Red Flush Casino system fraud

RESOLVED
posted on September 1, 2012.

this casino tricket me and fraudalent.While i win about 10000 Euro but system freezes and i must close then i open casino but system very slowly on tuesday.i lose all money.on wednesday i win 7900 Euro,i play in gold factory slots peter connect live chat and my game freezes,he ask me for hello:)

The casino Red flus must refund all my money because of your system and peter.Peter is working marketing.Today casino closed my account.

İ want back all my deposit to my bank account,i sended them 3 weeks ago my account detail with identify email

posted on September 6, 2012.

The player went to KGC and eCogra and they both have closed the complaint as the player never won the amounts he claimed he won.

He overspent and is trying to threaten us to refund his deposits.

posted on September 6, 2012.

You are fully liar and continually funny me,i repeatly want back because you cheated me.İ take only email KGC and They did not ivestigate,They only send me 30-31 August casino documents.i won 27-28 August 2012 about 7900-9000 Euro but continually Games frozen.

While i was playing in 27 august 2012,Peter connect my accout with chat and said me hello.i write a msj and i turn my game but game again froze then i lost all money.

İ did not take anyting from Ecogra,i send both email and disputed form.But not turn me.

Turkey Goverment banned this casinos,your action strictly illegal and i m saying them but still accept Turkish player.This is international crimes and me girl not boy not he,i send them my id and banking documents.

Other microgaing casinos not accepted player from Turkey,i investigate and i ask them,Why are you accept,They are saying me my countriy's law.

i only want back my deposit,i sent them my account details,i ask their manager and the manager would be any time.

The casino support personel fully liar me and when i connect chat they are sending automatic tex.

posted on September 6, 2012.

tHIS iSSUE HAS BEEN RESOLVED AND NO FURTHER CORRESPONDENCE WILL BE ENTERED INTO ECOGRA AND LGC AGREE WITH US IN THIS MATTER

posted on September 6, 2012.

You are fully liar and continually funny me,i repeatly want back because you cheated me.İ take only email KGC and They did not ivestigate,They only send me 30-31 August casino documents.i won 27-28 August 2012 about 7900-9000 Euro but continually Games frozen.

While i was playing in 27 august 2012,Peter connect my accout with chat and said me hello.i write a msj and i turn my game but game again froze then i lost all money.

İ did not take anyting from Ecogra,i send both email and disputed form.But not turn me.

Turkey Goverment banned this casinos,your action strictly illegal and i m saying them but still accept Turkish player.This is international crimes and me girl not boy not he,i send them my id and banking documents.

Other microgaing casinos not accepted player from Turkey,i investigate and i ask them,Why are you accept,They are saying me my countriy's law.

i only want back my deposit,i sent them my account details,i ask their manager and the manager would be any time.

The casino support personel fully liar me and when i connect chat they are sending automatic tex.

Example i m not entering golden tiger casino ,web page writing After technical analysis and legal evaluation based on the catalog crimes of the Law no 5651, Administrative measure has been taken for this website (Golden Tiger Casino).

posted on September 6, 2012.

KGC send me this email

Hello Rabiye

We have now examined your overall play statistics at Red Flush as well as a detailed review of your play on August 30 and August 31.


Microgaming operators have no access to the gaming servers, nor do they have any control over the outcome of any game. The outcome of the game is determined by the Random Number Generator (RNG), based on the RNG the server publishes the result.


The game logs come directly from the server. I have attached your game play logs for the period August 30 13:47 (server time) to August 31, 20:22 (server time).


During the period August 30 13:47 (server time) to August 31, 20:22 (server time).

You wagered Euro:32,288.90

You received payouts of Euro:31,352.37

posted on September 6, 2012.

i won 27-28 august,they send me 30-31 august,i dont believe their responsible and audit.Ecogra not contact me and not send me an email.Like everytime Red flush casino saying lie.

i still want back all my deposit and i will make for this issue.Red flush casino both fraud and theft,because of you all days cheating me,

posted on September 6, 2012.

and i continually automatic tex at our chat meeting

Denis: Rabiye, please note that we have been on chat with you about this issue throughout the whole weekend and we have been continuously repeating ourselves regarding the issue about your deposits .

Please note that we have nothing further to say as we have already responded to your query numerous times . For this reason , I will unfortunately not be able to continue on this chat with you .

posted on September 6, 2012.

our last chat and read their lie

You are now chatting with Agnieszka

Agnieszka: Welcome to the Casino . How may I assist you?

Me: when will refund my money

Me: i m waiting you

Agnieszka: no

Agnieszka: wait

Me: when will refund my money

i m waiting you

Agnieszka: wait

Me: when

Me: give me

Agnieszka: no

Me: :)))

Me: when cantact me ecogra

Me: ?

Me: you were write askgambler

Me: ???

