Magical Vegas Casino - Refused to pay legitimate winnings!

posted on August 9, 2016.

Woah well where do i start... i complained about this casino before silly me for giving it another go right? well i felt it was due to a third party that led me to complain the first time however this time it is all on them. I used a 150% bonus with 25 free spins there was no maximum cashout conversion listed all there other promotions usually state maximum cashout. I have attached 2 pictures one from the 150% bonus stating no maximum cashout and there normal maximum cashout emails so you can see. so was going fine then a hit a random 1000x monster out of nowhere got pretty excited by this point and as there netent wagers don't show up i contacted chat to ask my remaining wager this when i asked about maximum cashout was told $500 (as seen in picture) i thought oh good nice cashout for once.

Then today on the 9th Aug 2016 i checked banking on there site and see - $450 i was like what? this is when i was told maximum was 50... and they don't seem to want to do anything about it there was no indication of $50 been the max at all.. in any of there terms...

Help please?

posted on August 12, 2016.

Dear Erika,

Greeting from Magical Vegas,

We believe that you were spoken to by our Support Desk and clarification has been relayed to you on the decision taken.

Also, we are glad to hear that a resolution has been found which will keep both parties happy.

Our Support Desk remains at your disposal should you require any further information or assistance.

Kind Regards,


posted on August 12, 2016.

No agreement has been made as of ye until i reply via email to the offer sent by support t please don't put words in my mouth , there was talks about a 1/10th cashout gesture in which i have told i will decide by Monday once i have spoken to other people regarding where i stand.

posted on August 12, 2016.

Hi Erika,

Thanks for your response.

Please get in touch with our support desk to communicate your decision at your convenience.


posted on August 13, 2016.

Awaiting for the money owed to be placed in my account on Monday as promised Will update on that date.

posted on August 15, 2016.

Dear Erika,

Greeting from Magical Vegas!

We are happy to hear that a resolution to your complaint has been found which you have acknowledged.

As such, the funds promised to you should be processed on our end on the next working day and will take our advertised time frame to reach your payment method used with us.

We wish you good luck in your future games.

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact our friendly Support Desk which is available 24/7.

posted on August 15, 2016.

They indeed did give me my $50 am I happy with this? no.. but i have to accept it.

$50 is just my deposit back I still feel like i have lost $450 I feel i had a strong case with support telling me i was eligible for 500 and there own terms stating $500 but due to my ill health with cancer the stress is just to overpowering so i just accepted the 50.

You can close the case


posted on August 15, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.