.

Hi there,

Were you notified yet regarding your withdrawal?

Kind Regards,


posted on August 23, 2012.

SCAM SCAM SCAM You will not get your withdraw amount SCAM SCAM SCAM

So let's do a recap, After making this complaint on this site they emailed me to let me know that my withdraw is being processed. Three days later they adjusted the amount that I could withdraw. I received a email telling me that if I won on bonus chip I would only be able to withdraw $150.00. Well deposited $30.00 and worked my self up to past 1000.00 and decided to cash out once it started dropping. So i cashed out at $800.00 on the

July 27th. and than after making my complaint on this site they adjusted my withdraw amount to $650.00 and then this morning I wake up to check the status and it was declined. So not only did they stiff me for the $800.00 they didn't even put the money back in my account. So unless I get my money from this site I am going to boycott this Casino because I do not think this is not right at all. It takes a few seconds to take our money from our accounts but you want to take you time in paying back. I am unsatisfied with the experience that I have gone through using this casino, so I demand that Rome Casino give me my money.

posted on August 27, 2012.


Writing SCAM won't change the fact that you won off a free chip. the max withdrawal on that is 150. This is very clear in the terms and conditions and should be followed. Obviously you did not read that and shouting scam will not change those terms.

posted on August 27, 2012.

Well I'm happy that you say that, but unfortunately I won on a deposit I made. It was not on bonus chips I want to make one thing clear. I am not on here to hurt the reputation of the casino all I want is the winnings that I earned. Now if I am wrong I will be the first one to admit that I am wrong, so if Rome Casino is saying that I won on bonus chips please have them email me a copy of the transaction.

posted on August 27, 2012.

Can you send me details on the deposit, when more or less it was made, how much? If this is true then I will make sure the full amount is afforded you, you can be sure of that. No one is out to take this amount from you.

Please send it to [email protected]

Kind Regards,


posted on August 27, 2012.

I sent you a email

posted on August 29, 2012.

Then you must have missed numbers 35 and 36 of the terms and conditions, I don't know where you got yours, but this has been there for a year now:

All Deposits of 249 USD/EURO or less have a max withdrawal of 10X the deposit for that specific play session (all other currencies are pegged to USD). Once a withdrawal is requested, the casino applies the 10X rule and corrects the withdrawal to accurately reflect the 10X rule. The remaining funds are deemed "Non-Withdrawable" and are cleared from the player's balance. Deposit bonuses used during a play session that results in a pending withdrawal request, are also "Non-Withdrawable" and can be deducted from that particular pending withdrawal.

All bonus money will be removed at the point of cash out, bonus money is money that can be used to help generate winnings but cannot be withdrawn as part of the winnings. The bonus will be treated as "Non-Withdrawable" and will not be reissued to your account but deducted from the winnings by the casinos withdrawal manager during the payout process.

posted on August 30, 2012.

I searched the site for the terms and conditions and was not able to find them. So I contacted the support team and had them send me a link to the terms and conditions. I still want to know if I am going to get the rest of the money that is owed to me.

Short review of what problems I have had with Rome Casino

Started playing on Rome Casino with some free chips on July 27th in the AM and after I ran through the free plays. I deposited $25.00 around 1PM and then I reached over $1000.00 dollars and I kept playing and decided to cash out at $800.00.

Well after I cashed out I notice that they changed my cash out amount to $800.00 to $650.00 for what ever reason I don't know they never told me why that was. And after posting a complaint on this site Rome Casino deposited $123.00 into my back account on the 22nd of August. Then they told me that I won on free chips and the max cash out with free chips is $150.00. So I had to look up the deposit info from my bank to show them that I did make a deposit before I won and it was not free chips.

Then I am told that I made a deposit of $25.00 and I am only allowed to win 10X the amount I deposited which would bring my cash out amount to $250 minus the $50.00 service fee I should be able to get $200. It did not say that I could only win 10x the amount when I made the deposit and when I asked one of the support members to send me a link of the terms and conditions I didn't see it in their either.

So I made a deposit of $25.00 dollars and cashed out at $800.00 and only received $123.00

posted on September 3, 2012.

I'm sorry, but that rule has been there for a while, and I cannot change it for you. The 123 is what you are owed and that was sent.

posted on September 4, 2012.

Well I will never use your casino any more and I will Blog my experience that I have had with Rome. I do not expect any special treatment I just can not figure out how they got 123 from 800 or 250. But I am done with this and I will just go to my followers and explain to them how Rome does business.

posted on September 7, 2012.

Sorry to hear it, but these are the terms and all real money gamblers are expected to read them through before playing, I know I do before playing anywhere with my money.

Askgamblers, can we please close this thread?

posted on September 11, 2012.

 Looks like it's all clear here! Anything else to be added before closing this complaint?

posted on September 15, 2012.

 Seems there's not. Can we close this complaint?

posted on September 19, 2012.

 Due to breach of T&C and also inactivity of the sumbitter, this complaint is solved!