Quatro Casino - Closed my account and cancelled my withdrawal with no evidence presented for terms violation

posted on August 8, 2015.


On 04/08/2015 i created a Quatro Casino account and I took advantage of the promotion € 100 scratch cards free, i won a € 25 bonus and asked to deposit 1 euro to play the € 25 bonus. I made the deposit by Neteller and I played the deposit and the bonus and respected the terms and conditions.
On 05/08/2015 I requested a withdrawal of € 150 and I sent the documents to verify my account.
On 07/08/2015 I received an email from [email protected]
to let me know that my account was closed down and that mywithdrawal is canceled. because many accounts have been created from my computer My email address or my personal information but I have not received from casino evidence. I never created from my computer several account, i have only one account Quatro Casino. so no one can access my computer or use my email address to register a casino account. I started playing online casino in early July 2105.
Yesterday I contacted Live chat and ask me to provide proof that I created several accounts or provide me the numbers of accounts that I created from my computer or my email address, but the officer refused and answers:
'I asked the supervisor, but unfortunately Yahya we are not able to provide you more information about this closure'.
I sent several emails to the casino to give me evidence or provide me the accounts created from my computer but I have not received a response
I ask you to help me and protect players against online casinos scam

posted on August 12, 2015.

This same complaint was posted at LCB.

The casino has strong evidence of duplicate accounts.

As I mentioned in the other forum, you will need to go to ecogra if you are not happy with the decision of the casino.

Posting on numerous forums is not going to get a resolution. If you want a resolution where evidence can be seen by a regulator, go to eCogra. The only reason not to go is that you know you have multiple accounts. Please go to ecogra and forward the decision to ask gamblers so we can close this case.

posted on August 13, 2015.


I m apologize in advance for my bad English, I speak and write french.
I used googletranslation to write in English.
it is necessary that all the members and the administrators of this forum know that I have an account quatro casino and I never creates other accounts,
I'm the only one who uses my computer, no one else can use my computer because I live alone with my mother who do not even know what a computer is.
if your systems have detected that I have multiple accounts, I want to know if these accounts were created from my email address or my computer or my personal data ?
you advised me to go to eCOGRA, you can rest assured that if my problem is not resolved, I will go to eCOGRA, OPA and IGC. and devote my time to post my problem in all world forums because I am innocent and I do not want that you apply the law of the strongest.

posted on August 13, 2015.

I forgot to mention that I started playing casino rewards group since July 2015.

posted on August 17, 2015.

Casino have a strict "in-house" rules, therefore they can't provide any evidence regarding complaints. We recommend to the player to seek help with a license authority that issued casino's license. We consider this complaint unresolved.

posted on September 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on September 8, 2015.

I received a email from Casino Rewards Risk Management to inform me that
my documents have been received and approved.
Yesterday I received my withdrawal of €150 on my Neteller account.
I thank the administrators and moderators of this forum, I also want to thank Renee who advised me to make my complaint at eCOGRA.
The problem is now resolved.

posted on September 9, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and now it is officially closed.