Casino Midas - Refusing to pay my winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on January 29, 2015.

Hello, my name is Robert Bobak. I signed up into Casino Midas on 17-06-2014. On 03-09-2014 I made a deposit of 100euro via paysafe card in order to get another 300euro bonus, from an email they send me.
While I was playing Blackjack I made a big win of 8875euros. I have fulfilled the wager requirements so I decided to withdraw some of my winnings. The system didn't let me withdraw, and they asked me to send them some documents, ID, bill, holding ID.
I send them all the documents and then they asked for notarized ID and bill. Meanwhile we talked to the phone with the casino to verify my account until they get the notarized.
The days past and I was waiting for my account to be verified in order to withdraw some of my winnings. When I was sending emails, asking about my account, they just told me that the verification time will take about a week.
The weeks past and I tried live chat to see what is going on. After hours of talking they told me that they want to make a phone verification call, again. They called me for a second time to verify my account again.
They also told me that they need notarized ID, bill..!!!!! I told them via chat that I have already send the notarized docs they asked for. After I waited in live chat they told me that they need the notarized ID with the stamp on it!!!!!!!
I told them that I am not allowed to tell the notary office where to put the stamp. I suppose they don't put the stamp on the ID because some letter may not be clearly visible after that. Then they asked details for the notary office
in order to call them and check if the docs are original or copies...!!!!!!!!!!! I told them all the details are on the docs. I think that the numbers are the same in all languages..!!!!! I cant translate the name of the notary office,
it's in Latin.!!!!!! I really didn't understand what they really want. Since then I don't know if they have checked it but they don't let me withdraw anyway. Although my account is not blocked I can play, take bonuses, but cannot withdraw any winnigs.
How convenient for them.!!!! Also when i click on the CDS icon there is no option to make a dispute, no form appears, or no redirect link.
Thank you very much for your time. I hope you can help.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2015.

Dear @Robo1111,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 3, 2015.

Unfortunately no update yet.

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment refund was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on March 10, 2015.

No money has been paid to me. The only balance into my account is the 400 euros, which is all the deposits I have made, like they told into the last email they send me.

posted on March 13, 2015.

Dear Ask Gamblers,
Our Player Support agents have been in touch with the player and this complaint should be resolved.
As reported to the forum manager and confirmed by the player - all of players deposits, including those he had lost prior to his winning deposit, were credited back to his account for him to do with as he wishes.

Kind regards,
Cindy
Casino Midas

posted on March 17, 2015.

I think that Casino Midas is playing with us. I never agreed not be paid my winnings..!!! I should be crazy in order to do that. The problem is that they didn't leave me another choice than just pay me back all my deposits. Furthermore they haven't paid my deposits yet. I don't understand how this complaint has been resolved. Maybe casino wanted to say, ''The problem is resolved, we dont pay the winnings to our customer. Customer had no choice so he agreed not to bee paid''
Well done Casino Midas. Everything is done..

posted on March 19, 2015.

Dear Ask Gambler,
Player's deposits were credited back to his casino account and he may request a wire transfer of the full amount at any time or play, win and then cash out his winnings.
We are offering player a Do Over - a chance to play with his deposits and win fair and square.

Kind regards,
Cindy
Casino Midas

posted on March 20, 2015.

Obviously casino thinks we are stupid. Let's say that I play again and I make a win again, will casino pay my winnings or they will refuse to pay my winnings and ''offer'' me back all the deposits in order to play again and so on.? They did it once they will do it again. Since they didnt pay my winnings at first who can stop them from doing it again. Casino offers me to play again but no one can assure me that if I win I will be paid. I really dont understand the ''generosity'' of the casino. All they had to do was to pay my winnings and keep a customer satisfied in order to come back and play again. Casino dont know what to say, becasuse they dont want to pay my winnings, and keep telling that they ''offer'' me back my deposits to play again.

AskGamblers
posted on March 23, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved. From the complaint we can't see what terms this player breached and why casino made a decision to void his winnings and return his deposit.