Super Casino - Ridiculous verification requirements for 3590,80 withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on December 17, 2015.

I have been playing many times during the last year nad made several deposits. Was asked to verify my account on my withdrawal of 3590.80GBP which I did. Unfortunately it did not stop there. More and more verification requirements have been asked after submitting the previous. I have submitted dozens of documents including ID, bank statements, photos with ID and newspaper, water bills, tenancy agreement, proof of internet provider for the last 4 years. Is this still not enough? It's been 8 months since not beeing paid already. Hope this post can save others from similar problems.

AskGamblers
posted on December 22, 2015.

@joly88,

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on December 22, 2015.

Hi!
No. Same old Supercasino customer service - no sign of communication. Not a single e-mail.

posted on December 25, 2015.

Hello,

We thank you for your cooperation with regards to the verification of your account. We can understand your frustration, however these enhanced due diligence checks are important as we are required to ensure we comply with the eGambling and Anti-Money Laundering regulations under which we operate.

After having reviewed your account, we have noticed that you have recently provided us with an explanation in relation to your login IP address with us. This information is still being verified and we should get back to you with an update soon.

Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated on this matter.

If you require any further assistance or information, please feel free to contact our Support Desk which is available 24/7.

Best Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on December 27, 2015.

Still no further communication. Any updates on my withdrawal processing time?

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on February 16, 2016.

Dear Supercasino,

Could you please be so kind and explain the hold-up of my withdrawal? I have submitted all the requested documentation and there should be no reason for the hold-up. Just saying you are reviewing my account with no explanation seems like messing around with me...not a single update in the last month again.

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi,

We will check this case with management and revert back to you in the next 24-48 hours.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on February 20, 2016.

Any update Supercasino?

posted on February 24, 2016.

Hi,

Unfortunately this has taken longer than expected but we will revert back to the customer this week.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on February 26, 2016.

Hi,

We are glad to be able to confirm that our management team have completed their review and as such the player's pending withdrawals will be processed. This should be done by the close of business today.

We greatly appreciate the player's patience during this.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on February 28, 2016.

Thank you Super Casino. No payment yet. Will update here if withdrawal received.

posted on March 2, 2016.

Hi,

The player's payment should have cleared by now - please let us know when you can see it.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on March 2, 2016.

Hi!

Yes. I can confirm that I have received my withdrawal. Thank you Super Casino!
Thank you AskGamblers for providing such a useful platform for communicating with casinos publicly!

Best regards,
jolyy88

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.