Me: you are working ecogra?

Agnieszka: Rabiye, please note that we have been on chat with you about this issue throughout the whole weekend and we have been continuously repeating ourselves regarding the issue about

your deposits. Please note that we have nothing further to say as we have already responded to your query numerous times . For this reason, I will unfortunately not be able to

continue on this chat with you. You are welcome to take any further action you feel is suitable regarding the matter. Thank you for your understanding in this regard

Me: when contact me

Agnieszka: never

Me: ask you

Agnieszka: never

Me: why write askgambler

Me: ???

Agnieszka: Rabiye, please note that we have been on chat with you about this issue throughout the whole weekend and we have been continuously repeating ourselves regarding the issue about

your deposits. Please note that we have nothing further to say as we have already responded to your query numerous times . For this reason, I will unfortunately not be able to

continue on this chat with you. You are welcome to take any further action you feel is suitable regarding the matter. Thank you for your understanding in this regard

Me: like everytime you fully cheating all players

Agnieszka: Is there anything further that I can assist you with ?

Me: i m wait thiefting money from my

Agnieszka: Is there anything further that I can assist you with ?

Me: yes when will refund

Me: ?

Agnieszka: never

Agnieszka: Is there anything further that I can assist you with ?

posted on September 6, 2012.

 Hello Rabiye


We have now ­exa­min­ed your overall play statistics at Red Flush as well as a detailed review of  your play on August 30 and August 31.


 


Microgaming operators have no access to the gaming servers, nor do they have any control over the outcome of any game. The outcome of the game is determined by the Random Number Generator (RNG), based on the RNG the server publishes the result.


 


The game logs come directly from the server. I have attached your game play logs for the period August 30 13:47 (server time) to August 31, 20:22 (server time).


 


During the period August 30 13:47 (server time) to August 31, 20:22 (server time).


You wagered Euro:32,288.90


You received payouts of Euro:31,352.37


This represents a Return to player percentage of 97.09% for this period.


Your largest win was Euro:954.36, your highest balance during this period was


Euro:1,599.92. At no time were you winning Euro:7,900 as you claim. Additionally, the logs show the system did not freeze, even so if the system had frozen at anytime (which it did not) it could not effect your balance.


 


For your further information: Your overall statistics covering your deposits, bonuses and play from August 18- August 31 show the following statistics:


wagered: Euro;246,089.42


Payouts: Euro;235,967.84


This represents an overall Return to Player percentage of 95.887%  These results are well within the realms of statistical probability.


 


It was your choice to play and not the operators responsibility to return your losses, had you genuinely won you would have been paid.


 


Under the circumstances after our review we have no choice but to find your complaint invalid.  I am sorry we are not able to assist you further.

posted on September 6, 2012.

i said you 27-28 august 2012,not 30-31 august,i won 7900 and 10000 Euro,you are not say lie here,

you not responsible casino and have not respect person.your casino fully fraud.you still say lie here.

i want 27-28 and 29 august Records.You only give me 30-31 august and your dishonest person peter why connect my account.You explain in here

posted on September 7, 2012.

Red Flush casino are not sending my 27-28 Augst document because of they know their fraud and lie.all CLUB RED casinos stricly fradualent and liar

posted on September 7, 2012.

i write repeatedly you dispute form,but not contact me,Casino support write to askgamblers complaint page.You were said them not refund money and invalid complaint.They only send me 30-31 August 2012 account detail,i want them 28-29 August 2012 my account detail.they are not give me because of they done fraud.i want you,you take for me my deposit your casino red flush.h­tt­p:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­red­-fl­ush­-ca­sin­o-s­yst­em-­fra­ud-­c1298 you look and will see.They said there you contacted me.Buy you did not contact me.i want investigate this issue and inform me

posted on September 8, 2012.

still said never wiil not be refund my money

posted on September 8, 2012.

You are now chatting with John

John : Welcome to the Casino . How may I assist you?

Me: hello

John : hi

Me: i come back

Me: when refun my money

John : sorry i am not following your account number please

John : ?

Me: i m rabiye

John : account number please

Me: [email protected]

John : one sec please

John : Thank you for holding

John : your account has been closed and this matter has been resolved

John : Is there anything further that I can assist you with ?

Me: when resolved,

Me: you contacted ecogra and what say them?

John : that this is resolved

John : and there is no refund

Me: what say ecagra you

Me: ?

John : we do not need to refund you

John : please take this up with them as there is nothing i can do for you

John : Is there anything further that I can assist you with ?

Me: ecogara contacted your casino?

Me: you answered me

Me: ?

John : they have not contacted me directly no

John : but i will inform our managers about this

John : and get back to you on monday

Me: i filled form five times and not contacted me why?

Me: and where your casinos connected country?

