WinPalace Casino - Refusal of withdrawal

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 2, 2014.

The casino was supposedly processing a withdrawal that should take up to 10 days to reach my bank, according to their terms.
More than 10 days later they sent me a message saying their Finance Dept had denied it.
i am a first time player and only play small stakes so should not be a problem with my account. Only 200 dollars I am claiming.

Had no such problems with any of 8 other casinos that i have played at.

Here is a copy of the message from Win Palace I received this Monday.
Dear George,

I would like to inform you that as per our decision as Finance Department your last withdrawal request was denied and the requested funds were reimbursed to your playable balance as we are reviewing your account.

This process might take up to 90 business days.

As soon as we have any updates regarding your account we will inform you via email.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.


Adrianna Van De Kamp
Finance Department

posted on July 7, 2014.

Any update considering your complaint?

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 7, 2014.

I have not heard anything from Win Palace. Have you not either.

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 7, 2014.

They totally ignore my emails.

posted on July 8, 2014.


please inform your username so I can take a look into this.


dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 8, 2014.

username dancer11

posted on July 8, 2014.


sorry for the delay. I'm getting in touch with our finance department to solve this issue ASAP.

Ill keep you updated.

have a nice day.

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 9, 2014.

What do you need from me now please. Have I confused you. My Win Palace username is dancer 11

posted on July 10, 2014.

HI dancer11,

I spoke with the finance department and they informed that they are running some security checks on some accounts, therefore I wont be able to help.

I apologize.

Please for further information, contact the finance department directly.

Best regards,

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 12, 2014.

Not resolved I spoke to an account manager called Jonathon when I telephoned on Thursday and he said there was not reason why they should refuse my withdrawal.
He said he would speak to Finance Department for me, because they had no direct line to them so I was not able to speak to anyone in Finance myself.
He told me he needed 24 hours and would get back with an answer in the next 24 hours by phone or email.. Up to now he has not been in contact with me and neither has anyone else from Win Palace

posted on July 13, 2014.

Hi dancer11,

Finance department is reviewing some accounts for security purposes. I cant help you on this.

Outside the loop, I cant grant you that I'm doing my best to get this issue sorted out as fast as possible.

I apologize for the inconvenience.

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on July 14, 2014.

Still no one contacted me from Win Palace as of today.

posted on October 1, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on October 4, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

dancer11 United Kingdom
posted on October 4, 2014.

No news. Have you tried to contact them on my behalf.