Captain Jack Casino - Refusal to pay withdrawals

RESOLVED
Linda Zimmerman United States
posted on September 16, 2016.

I have used this Casino for years and have deposited thousands of dollars. I have had withdrawals in the past and know that they vary. I used to get them quite quickly but lately it is taking longer and longer. I had some luck last month and have some pending withdrawals. These withdrawals showed as approved on my account. Since I hadn't heard anything I inquired about them. The person told me that yes, she saw the withdrawals and had expedited one. I questioned why not all but got no response. I waited a week and then tried again. This time the email came back as not deliverable. So I tried with their online chat line. After waiting a 1/2 hour I inquired about my withdrawals and was told that my account has been suspended. She gave no reason at all and wouldn't connect me with a supervisor when I asked.

So basically, they are kicking me out as I had withdrawals? I do not understand and would really like help. I enjoyed playing with them but feel they are scamming me now because I had some withdrawals. Would appreciated any help you can give. I can send emails if necessary.

AskGamblers
posted on September 18, 2016.

Dear @Zimswhims,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Linda Zimmerman United States
posted on September 18, 2016.

I got this replay from the manager:
"Hello Linda
I hope you are doing well and having a great day, the reason shows that you logged in to the site on a non-allowed location, may I ask where is that you tried to login (what State? Are you in or country)
Support Team"

I wrote back and told them I hadn't logged in anywhere new. Besides it is ridiculous that they couldn't verify it was me. I have to give my cell phone each time I talk them. They could have easily just called to verify. I again asked about the withdrawals and they did not even mention them.

Last night I got this:
"You are back open now and thank you for playing with us"

NO apology and no mention of the $3500 I am still owed in withdrawals.

I wrote back asking about the withdrawals and haven't received any reply regarding that.

According to their policy, once a withdrawal is approved it is 7 to 10 days to go to banking and then 7 to 10 days for payment. We are past that and the first withdrawal was "supposedly" expedited. So still waiting for my withdrawals.

Linda Zimmerman United States
posted on September 19, 2016.

Just to be sure I checked, and the date on this email from them was 9/10/16.
So this was 9 days ago and I still haven't received any more notifications about my "escalated" withdrawal or any of the others.

Good Evening Linda

My name is Nadia and I would be happy to assist until we get you another awesome new Host! I checked the account and I see that none have gone to banking. I went ahead and escalated one and hopefully we will see it go out next week J Please let me know if there is anything else I can do while we wait.

Have an great night

posted on September 23, 2016.

Hi Linda--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that a payment in the amount of $3605 was sent to our processor to have wired to you--I would expect that you'll see this reflected in your account no later than mid-week, next week (if not, sooner).

I've also sent you a private message, here at AskGamblers.

All the best,

Tawni

Linda Zimmerman United States
posted on September 23, 2016.

Thank you, but since I was told that the first payment was sent to the processor "escalated" 2 weeks ago, I'll believe it when I see it. I used to get withdrawals directly deposited back to my credit card within about 2 weeks. This runaround is ridiculous. I still have yet to hear back from Captain Jack by email although I contacted them over 4 times regarding the withdrawals. Very poor customer service, especially after the thousands I have spent there and that I was a supposed "VIP."

posted on September 27, 2016.

Hi Linda--

I am on my way into the office now. As soon as I get in will get to the bottom of this and get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Linda Zimmerman United States
posted on September 27, 2016.

I finally did receive an email after I started just sending one a day.

"A payment for a total of $3605 was sent last September 20th to your banking account. Will be credited in the next 10 business days. I do apologize for the delay.

Best regards,

Shane Smith
Captain Jack Casino"

Tawni, I have still not received anything, so anything you can do to help would be nice. So frustrating.

Linda Zimmerman United States
posted on September 29, 2016.

I have finally received payment. Thank you AskGamblers, I'm sure that if I hadn't complained here I would still be having my emails ignored. Appreciate the help. Very wary to go back to Captain Jack. But this is now resolved. Thank you again!

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.