Always Cool Casino - Not willing to refund my deposit

RESOLVED
Gmellim United Kingdom
posted on May 18, 2016.

I have my account open December 2015 after I saw the site advertised live dealer games available.
I have made a deposit EURO 200 via Entropay. As you may aware, Entropay is like a payment platform not a visa card.
After deposit made, the live dealer games are not at all existed. I've contacted via live chats support & emails, and confirmed that there are no live games and no time frame when can it be installed. Therefore, I've decided and requested withdraw my deposit back and close my account.
Unfortunately, Live chat with their support team, only can assist me with deposit but not withdraw, worst still when I asked further questions, they cut me off.
This is from Mid December 2015. I have sent all relevant documents via emails and each time, it takes them 21 days at least to response and asking the same requirement documents which I have sent months ago. I have screen shot with the account, my photo ID, bank statement. Nothing has come through or letting me know what is the outcome.
The last response from them was on 25th April 2016, and from a new request ticket submit again.. Now we are coming to 6 months. They are still holding my EURO 200 and not return to me. Please help. I just need my money back and close the account.
I have all the email correspondences evident proofs.
Many many thanks.

posted on May 21, 2016.

We require any deposit to be played through at least 1 time to prevent the possibility of any kind of money laundering. once the 1x playthrough is completed funds will be withdrawn.

Gmellim United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2016.

Further to AC request, I have played a game and now the balance of my account is EU222.00. I also made a withdraw requested with AC ref: Ticket ID: JXB-874-77001. I will now wait again. 22nd May 2016

Gmellim United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2016.

During the last 6 months, none of the representative from AC has mentioned about the request of playing at least 1 game until now. This is very surprise and now I have. When can I have my money back?
Bear in mind, all relevant documents has been sent 2 times or more to AC during this 6 months. I would think they may ask again to avoid making or delay the payment.

posted on May 22, 2016.

Ok Perfect, we will review the account on Monday and proceed with withdrawal accordingly.

Gmellim United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2016.

I will keep you update from tomorrow Monday 23rd May 2016 until the money is returned to me.

Gmellim United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2016.

I have requested to withdraw to my Neteller account which I have already given all details.

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Gmellim United Kingdom
posted on May 28, 2016.

I have finally received my money today. Please update to resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.