Cool Cat Casino - Refusal of payment, Continued verification excuses

RESOLVED
wingertj United States
posted on October 18, 2015.

I am owed well into the $11,000+ cash for playing at Cool-Cat.

Cool-Cat didn't contact me regarding the status of verification. I just had to guess that that might be the issue. I sent in a new CC verification form however, they are asking for authorizations of expired and cancelled cards that ididn't have anything to do with my winnings. I pay them cash up front, they get my cash on demand, yet they do everything they can to make payment and follow up painful. They will not contact you, will make ZERO effort to deal with payouts to customers.

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2015.

Dear @wingertj,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 23, 2015.

Hi wingertj,

After digging into this, I see that one of our Escalations Managers contacted you last week to explain the procedure relating to lost/c­anc­ell­ed/­expired credit cards. We simply need to be notified so we can block such cards for security reasons.

All the best,

Tawni

wingertj United States
posted on October 24, 2015.

Hello - I received no calls. And I am confused, as I have all verification status complete, and received an email stating (today, with no responses to the previous two cases I opened along with sending them to my VIP manager) the withdrawals are in pending status, however it appears the organization is ignoring the $4,000 I had won in July. All paperwork is completed, there is no reason why that should be ignored, and attention diverted to pending payouts versus already approved withdrawals.

wingertj United States
posted on October 27, 2015.

am still awaiting another response to both my support inquiry and this posting. I have heard nothing.

posted on October 27, 2015.

Hi wingertj,

Just to follow up, everything is in order on this and your withdrawal is scheduled to be approved on Oct. 29th.

All the best,

Tawni

wingertj United States
posted on October 28, 2015.

Cool Cat,

Thanks for the response. Can you please help me understand what amounts you plan on paying out on that date? The totals listed in my original posting in terms of concern are more than the approved amount. Others have been sitting in there well past your 5-10 business days. I have others awaiting approval since the 12th. Please let me know what next steps are as the 29th is two days away.

wingertj United States
posted on October 31, 2015.

The first payment was approved on the 29th and I did get a communication however, I had to send out a notification with screen shots of all of the payments approved that haven't been addressed. I am in communication with Coolcat and they are doing everything they can to work with me however, no payments have been received.

posted on November 3, 2015.

Hi wingertj,

Thanks for updating this post.

To further update, indeed your first withdrawal was approved, October 29th—it has now gone off for processing for payment. This is all in accordance with our Terms and Conditions:

According to terms and conditions,

“All Standard withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 10 -15 business days of your request.
Your payment will be made within 10 business days after approval, Express or Standard.”

Please remember that each subsequent approval will occur 10 – 15 business days following the previous approval.

I’ll follow this to ensure your payments stay on track.

All the best,

Tawni

wingertj United States
posted on November 3, 2015.

Cool Cat, as I mentioned to several of your representatives, and even supplied images, the 29th was not the first of the approvals. The first of the approvals occurred in July and several others went into August. This is way outside the terms you are outlining as it is now November. Please review your records and make sure you are completely familiar what the amounts owed and the dates on them.

posted on November 7, 2015.

Hi wingertj,

I’ve gone through this with a fine-toothed comb and the root issue in all this is that you’ve been canceling your withdrawals. Each time you’re canceling a withdrawal, you’re starting the process all over again.

The record/spreadsheet on all of this is voluminous—too voluminous to present in this setting. I’ll ask one of our Escalations Managers to forward to you a copy of these records, first thing Monday.

I hope this helps,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2015.

@wingertj,
Did you receive an email from casino management with aforementioned records/spreadsheet?

wingertj United States
posted on November 14, 2015.

I haven't received any spreadsheets. I sent cool cat my history and they claimed all manager money approvals in August and July were not correct. I've relegated to accepting that loss of $4,000 in hopes they pay the 14k they still owe me. I got contacted and still have not received even a first payment. After they claimed its another week in process they didn't respond when they will accept the other withdrawals that are past their 10 day period of acceptance and when they will schedule them. I have no reason to believe at this point they will pay.

posted on November 18, 2015.

Hi wingertj,

I do see that Tara contacted you via email last week and I’ve forwarded that email on to AskGamblers management for verification. I don’t know if perhaps the email may be going to a wrong email address or perhaps is finding its way into your spam filter, but it was definitely sent.

I’m concerned as it seems you may or may not be receiving our email correspondence and additionally, the phone number we have on file for you seems to be incorrect. I’d like to ask that you forward your current/accurate phone number and email address to: [email protected]

Once this is received, Tara (our Escalations Manager) will contact you directly with the full schedule of payments.

Tawni

wingertj United States
posted on November 19, 2015.

I do feel based on what I know now, and the effort they have made that this will be paid. I'd like to only keep it open so I can verify the first payment properly and provide honest transaction feedback. However, all recent activity and communications were very positive, and I do have confidence in the process now and being paid.

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2015.

@wingertj,
Any news regarding your withdrawal? Did you get your first installment?

wingertj United States
posted on November 24, 2015.

AskGamblers - No I have not. I received a message from Cool Cat on Thursday saying someone would be back with me in 2-3 days with time frames for payment. As you can see the ticket alone has been open for a month with this site, and I have been understanding to some of the challenges. However, more communication on a time frame for deposit and tracking information was promised, and i did not receive the payment yet. Another payment was approved and that gave me some confidence they are getting this together, but will certainly feel better once that first installment goes through.

wingertj United States
posted on November 25, 2015.

I have received the first installment, timing was good in terms of notification to receipt once processed.

My suggestion - Get the authorization work done as soon as possible and if you win, follow up early and often.

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2015.

Dear @wingertj,

Can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.