WinPalace Casino - Refuse to withdrawal 1550$

RESOLVED
posted on August 14, 2014.

I played at WinPalace and won ~$2050 there. I wanted to withdrawal and had to wait like 2 weeks to get $500. I asked the support about that and they told me its in their Terms & Conditions they can pay me out in installments. I wasn't happy but ok. They said request the withdrawal again, and maybe I will get the full $1550 what remained on my account. So I did it, and had to wait ONE MONTH (what is not even close to 5-10 working days) to change my pending status to nothing.. I didn't even get an email about what happened, I just logged into my account and have seen there is my money, So I contacted the support again. Now they told me my withdrawal request has been denied and the review of it can take up to 90 days.. WHAT?? They approved my first withdrawal and payed me out only 500$ and now they deny it? When I asked about the reason, the support said "he doesn't have any information or rights to share information about it" I can't say with words how much ridiculous is it... It clearly seems they just dont want to pay me out, but I dont know why... Please help

posted on August 17, 2014.

Hi,


please let me know your username so I can check into this.

Best regards,

posted on August 17, 2014.

Hi!

My username is : mnonaa

Thank you for the cooperation.

posted on August 18, 2014.

Hi mnonaa,


Ill check into this with your account manager and will get back to you ASAP.

Clara

posted on August 18, 2014.

Hi Clara!

Okay, Thank you!!

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update?

posted on August 22, 2014.

I didn't get any response yet...

posted on August 22, 2014.

Don't close this complaint untill they response pls

AskGamblers
posted on August 25, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

posted on August 25, 2014.

Hi mnonaa,


I'm sorry for the delay. I'm still waiting for our reply. Ill send another message to the fraud and finance department to see where we are standing on this.

Best regards,

posted on August 25, 2014.

Hi mnonaa,


I'm sorry for the delay. Your payment is approved and one of our account managers will get in touch ASAP in order to proceed.

Please keep us in the loop so we can close the complaint once you received the payment.

Best regards

posted on August 25, 2014.

Hi!

No problem, I glad to heart it. Thanks for your help again! Should I request the withdrawal now, or wait for the account manager?

posted on August 25, 2014.

Please request the withdrawal again. I'll send my comments asap.
Clara

posted on August 26, 2014.

Okay, I requested it now. Waiting for recieve it.

posted on August 26, 2014.

Already recieved 500$ of 1550. Requested the withdrawal again, and waiting for the rest.

AskGamblers
posted on August 29, 2014.

Dear all,
Can you please update us, is this issue resolved? Thank you.

posted on August 30, 2014.

ATM I only recieved 500$ of 1550$ so it's not, but I ask Clara or anyone from winpalace to keep up the loop if they want to resolve this complaint.

posted on August 31, 2014.

Hi mnonaa,


there's nothing much for me to do from now on. You need to request the withdrawals and they will be paid on installments of $500.

Best regards,

posted on September 4, 2014.

Okay, I'll do like this. Still waiting for the second 500 installment, hope there wont be any more complication.

AskGamblers
posted on September 8, 2014.

We have just received a conformation from the casino representative that player has been paid in full.

@mnonaa, please confirm if you received the payment.

posted on September 11, 2014.

Hey!

No, I still didnt recieve any payment. I requested it on 26th of Aug...

posted on September 14, 2014.

Hi,


Ill check into this.

Best regards

posted on September 14, 2014.

Hi mnonaa,


I just spoke with our finance department and they will get in touch with you. There was a mistake from their end.

I apologize, they will take care of it ASAP and process your payment ASAP.

Best regards,

posted on September 14, 2014.

Please request the withdrawal again.

You will be paid tomorrow at first hour.

Best regards,

posted on September 15, 2014.

I did, and got it already, but only $500 again, so im still not have been paid in full. Another $551 is waiting for be paid.

posted on September 15, 2014.

Hi,

it will be done also. Ill get in touch with our finance department now.

Clara

posted on September 15, 2014.

Okay, thank you. I just requested the withdrawal again.

AskGamblers
posted on September 18, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update?

posted on September 19, 2014.

I still didn't get my last 551$, even if they said I've been fully paid.

posted on September 20, 2014.

Hi,


Ill check with finance and see where we are standing.

Best regards,

posted on September 20, 2014.

Okay, thank you!

posted on September 22, 2014.

Ok, just recieved it today, so I've been fully paid. Thanks everyone for the hely, you can close this complaint!