Real Vegas Online Casino Payout Issues

Complaint info

Real Vegas Online Casino
Disputed casino
Delayed payment
Reason
Unresolved
Status
jlepage posted on 23/01/2013

I have a withdrawal request from 12/15/2012 for $2000 that was processed on 1/7/13 that I have not received yet. Once processed the wait time you are told is 7-10 days to actually receive the funds in your bank account. As of today 1/23/13 I have not received them. I have called every day since the 17th and continually get told a note will be passed to management and they will get back to me in 24-48 hours. No one calls back. I then was told to send an email to [email protected] and it will go directly to the management but those go without a response as well. It's extremely frustrating that their customer service people will not provide correct and accurate information. Someone knows why these payouts are not being processed. In addition, I have another $4000 waiting to be processed and approved. Since they indicate they can only deposit $2000 per transaction, that amount is split and the wait time is even longer. As a player, I do not hold the funds I deposit into their account for days on end, they receive them immediately therefore I should be given the same courtesy with reasonable processing times.

jlepage posted on 29/01/2013

I have received the January 7th payout today, but the remaining $4000 is still waiting to be processed. No response received so far when requesting it be paid out immediately.

jlepage posted on 01/02/2013

I received the following message via email:

Hi Jeanne,

We apologize for the delay of processing of your withdrawal this is due to Oliver is sick and still in the hospital. Rest assured that Oliver will process the rest of your withdrawals as soon as he is well and gets back to the office probably next week.

I will also send you an email as soon as I get an update from him.

Sincerely,

Casey

I find it interesting that only one person can process a withdrawal. Also, they've had excuse after excuse for Oliver. He's on vacation one day, a business trip the next. Last night I was told the withdrawal was being finalized and now I am told it is just sitting there waiting for Oliver. No one gives a straight answer. Very frustrating.

jlepage posted on 06/02/2013

As of today 2/6/13 I am still waiting for funds to be deposited into my bank account. One of the 2 withdrawal requests from 1/19 has been processed, but still have not received the funds. CS indicates I will have it this week. Still waiting.

AskGamblers

Complaint Unresolved.