Me: i can want learn this

John : i can do nothing further for you please send an email and i will gladly forward it to my manager

Me: why,your manager fully liar and you had theft my all money

Me: why nothing further?

John : i cannot assist you

John : please send an email

Me: why?

Me: are there you?

John : i am here

John : i cannot assist

John : I will have to end the chat now

John : as i cant help you get your money back

John : you deposited on your own free will

Thank you for using our live chat service. Your current chat session has now ended

posted on September 8, 2012.

our chat 5 minutes ago,

you will understand red flush casinos lies

You are now chatting with Brandon

Brandon: Rabiye, please note that we have been on chat with you about this issue throughout the whole weekend and we have been continuously repeating ourselves regarding the issue about your deposits. Please note that we have nothing further to say as we have already responded to your query numerous times . For this reason, I will unfortunately not be able to continue on this chat with you. You are welcome to take any further action you feel is suitable regarding the matter. Thank you for your understanding in this regard.”

Me: automatic chat

Brandon: Yes

Brandon: Sorry Rabiye, there is nothing more I can tell you

Me: why

Brandon: We told you everything we can

Brandon: There is nothing more we can do for you

Brandon: Sorry Rabiye

Me: i m here all week

Brandon: Ok

Me: and will be weekks

Brandon: We will tell you the same thing every time, Rabiye

Brandon: There is nothing more we can do for you, sorry

Me: ok,i will take

Me: and i will everything

Brandon: Ok

Me: i complaints you 28-29 august but you send me 30-31 august

Me: why are you doing

Me: i was won 7000-10000 euros but you said not won

Me: why?

Me: are there

Brandon: I am here

Brandon: I check

Brandon: I don't see win on your account, Rabiye

Me: :)really you see i won ihave screen display

Brandon: Ok, send screenshot to [email protected]

Brandon: We will look

Me: i sent ecogra and kahnawake

Me: :)

Me: not you

Me: you lool my account details

Me: you still lieing

Brandon: I don't lie, Rabiye

Me: why say lie

Brandon: I have helped all I can

Brandon: I have been friendly to you

Me: yes you done

Me: but,you saying lie now

Me: i share askgamblers today

Me: you look at my and peter chat communications

Me: while we spoke i have 7900 euro

Me: ok

Me: :)

Brandon: Rabiye, I don't see any win on your account

Brandon: I'm sorry, but I can't help any more, Rabiye

Me: why say lie

Me: i dont understand you and your lie

Me: and i won 28 august midnight abou 9000-10000 euros

Me: are you see its?

Brandon: No, but I check again

Me: i can see,i was take screen display

Me: i know that froze my accunt or you are cheating:)

Me: if you really look my account you see:)

Brandon: Checking

Me: especially lokk at my and peter chats detail

Me: times

Brandon: I see your chat with Peter

Brandon: You did not want to chat with him

Me: my blance

Me: yes

Me: current balance

Me: :)

Brandon: No balance in your account now

Me: not now peter and my chat

Me: balace?

Brandon: I can't see what balance you had when you chatted with Peter

Me: why?

Me: i can see

Brandon: Ok, send me email, I will have managers check for you

Brandon: [email protected]

Me: ok

Me: i send both your manager and KGC and ECOGRA

Brandon: Ok, thanks

Me: have you my account details

Me: i was take my account link

Me: :)

Brandon: I have your account details

Me: ok you can send me details ?

Brandon: I can give you account number

Me: :)

Me: all games documents

Brandon: No, I don't have that

Me: why

Brandon: We have asked Microgaming to send us that details

Me: how i take

Brandon: They will send on Monday, hopefully

Me: ok

Brandon: Then we will try to send to you

Me: ok

Me: i copy paste this chat

Me: askgamblers an

Me: d

Me: i m taking screen display

Me: :)

Brandon: That is why we don't want to chat to you any more, Rabiye

Brandon: We have told you everything we can

Brandon: There is nothing more i can do for you, sorry

Me: :)

posted on September 9, 2012.

they insist not send to money.because they are thief

posted on September 10, 2012.

Red Flush Casino not sending my account detaiils,They claimed,We have not your account details.They still say lie.

posted on September 10, 2012.

Red Flush Casino not sending my account detaiils,They claimed,We have not your account details.They still say lie.

posted on September 11, 2012.

Kimden: Tex Rees ([email protected]) Microsoft SmartScreen bu iletiyi gereksiz olarak sınıflandırdı.

Gönderme tarihi: 11 Eylül 2012 Salı 15:56:42

Kime: [email protected]

Microsoft SmartScreen bu iletiyi gereksiz olarak işaretledi ve on gün sonra sileceğiz.

Dur, bu güvenli!

Dear Rabiye,


We have already responded to your email, please see below.


