LSbet Casino - Refusing to close my account premanently

RESOLVED
cyr090909 Spain
posted on May 20, 2015.

I am requesting LSBET to close my account forever and never allow me to bet again. I requested it many times, and they not close my account forever and not confirm me that my account not will be reopen.

They always reopen my account with a simple request via Chat. I want to block my access on this web forever.

Is an innaceptable behaviour for users with addiction.

I have the domain name lsbet.eu and i gonna make public all my transcript with their if this complaints is not resolved.

posted on May 21, 2015.

Dear Customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment and your interest to LSbet.com.

We are always doing our best to provide the best service and assistance.

We would like to inform you that on 20.05.2015 your account has been closed without the option of being reopened again per your request.

This request has been confirmed through the official letter and photo of yourself holding the letter which was sent on 20.05.2015.

Best Regards
LSbet.com

cyr090909 Spain
posted on May 21, 2015.

You have said me that my account have been closes and never could be reopen a lot of times, but always with a simple request via Chat you have reopened my account.

How i can be sure that this time it´s true? I want receive via email a confirmation of my account never could be reopened although i request it. A real confirmation with your compromise.

If i dont receive it i wont trust you.

posted on May 22, 2015.

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your reply.

We would like to inform you that on 21.05.2015 you received our confirmation via email that your account is closed and will not be reopened even per your request.

Best Regards,
LSbet.com Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2015.

@cyr090909,
Can you please confirm that this complaint is resolved, thank you?

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2015.

@cyr090909,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.