Euromoon Casino - Refusal to pay/ misleading bonuses added/software glitches and operating without a ukgc license

joanneyf United Kingdom
posted on April 14, 2016.

Hi there I have a huge complaint about Euromoons Casino.

I deposited 1400 of my hard earned cash and on the only occasion that I have ever won at any casino got up to 4600 euros. This was on 31.03.16. Being sensible I clicked withdraw immediately. Happy Days!

However on 2.03.16 I got a phone call from the accounts manager saying that the Finance Manager was on holiday and I would need to split my withdrawal. 2000 and then another 2600.

Anyway to cut a long story short this continued for a week with no sign of a withdrawal.

Playing on the psyche of a gambler and hoping you will gamble again which sadly I did. My own fault to an extent.

Complaining about why the withdrawal took so long I was promised a refund of half my deposits which never appeared. Instead it was cunningly added to my account in the form of bonuses with wagering requirements which they deny.

Please avoid this casino at all costs! On three occasions while playing my password changed itself and I had to contact customer service for a new one.

Furthermore the slots run really slowly and cut out twice for me during winning spins! I am convinced these are fake Netent Slots.

However my biggest grievance is that this company is accepting bets illegally ( under all these terrible conditions) from UK customers without a license.

I deposited 1400 pounds at this casino which I had no hope of ever seeing again. I believe that since this money has been taken illegally I should be refunded.

You don't mind losing when the game is fair but stealing unethically and operating without an appropriate license is another thing.

I really hope Ask Gamblers can help me and other players from being caught in this trap.

joanneyf United Kingdom
posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi there, 580 pounds appeared back in my account today. I am just waiting on the other 820 pounds. Thanks Ask Gamblers. Hopefully we can get this resolved amicably.

posted on April 18, 2016.

Hello Joanneyf,

We are currently looking into the issue.

Kind Regards,

Euromoon Casino Support

joanneyf United Kingdom
posted on April 18, 2016.

Thanks for response. I'm hoping it can be resolved amicably.

posted on April 20, 2016.

Dear Joanneyf,

All the pertinent information was forwarded to AskGamblers.

Kind Regards,

Euromoon Casino Support

joanneyf United Kingdom
posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi there. Thanks for responding. Could you please tell me the outcome of my complaint please?


joanneyf United Kingdom
posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi there was just wondering if Euromoon could please expand on the outcome of this complaint please?

posted on April 26, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with Euromoon Casino representatives over the last couple of days in an attempt to find a possible resolution of this complaint. Unfortunately, we can confirm that our team has not been provided with indisputable and sufficiently convincing information and/or evidence.

We recommend to the player to seek further help with a licence authority of Euromoon Casino.

In this situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to close the case as Unresolved.