Betcart Casino - Their system said 91100MYR is processed, but never got that money

posted on July 14, 2016.

I have been a player in the casino for long time and gambled on a monthly basis.I never had any big winnings but kept the faith and gambled.but I finally won 112100myr(malaysian currency)betcart did paid evry time my withdrawl request on time.i sended my requset 7000myr once a week(because withdrawl limit is 2000eur per week)and i got 21000myr of 112100myr on 3 weeks and my balance stayed with 91100myr.after latest withdrawl i sended one more request after 7 days but they removed all my balance(91100myr) and didnt paid to me until now.i asked from costumer support about reason but no response to me.
my balance is ZERO now.

posted on July 17, 2016.

I have emailed to [email protected] for three times with no reply and have chat again to inform them I have a complaint via askgamblers.and the chat team siad please more wait.

posted on July 20, 2016.

Dear Reza,

Thank you for your feedback on the issue you are faced with when requesting for your weekly Casino withdrawals.

While we understand your frustration, please note that the site has specific rules & restrictions set when it comes to different territories like Iran. Please contact customer support department at [email protected] and team will be more than happy to provide you with more details and links to Help Center where you can review our terms.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help any time. We truly appreciate our players feedback.

Kind Regards
betcart Affiliate Department

posted on July 20, 2016.

Thanks for your response

betcart had contacted me and said you are allow to won 10000$(35000rm)per week on the casinos games because you are from iran. betcart:(please note that the site has specific rules & restrictions set when it comes to different territories like Iran) i say ok I have no objection to this law

but i won on the tow parts frist one from 11.06.16 until 15.06.16 You have to calculate how much i can to get the money and returned 25000myr to my balance.up here no eny problem

In the following i won on socend part 12days later from 23.06.16 until 11.07.16 48000rm and you are allow to remove 13000rm from my account According to the rules for iranians(because i won over 35000rm) and must pay 35000rm to my balance.

you can to remove 21100myr of 91100myr. You still owe me RM35000

posted on July 20, 2016.

I do not understand why reply publicly about this problem please specializ respond to this subject i'm telling about myself you not accept yourselves laws? plesae say about RM91100

posted on July 24, 2016.

Dear Reza,
Unfortunately you have lost your balance at betcart Casino.
You can check our Casino Bonuses in the following link:
If you have any further requests please don't hesitate to contact us via email or through our 24/7 live support.

Kind Regards
betcart Affiliate Department

posted on July 24, 2016.

thnkyou for response

You are not allowed to play with me And other customers in the future.I've confirmed(You have

to calculate how much i can to get the money and returned 25000myr to my balance)that my

account has been restored to RM25,000 on 18.07.16 and az i said it's ok.and i lose that on

same day(18.07.16)

I'm talking about the rest of my money that is RM35, balance was RM91100 and you removed

all that.I absolutely above mentioned details and Do not need to repeat.

You are obliged according to your own rules add to my balance another RM35000

You're running away from this complaint And misleading talk.

Also, it is better to resolve this complaint.Here is my complaint Page Not a place to

advertise your Bonuses.

posted on August 2, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Betcart Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 2, 2016.

Dear Mr. Reza Montazemi Ziae,

Thanks for providing more details on your case. We really appreciate it. We have passed this information to our customer support department and will get back to you as soon as we have updates. Please cooperate with our customer support department to help us serve you promptly.

In the mean time, If you have any other concerns you can contact us at any time. You can send us another e-mail at [email protected] or contact us via our "Live Chat" 24/7.

Best regards,
betcart Affiliates Team

posted on August 3, 2016.

dear askgambler you can close this complaint evry thing is ok.thnks

posted on August 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.