1xBet Casino - Absurd Responsible Gambling policy!

UNRESOLVED
Winamax Canada
posted on November 20, 2016.

i have problem with gambling and this casino don't want closed my account before i send document ..this the first casino reclaim passport photo id etc before hey can closed my account i REPEAT CLOSED MY ACCOUNT!!!! I AM GAMBLER AND I HAVE BIG PROBLEM !!!!! ...................i receive this email Dear customer,
1xbet offers a self-restricting option which allows you to close your account for a certain period of time: week, month, 6 months, one year. Your account will be blocked only after it has been fully verified. Be kindly advised that the following list of documents must be attached to your application form: a photo of your ID/Passport and a photo of your recent utility bill. If you activate this feature you will be unable to gamble at 1xBet. We will do our best to prevent you from creating new accounts and block new ones. Your account will be automatically unblocked after the selected time period ends. To have this option enabled please contact us via [email protected]
Best regards,
1xbet

posted on November 24, 2016.

Hello,

Thank you for your message and we're sorry that you've had a negative experience with our company. Could you kindly provide me with your player ID, so your issue can be looked into more closely?

AskGamblers
posted on November 24, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have sent user's credentials directly to the casino management, as a private message.

Winamax Canada
posted on November 25, 2016.

i have lost all my money because you dont want closed my account for responsable gambling i lost another 300$ this night

posted on November 28, 2016.

Per our internal requirements and the peculiarities of our internal identity system, we kindly request you or AskGamblers Complaints Team (on your behalf) to provide a numerical player identifier. This will expedite the process of finding the solution to this particular problem.

Winamax Canada
posted on November 28, 2016.

Player 12310117

posted on November 30, 2016.

Hello,

After consultation with my colleagues in the Security Department, I would like to inform you that the procedure is valid and that you must supply a proof of your identity to [email protected] for our Security to block you. 1xBet also adheres to data protection legislation, such as Curacao Personal Data Protection Act.

Besides this being a company policy, I would like to remind you that this is a standard procedure for all books across the world and also endorsed by leading gambling addiction charities such as Gamble Aware (http:­//w­ww.g­am­ble­awa­re.c­o.u­k/).

Winamax Canada
posted on November 30, 2016.

Absurd all casino on askgambler havé responsible gambling and never request proof identity for closed account you are thé only Oné casino with no responsable gambling .your casino make money on player Who havé problem with gambling its very not honest . I repeat closed m'y account right now i havé big problem with gambling and i havé lost all m'y money on your casino ..

Winamax Canada
posted on December 1, 2016.

If you dont want Closed my account for responsible gambling put my déposit limit at 20$ monthly

Winamax Canada
posted on December 1, 2016.

Change my player id

posted on December 2, 2016.

Dear customer, please prove your identity to [email protected] and our Security will close your account.

Winamax Canada
posted on December 2, 2016.

You want i proof m'y identity for closed m'y account for responsible gambling its absurd you want only my information for fraud and you are thé only bookmaker on thé world réclaim proof identity for closed account for responsible gambling ..its just thé joke

Winamax Canada
posted on December 2, 2016.

I havé write for your change my id player because all people havé accès now because you have reclaim on ask Gambler and you have Nevers respond at my deposit limit

posted on December 5, 2016.

With all due respect, after you registered with us you've accepted our Terms and Conditions, which specify this procedure for self-exclusion.

Winamax Canada
posted on December 5, 2016.

Absurd There is nothing to do with your casino that encourages those who have a gambling problem

1xBet Casino complaints

Have trouble with 1xBet Casino?