Casino Cruise - Requested withdraw, sat in pending all week and now just back into my account. Non payment!

RESOLVED
posted on August 30, 2015.

Where do I start?

On the 23rd, i requested a withdrawal of £1000. I then completed the required steps to verify my account.

Days went by with no news, the payment was marked as "Pending" and still available to reverse.

More days went by,, Nothing.

I contact support and all I get was "Finance are dealing with it"
I ask for more info and they NEVER give me more info other than just Wait.

So, Today. 7 days later, I check again.

Its no longer in pending but is now just back in my account to play with.

I contact support again ( 10th time now! )
I get told!
" Crew Member 2: make a new request "

I ask what is going on and i get the answer. Sorry I dont know.

This is horrific!

Why wont you pay me and why wont you tell me what is going on!

posted on September 1, 2015.

Now Tuesday evening.

Status is still pending.. it's now been well over a week.

No answer to my emails anymore either.

posted on September 1, 2015.

Now Tuesday evening.

Status is still pending.. it's now been well over a week.

No answer to my emails anymore either.

posted on September 2, 2015.

Sorry, just saw your complaint now. Please PM me your Username at the casino and i will get back to you ASAP.

posted on September 2, 2015.

I understand you were paid now and that your account was initially under risk review and was paid as soon as your account was cleared by our risk team. Apologies for the delay.

Please can you check and confirm payment receipt.

posted on September 2, 2015.

I understand you were paid now and that your account was initially under risk review and was paid as soon as your account was cleared by our risk team. Apologies for the delay.

Please can you check and confirm payment receipt.

posted on September 2, 2015.

BTW I understand that you have been replied to on all emails.

Anyway, please confirm you have received your withdrawal and let me know.

Thanks and apologies for the delay, but unfortunately your payment was reviewed by our risk team.

posted on September 2, 2015.

Thank you for finally giving me an answer to why its taken so long.

I can see that the money is no longer pending, so that's good.

I will await payment.

The bank cant see any incoming payments so I guess its waiting somewhere else at the moment.

I will update when paid.

posted on September 3, 2015.

Thank you, glad to get your update.

posted on September 3, 2015.

Looks like it has finally gone through.

Thanks for your time.

Just a bit of feedback,
if your live chat staff / email support staff had the ability to talk to other teams or get info. It may be mighty helpful for a lot of people.

Case resolved

posted on September 5, 2015.

Thanks, glad to know it's sorted. Will pass the info onwards, thanks again.

AskGamblers
posted on September 8, 2015.

Based on submitter's last post we consider this complaint as Resolved.

The case is now officially closed.