QueenSpin Casino - Delayed cashout & Lack of support

RESOLVED
posted on September 19, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers, on 18th of september i was very lucky with there free spins sign up offer after wagering for hours i managed to cashout 0.04 btc (nearly 23 euro) i play a lot of times with bitcoins everywhere so i know how it works, u enter btc address and cashout amount, and u will then receive an email to confirm you're cashout address i never have received this email and re-tried this process many times, i contact queenspin per email 6 times - No respond Facebook Chat 1 time they respond they get back to me quickly, now the read the messages but never respond, and livechat is completely broke when they are online u can wait for hours but nobody respond, it's a very poor thing since they post amazing text about themselves such as (- Super Fast & Quick Cashouts- 0-8 hours) Which is completely not true, nobody offers help! please help me.

posted on September 20, 2016.

Dear Nelsloca

Your contact to us has been replied accordingly,and personally by support
each of it and getting explained for everything to clear your missunderstanding

It is not about that you not getting your confirmation email for your btc account address.

It simply because your win is resulted from no deposit bonus which means, you had to follow all the bonus term and condition that clearly mentioned at the bonus and promotion term pages
The term and agreement for no deposit bonus is crystal clear, and has been there from the very beginning

Please contact us through our support form for detailed and further explanation

Regards

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2016.

Dear @Nelsloca,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 25, 2016.

Dear askgamblers and queenspin, the not reading of tcs was my mistake it was hard to find, thanks for that still i let this complaint open! i deposit now with own funds and withdrawal 0.05 this is made from my deposit i did not withdraw any part of my winnings from free bonus! thats still in my account! the winnings from my deposit are after 24 hours still not processed the only promise to check etc and no reply i received back im siriusly. ot happy withh this kond of service/support!
please process payment queenspin!

posted on September 25, 2016.

Hi Niels

First of all, your complaint previously is about your cashout that resulted from your winning at no deposit bonus that shall follow the term for the bonus and promotion, that you are not following.

second, your contact is always being replied accordingly,
and at last your current withdrawal that you mention above that resulted from real deposit, is under validation and verification at the moment

Kindly be waiting for it

Regards
Queenspin

posted on September 25, 2016.

dear queenspin,
indeed i have been contacted and i was told its in the line to be processed with support i mean livechat which dont work theres never somebody who replies there.
i hope as promised my cashout will be send very soon
when this is true the complaint can be closed as successful
Niels

posted on September 25, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,
my winnings have been paid in full also the 0.05 which was left where i had to deposit more to get that too, as a goodwill gesture they have process my full balance,
after that i received my bitcoins, i received an email, that they have also closed my account calling me a Fraudster and say i have suspicous game activity, before closing this complaint i want to know why i'm called a fraudster if i have strictly followed all t&c's and played the games normally.
Queen spin explain too me why u call me an Fraudster.

posted on September 25, 2016.

Case is closed

Player withdrawal request is also has been processed accordingly, it take times for validation
and also this complaint is not valid

i request askgambler to delete this from Queenspin record

as the complaint is previously about the player that make mistake for not following the term and condition for bonus and promotion
to withdraw his winning that resulted from no deposit bonus
and he unable to because he is not following the term
not from queenspin side

but aside of that, his withdrawal is alrady being processed (the one that not from no depsoit bonus)

posted on September 25, 2016.

Dear queenspin,
please explain why im a fraudster as previous poster and yes this complaint is valid.

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2016.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.