Noxwin Casino - R500 withdrawal still not received after 3 months

RESOLVED
kslab83 South Africa
posted on March 15, 2016.

I made a withdraw of R500 on 9/12/2015 they say it's been payed their side but I haven't received anything in my bank account and they won't give me any information / proof of payment. Every time I contact them regarding the missing money they say they have done everything they can. I will show 3 chat's regarding this as screenshots...

posted on March 16, 2016.

Hello kslab83,

I will take care of this case from now on. However I contacted our provider EveryMatrix and they verify that the transaction was proceeded. From our side everything is done long ago.

Acquirer Reference Number or with other words (ARN) is a unique code which is used to track customers transactions when it goes from the merchants bank (Us) through the card scheme to the cardholder's bank (Your bank). By this ARN code they can find where are your money and to credit them to your account.

My advice is to ask for more competent person to take care of tracking your transaction.

A prove of your transaction was just send to your Noxwin account.

Please keep me updated regarding this case! We will do what ever needed to help you !

Best regards,
Lazar

kslab83 South Africa
posted on March 17, 2016.

Thanks so much Lazar, you've provided me with what i asked for 3 months ago. I will go into my bank tomorrow with a printout of your proof. lol yes that's great advice I'll ask for competency, thank you! I will let you know what happens tomorrow. Thanks again you've been a breath of fresh air.

posted on March 20, 2016.

Hi kslab83,

It was all my pleasure to assist you! We already take care of this case!

We already get in touch with your bank as soon as there are any updates I will let you know.

Wish you a great day!

Best regards,
Lazar

kslab83 South Africa
posted on March 22, 2016.

Hi Lazar,

Hope you're well!
Still waiting patiently :))

kslab83 South Africa
posted on March 26, 2016.

Happy Easter!

.... still waiting .....

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per casino's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Hi kslab83,

As we made our own research we found out that your bank do not accept any payments related to the gambling. Due to this the money couldn't reach your account. However as I understood from our team the missing funds were returned to your account and you were informed how to withdraw them.

Please let us know if there is something else which we can do for you!

Best regards,
Lazar

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2016.

Dear @kslab83,

Are you satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

kslab83 South Africa
posted on April 17, 2016.

Yes 100% resolved and satisfied!

Thank you so much.

Kindest Regards,
K

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.