Real Vegas Online Casino refusing to pay verified winnings

posted on January 24, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers:

Here is my dispute with Real Vegas Casino; I will supply more detail upon request.


Don **********

Forwarded message ----------

From: Don *************

Please review the attached chat. Then, please review the attached scans that I sent by this email

being forwarded which was sent on December 9, 2013 which was 22 days ago. The back of the

credit card requested was not included here. I will scan the card on both

sides and resend the scans.

casino ID dka557

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Jasmine'

Your Issue ID for this chat is LTK12167010349797X

Jasmine: Hello. How may I assist you?

you: Don ******­***­***­***­  I have sent the information

and I am confused as to what is missing.

you: I sent all the information requested by email attachment the same day I requested the withdrawal.

I sent the information to the email address listed on your website and the email went through according to my computer

Jasmine: Kindly stay on hold while I am checking your account.

Jasmine: Thank you for your patience...

Jasmine: I'm sorry may I know why you sent those information?

Jasmine: Are you trying to deposit?

you: I had $700 withdrawalable in my account and I chatted with one of your agents to make sure the amount was correct

before I requested a withdrawal and then I immediately sent by email all the identification requested on your website.

Jasmine: Can you please provide your correct log in ID?

Jasmine: Upon checking the account ID dka557 there's no pending withdrawal on that account.

you: Now, I received an email saying the withdrawal was declined for lack of identification information. The reason you do

not see a withdrawal request I suppose is because it was declined and the email asked for the same information again.

I am beginning to feel scammed.

you: The correct login ID is above and again it is dka557

Jasmine: and this is in slots inferno casino site right?

you: No. It is Real Vegas. By the way, I sent the same information to Cool Cat and the withdrawal there was approved

and a check is in transit.

Jasmine: I see that's why.

you: I sent complete identification information by email attachments (scans) to Real Vegas, Cool Cat, Slot Madness

and Vegas Strip where I had withdrawal requests pending.

Jasmine: Let me check it on Real Vegas.

you: The email apparently went to a casino processing center which services several casinos.

Jasmine: May I have the LTK Code please?

you: As far as how the withdrawal is sent to me, I really do not care. It can be wired (I supplied that information),

it can be mailed, it can be delivered by Fedx or any other delivery service or sent by any other reliable means. What

is the LTK code. Never heard of it.

Jasmine: Your withdrawal will be processed for you shortly as you have met all the wagering requirements, however

as this is your initial withdrawal, we will require you to send in some ID documents. We require players to send in a

copy of their drivers license, a utility bill (such as telephone or electricity bill), a copy of the front and back of the credit

cards used in the casino and a signed copy of the faxback form.

Jasmine: Here is the link for the Slots Inferno fax back form

Jasmine: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sin­fer­no.c­om­/fo­rms­/Sl­ots­-In­fer­no-­Fax­bac­k.pdf

you: Jasmine: I sent precisely that in the email I described. The residence where I live is in my brother's name

(Robert A. ************) so I sent a hearing aid bill addressed to me. And I am confused as to why you are sending

me the Slots Inferno fax back form

you: I sent by scans in the emails my driver's license, copies of my credit cards, and a signed copy of the account

verification form along with the hearing aid bill addressed to me.

Jasmine: That is included on the list of required documents.

Jasmine: The FAXBACK form is to verify the account information specially when they use a credit card as their deposit option.

you: Where are Real Vegas casino offices located and what is the official mailing address? Again, Jasmine, I sent the account

verification form (fax back form) with the other information requested as described above.

you: And, again, why are we talking slots inferno when the account is at Real Vegas. Are these casinos the same?

Jasmine: You need to send it to [email protected]

Jasmine: I'm sorry it should be Real Vegas Online faxback form.

you: I still have the email and scans in my email file including the fax back form. I will resend the information as soon as this chat ends.

Jasmine: Here is the link for the Real Vegas Online fax back form

Jasmine: http:/­/re­alv­ega­son­lin­e.c­om/­for­ms/­Rea­l-V­ega­s-F­axb­ack.pdf

you: Jasmine: How long do you think it will be before I receive my money after I send the information again?

