Rialto casino doesn't pay and reply on emails

Aist Russia
posted on December 21, 2011.

I've claimed a withdrawal at Rialto 1,5 month ago and still didn't receive my winnings

Moreover I can't get in touch with finance department, because they don't have a phone to call and don't respond nor on emails send from my mailbox, nor on emails send from Rialto's website. Chat operators just lift their hands and tell me to contact finacees, but the hell how I can do that?!

posted on December 22, 2011.


I am sorry to hear yo have had problems comunicating with finance to be able to get information about your withdrawal.

I will get in contact with them and follow for you to get an answer about the process of your withdrawal.

Jerlyn G.

Affiliate Account Manager.

Rialto Affiliates.


Support: http:/­/ri­alt­osu­ppo­rt.com

Aist Russia
posted on December 25, 2011.

Ok. I was contacted by Rialto's rep shortly after I submitted complaint and was asked to send my docs to [email protected], though I did send them 2 months ago at that email and through website form I did that one more time...

now waiting for some action ;)

posted on December 26, 2011.


Ok I will follow up with the department to make sure they received the docs

Aist Russia
posted on December 30, 2011.

still developing...

posted on January 2, 2012.

Hi Aist

I asked the department to follow up with you regarding the withdrawal, if they haven't get in contact please try with the CS department

Aist Russia
posted on January 6, 2012.

You told me that CS has an answer for me, live chat told me to contact [email protected], I'v wrote email there but dind't get a reply yet.

posted on January 10, 2012.

Any updates from the Rialto Casino?

Aist Russia
posted on January 10, 2012.

Still nothing

posted on January 23, 2012.

hi Aist

I can only refer you to [email protected] as they are the only ones with withdrawal status information

Aist Russia
posted on January 26, 2012.

Still waiting for my withdrawal, I was assured by payments team (Walter K.) that I will get paid in a next payment period, at least we don't play hide'n'seek anymore

posted on January 27, 2012.

Please, let us know when you receive it, so we can close this case successfully.

Aist Russia
posted on February 3, 2012.

Was promised to get paid on Monday, will post here when it's done, if not you may close this complaint as 'solved' and I will give up cause I'm really tired of writing every 3 days here during a month

posted on February 7, 2012.

Is the withdrawal finally received?

Aist Russia
posted on February 9, 2012.

Yes finally I got paid, but I received €125 instead of €175 and was told that €50 fee was deducted but I used moneybookers to deposit & to receive my winnings, never seen before any fees for ewallet withdrawals

1) I was waiting for my money for 3.5 monthes, even though the withdrawal ammount was very tiny.

2) Finally got paid without €50 which are 1/3 of my winnings

So theoretically issue is solved, practically I'm in a deep shock... but it's all better than the kick in tooth ;)

Have a nice day guys&gals! Don't play at Rialto ;)

posted on February 9, 2012.

 This complaint can be considered, even not quite satisfying, but solved!