Old Havana Casino - Refused to refund

posted on April 18, 2016.

on March 31 I received a payment from the OLD HAVANA CASINO , unfortunately my account was closed by NETELLER because of a small mistake .

but , NETELLER has returned my money back to the OLD HAVANA CASINO , but they refused to return the money to me .

askgamblers , please help me solve this case soon !

posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear Broker,
Your account has been banned by our Security Department due to fraud. Per our T & C we do not pay withdrawals involved in fraudulent activity. Thank you

posted on April 19, 2016.

This proves if old havana casino is not good and professional .
You 've said that if the money I would go back , but that was a lie

I have a valid proof for you!

posted on April 22, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is in direct contact with a Old Havana Casino management regarding this case, we will post resolution of this dispute as soon as possible.

posted on April 26, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with Old Havana Casino representatives over the last couple of days in an attempt to find a possible resolution of this complaint. Unfortunately, we can confirm that our team has not been provided with indisputable and sufficiently convincing information and/or evidence regarding this complaint.

We recommend to the player to seek further help with a licence authority of Old Havana Casino.

In this situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to close the case as Unresolved.

posted on April 27, 2016.

This case has been reopened by the AskGamblers Complaints Team with the hope that parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory solution for the dispute.

posted on April 27, 2016.

I hope my money will be back.
Because i dont have problem with old havana casinos before and This is just misunderstood.

posted on April 28, 2016.

Where are they?
none of them reply to resolve this case .
they always lie !!

posted on May 2, 2016.

I still have not received my money !!!

posted on May 2, 2016.

Please return my money!!!