Jasmine: Once you have sent these documents to us, the accounts department can then process your withdrawal request.

you: How long will this take?

Jasmine: Once you send those needed documents,the accounting department will validate the documents and then after

they validated it and approved your documents they will start to process the withdrawal.

you: How long will this take?????

Jasmine: We are sorry but we don't have the exact information regarding on how long they will approved every withdrawal request.

you: Jasmine: Who is the agent for legal service for Real Vegas Casino and what is the agent's address?

Jasmine: I'm sorry but we don't have any specific department for legal service.

Jasmine: What we only have accounts officer who handles withdrawal.

Jasmine: and the management.

you: Who is the Chief Executive Officer or Casino manager or whoever manages the casino and his or her correct mailing address?

Jasmine: You may send it to [email protected] you may address it to the management

you: Jasmine: A civil summons for a civil suit must be served by a legal process server. I am a retired attorney and this is how

service is legally accomplished. And, I am entitled to the information I am asking for.

Jasmine: I believed I already provided the information your asking for.

Jasmine: Your request will be processed once you completed the documents.

Jasmine: This one of the security purposes and as a proof that the account owner are the one who will receive the payment.

you: No. You have not and I am not an idiot. The casino has a legal obligation to provide me this information. If you are refusing

to do so. That is fine. I will proceed accordingly.

Jasmine: You may check the credibility of our casino on the website.

Jasmine: And that is the emailing address we have.

Jasmine: And that is also the only department we have.

you: I am not questioning the credibility of the casino. I am questioning why the casino is refusing my withdrawal request when

I can certainly document in spades that I have already supplied all the "security information" you are demanding as an excuse

not to pay me what you have acknowledged in this chat that dka557 has coming from the casino.

Jasmine: They are not refusing your withdrawal request.

Jasmine: They just temporarily canceled it because you need to send the required documents.

you: Really? What else would you call it since I have repeatedly informed you that I sent the requested information weeks ago.

Jasmine: May I have the reference number that start with LTK

you: LTK12167010349797X

Jasmine: Thank you. Let me check.

Jasmine: I have check that ticket and it shows that its from our accounts dept asking you to send the following documents.

Jasmine: 1. Faxback Form

Jasmine: . Driver's License

Jasmine: 3. Utility Bill

Jasmine: 4. Front and Back credit card Visa: 3111 ( Please make sure that the back copy of your card has a signature.)

Jasmine: You may send it through email: [email protected] Please contact us through live chat or through

our toll free number: 1-877-676-1504 once you successfully send the documents together with the LTK number or confirmation

number. And you may again request the withdrawal once we confirmed that we received the documents.

Jasmine: That is the email content.

you: Yes. I did read that in the email and that is precisely the information that I can document that I sent the same day that I

requested the withdrawal. Having four degrees including a doctorate in law, I did learn how to read. Now. regardless of how many

times you repeat the requested information, repetition does not change the hard cold fact that I sent the information and someone

acting on behalf of the casino received the information.

Jasmine: Can you tell me where did you send it?

you: I think the scam is becoming very clear by the statement you made saying "I can request the withdrawal after the information

I sent is resent and approved with a sense of timelessness. I sent the information to the address on the Real Vegas website. I cannot

check the address until this chat ends because when I go to my email file the chat terminates.

Jasmine: You may always contact us back to assist you.

you: Yes. I can get another "chatter" who will know absolutely nothing about this chat just like you had no idea why I contacted the

casino today as indicated by the above chat content.

you: I will copy this chat for reference and paste it in the chat box for the next chat at which time I will have the email address in question. Bye

---------- Forwarded message ----------

From: Don ************

Casino ID dka557

I could not print out your account verification form. I have attached the information

you requested my means of an account verification form I submitted to Cool Cat Casino.

The utility bills here where I reside are in my brother's name. Therefore, I have attached a

bill addressed to me from Columbia Hearing Aids. Otherwise, what I have attached

contains all the information you requested.



