Retrait Titan Casino

RESOLVED
luc
posted on March 6, 2010.

Bonjour,

Impossible de joindre Titan Casino suite retrait refusé et recrédité dans ma balance
(tous les documents demandés ont été envoyés a temps et je n'ai pas de bonus !)

Email : [email protected]
Téléphone (appel gratuit) : France: 0805101572

Merci de votre aide

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2010.

Hello,


our Complaints Department is only giving a support on English, so in order to help you, please write on English.


Please give us some more details, date of first withdrawal, how many attempts you have, did you got any response from them.


Note, that we'll not publish any sensitive information about your account, like username, email or password.

luc
posted on March 7, 2010.

Hello thank you for your answer,


I have programmed my first withdrawal on 26/02/2010 for 5 000 Euros. The next day (27/02) the financial service asks me a copy of my identity and bank account identity. I have send this documents the same day (27/02) by mail and received an automatic acknowledge. A week later (the 02/03) the financial service send a mail telling me that the withdrawal was refused because the documents arrived too late! (they have putted the withdrawal in my balance again)


My conclusion is, obviouly, they don't want to pay me! Since, it is impossible to joint them!


Thank you for your help (i have registered all the documents if you need some proof).

luc
posted on March 20, 2010.

Hello,


I have got some news from [email protected]



The 9 mars 2010 they ask me further documents as : Recto of Identity Card and Documentary evidence of place residence All this documents have been send on the 10 mars 2010 by my own.



May be a good issue will coming soon. You will receive some news.



Good bye

posted on March 22, 2010.

Hi,



This is Jessie from the Titan Casino Support Team.



We are unable to provide any information regarding our player's accounts due to security reasons.



We can assure you that we handle all of our customers' concerns accordingly and with the highest level of service possible.



Thank you and have a great day!



Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Titan Casino Support Team. We are available 24 Hours a day, 7 days a week.



With best regards,

Titan Casino

AskGamblers
posted on March 22, 2010.

Hello Jessie,


I appreciate your feedback.


You don't need to provide any player's account information, as we already have all player information, but we expect you to solve this complaint asap.


We'll post your answer to our Complaints System and wait a feedback from a player.


I hope for positive answer, so we can mark a complaint as solved!


All the best,

AskGamblers Complaints Department

posted on March 22, 2010.

Hello,


This is Niobe from the Titan Casino Support Team.


We will surely notify you with any updates regarding the player's concern.


Thank you

luc
posted on March 23, 2010.

HELLO


THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME SOME NEWS. THIS COMPLAINT IS HAPPY ENDED!


I HAVE RECEIVED MY PAYMENT A FEW DAYS AGO. INFACT, MY FEARS WAS DUE TO THE ANSWER OF TITAN CASINO WHEN I DID MY FIRST WITHDRAW. AS I HAVE EXPLAINED (they told me that my documents arrived too late since i have send it the same day !) SO I HAVE BELIEVED THEY DONT WANT TO PAY ME. FURTHER MORE, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO JOIN THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT SERVICE.


I MUST APOLOGIZE AND I THANK TITAN CASINO VERY MUCH FOR PAYING MY GAIN.


ALL IS WELL THAT ENDS UP WELL AND I DO APPRECIATE YOUR SITE WITH THE POSSIBILITY TO SEND A COMPLAINT. IT IS A VERY USEFULL HELP FOR PLAYERS.


THANK YOU VERY MUCH.


BEST REGARDS,

LUC