Mansion Casino - Refused to pay with no reasons explained

VMHUCKLE1 United Kingdom
posted on February 9, 2015.

Hi , Ill try to keep this short as I can I promise. I opened a Mansion Acc just over a year ago ( Jan 2014 ). I won a great amount of money and complied with the casino and met wagering requirements etc. but I decided I would not withdraw straight away, In fact ill leave it in and carry on playing from time time, after all we all love a gamble. I chose a range of games Roulette etc , Black Jack , Slots etc as have no preference or favorite.
Long story short, I fell pregnant and to be honest did not play that regular afterwards and decided I need my winnings so best I withdraw (29/01/15) Ive had contact with Mansion soon after asking for notarized documents which I had to arrange and did not know it would cost what it did, but went ahead and had it done. In the email they asked for me to send it special delivery ( again further costs ) but wanted to make sure it arrived and I could track the post ( I also emailed the pictures over to Mansion to let them know I had done what was asked and its on the way to them ) I had a reply saying the emails was not clear enough but thought to myself "they will have the originals soon". Ive just had an email saying , "
Unfortunately your winnings were removed and you will have your real money deposit returned. "
As you can imagine this is extremely upsetting and I just find it astonishing how they can send you on a wild goose chase , spending more money and then hit me with this? I would appreciate any support here, Im a bit lost and not sure where I stand? Can they just do this to me? what valid reasons or proof have they to deny me , PLEASE HELP XX

posted on February 10, 2015.

Dear Vicky,

Thank you for raising your concerns.

Please let us start off by saying that here at decisions to cut winnings are taken very seriously, and accounts are subject to a thorough review before such decisions are made.

In your case, this investigation showed that winnings were accrued in connection with bonus abuse, with your account being linked to a collusion ring.

You have previously been advised of the reasons why your winnings had been cut and details of the T&Cs that had been breached, by our Customer Support Team.

Given the sensitive nature of the case and not wanting to reveal the methodologies of our investigations, we will not be giving further details on this public forum.

You may, however, make a complaint following our Complaints Handling process, as explained in paragraph 17 of our website T&Cs. We would therefore invite you to first respond to our email of yesterday.
Best Regards,

VMHUCKLE1 United Kingdom
posted on February 12, 2015.

Thank you for you response, however , I strongly deny being any part of a so called "collusion ring" and find it would live for you to explain in depth how you comet o your conclusion? If a casino wants to invite a player to its casino ( one with such a reputation as Mansion may I add ) and offer great welcome offers , how is this my fault? I enjoy playing online and as you'll see I played on after my win until falling pregnant. It amazes me how a casino can just play this term of bonus blagging or what ever label you put to it, I have no idea how you can deem me to be abusing your bonus , what does that even mean? and the money I won should be returned, its a life changing amount to me.

posted on February 16, 2015.

Dear Vicky,
Thank you for your message.
As previously stated, we have already contacted you directly and invited you to do the same in order to further discuss the case.
Although we do respect public forums, we are unable to disclose investigations details and recommend that the customer follows the Complaints Procedure as explained in paragraph 17 of our website T&Cs.
Best wishes,

posted on February 20, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved, because of strict in-house rules of the casino; they can't provide us with evidence regarding this player. We recommend to the player to seek further help with IBAS (only if player is from UK) or Gibraltar Gambling Commission.