Don ****************

Jan 15 (8 days ago)

to accounts, support

Casino ID dka557

I notice that Real Vegas has blocked my play at Real Vegas "sister casinos." Well, that chickenshit is okay. So, where are we on my withdrawal request after being refused on the basis of security information I sent by email on December 9, 2013 and sent again the first week in January 2104? Is this withdrawal going to be paid before I die of old age? I am 74 now.


Don ************

Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward

Don *************

Jan 3

to support, accounts

As you will note from my recent emails, I sent the security information on December 9, 2013

and again in the last 48 hours. Since then I have heard nothing. Where are we concerning the

withdrawal at issue? Contact me by email only. I cannot hear by phone due to nerve injuries.

If I hear nothing back in 48 hours, I will proceed to protect my interests.



Real Vegas Casino ID dka557

(573) 557-2071

Real Vegas Online


to me


Dear Don **************,

We're sorry, but your BankWire payout request of 700 USD for Account ID dka557 has been declined.

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Website: http:/­/ww­w.r­eal­veg­aso­nli­

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 1-877-676-1504


-The Staff at Real Vegas Online-



posted on January 24, 2014.

Dear Don,

As this is an open and public forum, we strongly advice you to avoid publishing in the future any personal details, inlcuding but not limited to full names, bank account details, address and phone numbers.

Thank you.

posted on January 24, 2014.

Thanks, AskGamblers. I will follow your advice.


posted on January 24, 2014.

Thanks, AskGamblers. I will follow your advice.


posted on January 24, 2014.

Thanks, AskGamblers. I will follow your advice.


posted on January 24, 2014.

I will give AskGamblers and Real Vegas a few days to resolve my dispute with Real Vegas before I sign a contingency fee arrangement with the attorneys I have contacted.


posted on January 24, 2014.

I will give AskGamblers and Real Vegas a few days to resolve my dispute with Real Vegas before I sign a contingency fee arrangement with the attorneys I have contacted.


posted on February 14, 2014.

 It is a good idea to totally avoid Real Vegas Casino. They refuse to pay valid and verified winnings. They initially refused and used "incomplete security information" as the reason for stealing my $700 in winnings. I seriously doubt that Real Vegas will ever pay me although I have three times submitted all the security information demanded of me. The reason for this posting is to give Real Vegas a final chance to pay me before I take legal action. Once I commence the lawsuit, I will welcome everyone into the Class Action who has been ripped off by Real Vegas and/or their "sister casinos." Real Vegas refused to communicate with AskGamblers pursuant to my first posting which contained all the relevant documentation including the emails containing the requested security information. The attorneys will sue Real Vegas on a contingency basis so that victims of Real Vegas and/or their sister casinos do not have to put up any money for legal fees. There may be several law firms involved since the sister casinos are located in diverse geographical areas which means more than one jurisdiction and venue for the Class Action.


posted on February 16, 2014.

There has been no response whatsoever from Real Vegas. I think this is because they have no explanation for refusing to pay my winnings. They are simply ignoring both me and AskGamblers and hoping that we will go away. They are proving themselves to be common thieves and liars.


posted on February 17, 2014.

Dka557 and AskGamblers are still being ignored by Real Vegas Casino

posted on February 17, 2014.

Real Vegas doesn't seem to care about their reputation as thieves and liars and could care less what is posted on AskGamblers believing there are enough fools out there to feed their bank account. Well, a Class action may well change the playing field. In any event, Real Vegas is still ignoring AskGamblers.


posted on February 18, 2014.

Real Vegas is still refusing to respond.


posted on February 19, 2014.

It appears at this date that Real Vegas wants to defend against a Class Action. So, fellow gamblers, let's give them something to defend against. They are not only thieves and liars, they are exceedingly arrogant.


posted on February 20, 2014.

Real Vegas has proven by refusing to answer this valid and documented complaint that they are liars, cheats, con artists and should be blacklisted in bold type. Dka557