Royal Vegas Casino - Ripped off from my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on June 15, 2015.

I opened an account of $400 au on the 20/05/2015,.on the 21/05 /2015 & started playing Roulette for the first time in my life, after a few hours I stopped, rested & then I continued to play, finally I thought I better check my account & Bank to see where I stood even though by my records I knew I was well in front. When I went to withdrawals, I only found $270 left in my account from the original $400. After checking with Customer Service, they confirmed that I had lost $1300 But they can see that I had won 1970 which gives me the win of $670 roughly, plus the initial $400 deposit total of $1070 final balance. After logging a few complaints & excuses to Customer Service, they informed that this was too difficult for them to sort! I smelt a rat so I took a few screen shot from the withdrawal & the log in section showing times dates & balance etc, & just as well I did, as Customer Service turned real nasty & just cut me off. I have not heard back from the numerous complaints I lodged with them, but the as using the ignore him & he will go away that is the trademark of a scammer, & if they think this is the end of it, they are dreaming! This company's total lack of response without any answers, justification or excuses! Now this company might think it's above the law, but here in Australia, they are not above National Current Affairs or state & Federal Politics! They have ripped me off, & I want my money & Justice! & to add insult to injury, they keep sending me emails trying to entice me back with Bonuses etc which I don't use anyway as I only play with my own money! Cheers Guys, Hope you can help!

posted on June 19, 2015.

The first screenshot, I took of $440 was just after I started playing, Being new to the game I was making sure money was going into my account. I forgot to mention that when I found only $270 left in my account, & then over a few days of no help from the joke they call Customer Service, & as the last imbicile I live chatted with, informed me that they have spent & wasted enough time on this matter & rudely cut me off, & I was only inquiring on how to make a withdrawal! I decided to make a withdraw anyway of the remaining $270 that was left in my account before I was locked out completely. Then actually, to my suprise & confusion, they sent me a check for the $270au & has just been cleared at my bank! Now they only owe me $804 and a serious apology!

posted on June 19, 2015.

Hi

You have also logged this complaint with the MGA and we replied to them with the findings of our investigation.

I am just checking the facts and will reply on this as soon as possible.

Wim
Fortune Lounge

posted on June 19, 2015.

Zorro69

I have taken a good look at your account and our "imbiciles" were quite right to ask you to send us proof of where you saw the winnings you were referring to.

You have done so now in this forum and....... the screenshot you posted is of your GUEST account. That is exactly why we have not been able to trace the "winnings" you were insisting on. GUEST accounts are always indicated with a "G" in the account number as in the above screenshot where the account number is RVGM0101953799. If it was indeed a REAL account the account number would have been RVRMxxxxxxxxx. Also, in the other screenshot you posted it shows a starting balance of $1000. All GUEST accounts start with a 1000 credit balance.

We regard this matter completely closed. I have dealt with it here and the Maltese Gaming Authority have dealt with you on this and it is clear that you are confused between your GUEST account and your REAL account.

Wim
Fortune Lounge

You need to log into your REAL account and view session 84351826 in PlayCheck. This will show that you played your $400 balance down to $270 on European Roulette Gold. You wagered $1650 on the game and received payouts of $1520 which is a loss of $130. $400 minus $130 equals $270 which you got paid.

posted on June 19, 2015.

Well I tried to log in with no success, now to your reply, I grant you that you are right about the screen shot, as I checked with my Bank account & indeed it's the wrong date as according to the Bank transfer I opened up my account on the 27/05/2015 & played only once (For money) on the same day from memory, but if you read the correspondence between me & the second customer service person who I might add was very courteous but not very helpful who advised me to look up Game play which I obviously didn't even know existed as she had to give me the directions to find it. Once opened the sum totaled to around $1300 loss & just over $1900 win with a total win of $600 with my deposit of $400 came to just over $1000, I know this was the correct Game play as the last bet was $50.00 which I won before calling it quits & the amount tallied pretty much with the log I kept of every spin won & lost. .So you can see where I made a mistake, when I got back to her she agreed to this amount but said it was too difficult for her to sort out, but she said she would have it audited, & as promised An auditor got in touch with me the next day & informed me they will get back to me in 24hrs or so, which again didn't happen. Now if your log dosen't show my last bet of $50, which I won I don't know what's going on. I do sincerely apologize for my ignorance about the guest account due to the fact I had no idea what I was looking at being a first time gambler. but all said & done if it wasn't for the incompetence of customer Service & their lack of communication which amounted to zero explanation, all this can have been avoided, especially that last man I talked to about making a withdrawal who through his arrogance & lack of customer skills did nothing to enhance the Casino's reputation. I further more request that you post up a screen shot of of my game play record, or if this breaches some protocol you can send it to me via my email address so I can check it myself against my log! I want to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for your swift response & the trouble you went to, your Customer Service can certanly learned a few lesson from you! Zorro 69.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2015.

Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on June 23, 2015.

Yes & thank you so much for your assistance, it is very much appreciated!

AskGamblers
posted on June 24, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.