Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - Requested a withdrawl of $1000 on 04/26/2014 and still nothing :(

posted on June 4, 2014.

On April 26th I requested a withdrawl of my winnings in the amount of $1000. I received a email stating my withdrawl was processed and sent to the accounts dept. It stated what documents I needed to submit and the authorization form. I submitted all necessary documents and emailed these documents over and over. Around May 20th I went on live chat and spoke with Alicia. She stated that my Srp Electric Bill was not acceptable even though it was in color because I printed it online. I have paperless billing. Still I was understanding and sent a copy of my most recent bank statement also which had numerous withdrawls for deposits over the past month. This had my home address A little upset that no one let me know my electric bill was unacceptable. No one replied to my many emails basically begging for updates. Until I spoke with Alicia I had no clue. Still moving patiently forward as I chalked that three weeks up to being my fault even no one responded to me. Anyway, On May 22 I got a email from Amanda Anderson stating they needed a copy of a credit card that was lost and therefore cancelled. I very quickly sent a letter from my bank stating when it was cancelled and no way could I provide a copy when I did not have it anymore. On May 23rd she responded with a thank you for the info on the card and stated a phone verification would take place. The phone verification took place the afternoon of May 23. On May 25th I once again emailed the casino to please advise as to how long it would take to get my payment. On the 26th exactly one month later I got a email stating submission of documents is a one time process. >>>this was the reply to my "When am I getting my $?" I responded on 05/26 stating it has been a month when do I get my winnings. I got another cryptic form email. I attached all emails. Please help me resolve this. All my friends told me a month ago don't expect my winnings. I have been told by casino to rest assure I will receive them. Why does it take so long to get winnings but deposits are instant> :(
On 05/27/14 I got a email stating my winnings were approved and submitted to a processor. I replied thank you and when do I get my winnings. On 05/28 got a email that the processor will set date of payment. Idk what a processor even is. To be honest I don't care. on May 28th I was told I would hear when they heard. What kind of customer service is that. Shouldn't they know. On 06/03/14 I went to online chat and spoke with Alicia who seems so sweet. She gave me Wendy's phone number and told me I was just waiting on a descriptor. I don't know what this is either. I just want my winnings. Alicia said she would personally let Wendy know of my inconvience and apologized. She stated I would be contacted within the day. As of right now I have received nothing. I can't take anymore. Should I just give up? Is that what they want. In my opinion they really need to hire more people then Wendy, Alicia, Amanda and Alexandra. They need help. I need help too. I am so frustrated.
Tina Jmenez

P.S. I for some reason can't make a file on word of emails and attach them. Is there a way I can actually forward the emails to AskGamblers?

posted on June 5, 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience. Will coordinate with our Accounts Team regarding status of your cashout payment.

posted on June 5, 2014.

I so don't understand what needs coordinated with accounts team. I did several times try to call Wendy Smith with the number given to me by Alicia. Never got a answer. no voice mail either. I was told by Alicia that the processor just needs to give a discriptor. Please Mr. Processor issue my descriptor. so I may get paid

posted on June 6, 2014.

Why can't you just me a day, a week a year never. Its so frustrating.

posted on June 9, 2014.

Please inform us is this issue resolved? Can we closed this complaint? Thank you.

posted on June 10, 2014.

Please keep open. Still no payment. Over a month and a half. No contact from casino since 6/9/14

posted on June 10, 2014.

Was emailed on 5/27 I was just waiting on a descriptor. Was told 3-5 days. It has been 14 and nothing new. :(

posted on June 10, 2014.

Have coordinated with our Accounts Team and we are in constant follow up with our processor regarding your billing descriptor. Rest assured that we will update you accordingly.

posted on June 10, 2014.

Come on! This casino is so unfair. Please dont tell me rest assured. All the lies I got are
getting too

posted on June 10, 2014.

Rest assured that my patients have finally run out are you really ever going to pay me. Pretty sure you can't keep telling in constant contact with processor I respectfully request a actual date as go to when my g
when my $ will be

posted on June 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on June 24, 2015.

It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on June 28, 2015.

Based on evidence that casino management provided, we can confirm that this player was paid in full. We consider this complaint officially resolved and closed.