From: Tex Rees

Sent: 04 September 2012 15:09

To: [email protected]'

Subject: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation


Dear Rabiye,


We appreciate the effort you have made to contact eCOGRA and explain your predicament. Unfortunately we cannot be of assistance to you as we are already aware that the KGC is investigating your dispute and according to the below clause in our Policies and Procedures for Assistance we will not be investigating your query.


· We ask that you do not place posts regarding the complaint on any forums nor should you seek assistance from another third party service while we work your case. Either of these will result in the immediate termination of our assistance.


Regards,

Tex


Tex Rees

Fair Gaming Advocate

eCOGRA

[email protected]

http:/­/ww­w.e­cog­ra.org


This email and the information it contains are confidential and may be privileged. If you have received this email in error please notify us immediately. You should not copy it for any purpose or disclose its contents to any other person.


From: [email protected] [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 11 September 2012 14:15

To: General Information

Subject: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

Personal Details

Name:

Ms rabiye yetim

City:

samsun

Country:

Turkey

Contact Number:

5065989184

Email:

[email protected]

Site Details

Site Name:

Red Flush Casino

URL:

http:/­/tr.re­dfl­ush­cas­ino.eu/

User Name:

rfver0008580875

Date Of Incident:

28-August-2012

Contact Email:

[email protected]

Members Details

Software Provider:

Microgaming

Did you inform software provider of dispute:

No

If so, to whom:

Your Dispute

Your Dispute

i sent you dispute forms last week,but you did not turn me.Red flush casino fraud and cheated me but you done anything.and you are not turning me

posted on September 13, 2012.

i write ecogra and they are not explainig this issue and they are not saying me why not investigating.

İ dont belive and i learn that not authority in this casinos

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

Date: Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:43:40 +0300

Why not investigating for my complaints,i m writing this email and copy past ask gamblers web page

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: RE: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

Date: Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:36:40 +0300

not understanding your email.WİLL NOT YOU İNVESTİAGE FOR E THİS EVENT.?

Subject: RE: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

Date: Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:56:01 +0100

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Dear Rabiye,


I have now responded to you on several occasions and will not respond again after this email. Please see below earlier response.


Dear Rabiye,


We appreciate the effort you have made to contact eCOGRA and explain your predicament. Unfortunately we cannot be of assistance to you as we are already aware that the KGC is investigating your dispute and according to the below clause in our Policies and Procedures for Assistance we will not be investigating your query.


· We ask that you do not place posts regarding the complaint on any forums nor should you seek assistance from another third party service while we work your case. Either of these will result in the immediate termination of our assistance.


Regards,

Tex


Tex Rees

Fair Gaming Advocate

eCOGRA

[email protected]

http:/­/ww­w.e­cog­ra.org


This email and the information it contains are confidential and may be privileged. If you have received this email in error please notify us immediately. You should not copy it for any purpose or disclose its contents to any other person.


From: [email protected] [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 13 September 2012 10:30

To: General Information

Subject: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

posted on September 14, 2012.

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Date: Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:28:11 -0400

Subject: RE: eCOGRA Player Dispute Mediation

Hello Rabiye

We have now completed a further indepth examination of your play at Red Flush. This time we have specifically focused on your play August 28 and 29.

On August 28/29 you deposited: 4,950.00

You received bonus credits of: 1,000.00


Your total wagers during this period were: 185,010.50

Your total payouts during this period were: 178,990.38

Your play gave you a return to player percentage of: 96.74%


Your largest win of 2,500 during this period was at 1:44pm (Server time) on August 29. This 2,500 win gave you a balance on your account of: 6,809.51 which was the highest balance from play during this 2 day period. At this point you had fulfilled your wager requirements and could have cashed out. It was your choice to continue playing, the results of your continued play were entirely your responsibility. .


The KGC's original ruling stands, your case is now permanently closed. It was your responsibility to verify the legality relating to online gaming in your country.

No appeal will be considered, nor will we enter into any further communication on this matter. If you persist in harrassing the KGC we will have no choice but to block your email from our servers.

Sincerely

Micki

Dispute Management

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

www.ga­min­gco­mmi­ssi­on.ca

Email: [email protected]

The information in this message is legally privileged & confidential. In the event of a transmission error & if you are not the individual or entity mentioned above, you are advised that any use, copying or reproduction of this document is strictly forbidden. Please advise me of this error and destroy this message.

posted on September 17, 2012.

i complainted KGC and ECOGRA this casino,but my complaint not resolved.i dont belive their fair and safe and authority.They only thief.They did not refund me my deposits.Because i want all deposit and i cheated from them.They are not authority

AskGamblers
posted on September 22, 2012.

 KGC and eCogra are specialized institutions, which puropose is, among other things, to protect players! They didn't adjudicate in favor of player, so I'm afraid we won't either!


On the other hand too, we can see from both casino's and his statements that this complaint has no any strong basis! It means that it can be considered solved!