Casino Adrenaline - Refusal of payment for unknown reasons

RESOLVED
posted on June 27, 2016.

I am a new player at Casino Adrenaline so I used the first depositbonuses and reloadbonuses. I maid 2 deposits 2016-05-28 and won 24.300 SEK. Then I made another deposit the day after and won another 7695 SEK. After this I tried to make a withdrawal. Then I got a strange e-mail whit the following text: Hello Ivan,

as per management decision your account has been declared high risky. Your winnings has been removed and all the deposits were returned to your account.

Please make a withdrawal request and we will send you your money back as soon as possible.

Once we send you money, you will receive confirmation email about it.

Have a nice day,

Best Regards,

Mat

Well, i got very suprised since this i the first time I got this answer.
I am pretty sure that I have followesd all their rules about playing and playing with a bonus. i am not a professional player. I just started play this spring and I am a normal guy with a job and play under my sparetime. I have played on several casinosites and won before and always got the winnings after the verificaton process.
I really don't know what is the problem. I have registered on other casinosites after this and also got the winnings if I had any.
I suspect that they only want people to play their to loose money and if people is winning they are using this strange explanation so they dont nedd to pay out winnings.

posted on June 28, 2016.

Dear moondog1963,

Thank you for playing with us! Please let us know your player username.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on June 28, 2016.

My username is moondog1963 and my email is l*****­***­***­***­***­***­@**­***­*.com

posted on June 29, 2016.

Dear moondog1963,

we have sent all evidence to Askgamblers Complaints Team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on June 29, 2016.

Dear moondog1963,

Our Fraud and Risk Management noted that you were doing bonus wagering on restricted game what is against our bonus T&C.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on June 29, 2016.

Hi, can you explain what game you are reffering to since I checked I have not play on a restricted game.

posted on June 30, 2016.

Dear moondog1963,

Following games: Secret of Stones, Egyptian Heroes and Steam Tower.

Clear evidence was submitted to Askgamblers Complaints Team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2016.

Upon evidence provided on behalf management of Casino Adrenaline and players statement, AskGamblers Complaints Team can confirm that player played restricted games which are excluded from all bonus promotion, this is clearly stated in casino's terms and conditions:

*Slot games 2 Million BC, Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde, It Came from Venus, Pinocchio, SugarPop, Aztec Treasure, WhoSpunIt Plus, Brake Da Bank, Brake Da Bank Again, Big Bad Wolf, Pure Platinum, Silver Fang, Unramed Giant Panda, Hot Ink, Scrooge, Stardust, Aliens, Blood Suckers, Champion of the Track, Dead or Alive, Demolition Squad, Devil's Delight, Egyptian Heroes, Ghost Pirates, Jackpot 6,000, Lucky 8 Line, Magic Love, Magic Portals, Mega Jocker, Kings of Chicago, Robin Hood, Secret of Stones, Simsalabim, Steam Tower, The Wish Master, Zombies are excluded from all bonus promotions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Casino Adrenaline.